Merit sent by Alexander_Z from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Apr  6 11:24:06 2018: 1 to Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Feb 20 08:37:46 2018: 1 to bill gator (Trust list) (history) for Re: For the newbies complaining about Merits



Merit received by Alexander_Z from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Sep 29 10:35:57 2018: 1 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Newbie mining question
Thu Apr  5 09:33:30 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Feb 20 23:33:25 2018: 1 from DooMAD (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is it too late for the rest of us?
Thu Feb 15 12:49:42 2018: 1 from bitperson (history) for Re: Merit
Tue Feb 13 21:16:19 2018: 2 from TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Re: For the newbies complaining about Merits
Sun Feb 11 15:12:58 2018: 1 from mjglqw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Quote or reply?
Sat Feb 10 18:39:03 2018: 1 from HeRetiK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Multiple - Hardware Wallet Question
Thu Feb  8 16:53:59 2018: 1 from ibminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need help transferring Bitcoin bw hard wallets to claim BTC Gold..
Thu Feb  8 15:16:06 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need help transferring Bitcoin bw hard wallets to claim BTC Gold..
Wed Feb  7 18:24:07 2018: 1 from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need help transferring Bitcoin bw hard wallets to claim BTC Gold..
Wed Feb  7 13:05:30 2018: 1 from aoluain (Trust list) (history) for Re: + Inviting Positivity +
Sun Feb  4 15:20:57 2018: 2 from Hexcolyte (history) for Re: Is it too late for the rest of us?
Sun Feb  4 13:47:18 2018: 1 from DooMAD (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is it too late for the rest of us?
Thu Feb  1 23:13:45 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Where can I find coins I mined back in 2005?