Merit sent by John (John K.) (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu May 17 16:21:32 2018: 1 to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [FREE RAFFLE]JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD 11.0 ETHERIUM COIN
Wed Feb  7 05:33:25 2018: 1 to Sitarow (history) for Re: Bitcoin CRASHES to $6K today as THE PROPHET warned in this forum
Sun Feb  4 05:39:31 2018: 1 to EthanB (Trust list) (history) for Merit Bounties
Thu Feb  1 21:29:36 2018: 5 to RawDog (history) for !!! Suicide Watch !!!
Wed Jan 31 05:02:08 2018: 1 to hatshepsut93 (history) for My advice to Bitcoin newbies: relax
Wed Jan 31 05:00:15 2018: 1 to zarados (history) for Historic BITCOIN crash



Merit received by John (John K.) (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Apr 20 12:00:21 2019: 1 from franckuestein (Trust list) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Tue Apr 16 17:27:55 2019: 1 from cohnhead (Trust list) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Wed Mar 20 20:26:06 2019: 1 from NotFuzzyWarm (Trust list) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Wed Feb  6 10:04:37 2019: 1 from Alex_Sr (Trust list) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Sun Jan  6 20:19:35 2019: 2 from MikeMike (Trust list) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Thu Sep 20 14:56:55 2018: 2 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Thu Aug  9 13:49:29 2018: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Tue Jul 31 17:31:02 2018: 2 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Tue Jul 17 20:23:14 2018: 1 from domoy77 (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Fri Jul 13 06:09:07 2018: 10 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Tue Jul  3 18:31:06 2018: 1 from kurbeks (Trust list) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Thu May 31 05:19:17 2018: 3 from hirokazu Banned! (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Sun Apr 22 13:03:41 2018: 5 from Bitcoinsummoner (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Fri Apr 20 06:22:32 2018: 1 from tbonetony (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Sat Apr  7 09:52:08 2018: 10 from redsn0w (Trust list) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Fri Mar 30 08:29:37 2018: 1 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: How many pages of Personal Messages do you have?
Fri Mar 23 09:32:07 2018: 5 from Anon11073 (Trust list) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Thu Mar 22 18:05:04 2018: 1 from RustyBits (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Sun Mar 18 11:45:48 2018: 1 from Cluster2k (Trust list) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Thu Mar  8 17:39:06 2018: 1 from noblex Banned! (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Wed Feb 28 05:17:05 2018: 3 from taufik0911 (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Fri Feb 23 20:50:29 2018: 4 from BitSat Banned! (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Fri Feb 16 16:39:07 2018: 5 from Emperor of Man (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Thu Feb 15 20:01:44 2018: 5 from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Fri Feb  9 12:03:53 2018: 5 from mprep (Trust list) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Sun Feb  4 05:50:43 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Fri Feb  2 05:08:10 2018: 2 from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Thu Feb  1 09:01:27 2018: 1 from PoolMinor (history) for Re: Historic BITCOIN crash
Wed Jan 31 07:46:45 2018: 4 from Zocadas (Trust list) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Sun Jan 28 19:35:43 2018: 1 from TK14 (history) for 新手小册子 - 为什么我不能在别的版块发帖呢?(怎么成为Jr.member?)
Sun Jan 28 19:35:43 2018: 1 from TK14 (history) for 新手小册子 - 为什么我不能在别的版块发帖呢?(怎么成为Jr.member?)
Sun Jan 28 19:33:55 2018: 1 from TK14 (history) for 新手小册子 - Bitcoin简介+中文比特币网站总目录
Fri Jan 26 23:11:15 2018: 3 from snowyNNN (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Fri Jan 26 14:16:17 2018: 2 from Jeremycoin (Trust list) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)