Merit sent by Existence from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by Existence from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Feb  2 23:44:44 2019: 1 from Yuliya2404 (history) for Глупые деньги
Thu Sep 13 00:09:53 2018: 1 from FastSlots (Trust list) (history) for Hodlers will not change the world
Tue Aug  7 16:56:28 2018: 2 from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Many small ants can lift bitcoin exchange rates
Fri Aug  3 16:40:13 2018: 1 from Kprawn (history) for The eternal question
Fri Aug  3 16:27:48 2018: 2 from RodeoX (history) for The eternal question
Thu Aug  2 22:16:02 2018: 3 from danherbias07 (Trust list) (history) for The eternal question
Fri Jul 13 06:58:45 2018: 1 from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Hodlers will not change the world
Tue Jul  3 08:49:30 2018: 2 from ice18 (history) for Hodlers will not change the world
Tue Jul  3 08:31:41 2018: 1 from odolvlobo (Trust list) (history) for Hodlers will not change the world
Fri Jun 29 12:47:39 2018: 1 from Kakmakr (history) for Hodlers will not change the world
Fri Jun 29 11:37:31 2018: 1 from boranes (history) for Hodlers will not change the world
Wed Jun 20 23:46:51 2018: 1 from kzv (Trust list) (history) for Эксперимент: москвич решил жить без фиата
Wed Jun 13 11:22:43 2018: 1 from bloodnemo (history) for Эксперимент: москвич решил жить без фиата