Merit sent by Existence from January 24, 2018 until December 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by Existence from January 24, 2018 until December 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Sat Feb  2 23:44:44 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from Yuliya2404 Banned! (history) for Глупые деньги
    12. Thu Sep 13 00:09:53 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from FastSlots Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Hodlers will not change the world
    11. Tue Aug  7 16:56:28 2018: 2 (Σ 16) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Many small ants can lift bitcoin exchange rates
    10. Fri Aug  3 16:40:13 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from Kprawn (history) for The eternal question
     9. Fri Aug  3 16:27:48 2018: 2 (Σ 13) from RodeoX (history) for The eternal question
     8. Thu Aug  2 22:16:02 2018: 3 (Σ 11) from danherbias07 (Trust list) (history) for The eternal question
     7. Fri Jul 13 06:58:45 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Hodlers will not change the world
     6. Tue Jul  3 08:49:30 2018: 2 (Σ 7) from ice18 (history) for Hodlers will not change the world
     5. Tue Jul  3 08:31:41 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from odolvlobo (Trust list) (history) for Hodlers will not change the world
     4. Fri Jun 29 12:47:39 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Kakmakr (history) for Hodlers will not change the world
     3. Fri Jun 29 11:37:31 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from boranes (history) for Hodlers will not change the world
     2. Wed Jun 20 23:46:51 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from kzv (Trust list) (history) for Эксперимент: москвич решил жить без фиата
     1. Wed Jun 13 11:22:43 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from bloodnemo (history) for Эксперимент: москвич решил жить без фиата