Merit sent by tytanick from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by tytanick from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Tue Oct 15 19:00:11 2019: 1 (Σ 66) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for [Mining OS] SimpleMining.net - Easy to use GPU MINING Operating System
    10. Tue Sep  3 21:21:09 2019: 10 (Σ 65) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for [Mining OS] SimpleMining.net - Easy to use GPU MINING Operating System
     9. Thu Aug  8 13:24:12 2019: 7 (Σ 55) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Mining OS] SimpleMining.net - Easiest way to mine and manage all your rigs !!!
     8. Wed Jul 31 14:08:32 2019: 10 (Σ 48) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for [Mining OS] SimpleMining.net - Easy to use GPU MINING Operating System
     7. Wed Jul 10 02:07:47 2019: 3 (Σ 38) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for [Mining OS] SimpleMining.net - Easy to use GPU MINING Operating System
     6. Mon Feb 25 05:11:36 2019: 5 (Σ 35) from citronick (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Mining OS] SimpleMining.net - Easy to use GPU MINING Operating System
     5. Thu Jan 10 02:20:10 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from elokk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Mining OS] SimpleMining.net - Easy to use GPU MINING Operating System
     4. Thu Jun  7 00:02:46 2018: 1 (Σ 29) from VoskCoin (Trust list) (history) for [Mining OS] SimpleMining.net - Easy to use GPU MINING Operating System
     3. Tue May 29 18:19:28 2018: 5 (Σ 28) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for [Mining OS] SimpleMining.net - Easy to use GPU MINING Operating System
     2. Fri Mar  2 07:03:33 2018: 1 (Σ 23) from ManeBjorn (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Mining OS] SimpleMining.net - Easy to use GPU MINING Operating System
     1. Sat Feb 24 09:32:43 2018: 22 (Σ 22) from citronick (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Mining OS] SimpleMining.net - Easy to use GPU MINING Operating System