Merit sent by bitlogic from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Wed Aug 29 21:57:25 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to G.Butrik Banned! (history) for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
     4. Mon Aug 27 20:37:59 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to kirreev070 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     3. Fri Aug 24 20:25:39 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to Jekbolt Banned! (history) for Types of Exchanges we know
     2. Wed Aug 22 19:01:02 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Jekbolt Banned! (history) for The price of token listing among exchanges.
     1. Mon Jun  4 21:36:40 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to baotoutq (history) for Re: Чей Крым



Merit received by bitlogic from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Wed Aug 29 19:44:48 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from G.Butrik Banned! (history) for Re: Что хорошего сделал Путин для России?
     6. Mon Aug 27 13:10:33 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from kirreev070 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Кто работает на платформе Bountyhive.io?
     5. Sun Aug 26 11:33:52 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from Jekbolt Banned! (history) for Re: Начало конца доллара США
     4. Thu Aug 23 12:13:19 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from Jekbolt Banned! (history) for Re: Что хорошего сделал Путин для России?
     3. Sun Aug 19 11:48:02 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from kirreev070 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Что хорошего сделал Путин для России?
     2. Fri Jun 29 13:20:06 2018: 2 (Σ 5) from oxilore (history) for Re: Кто работает на платформе Bountyhive.io?
     1. Sat Apr 21 10:10:28 2018: 3 (Σ 3) from oxilore (history) for deleted post