Merit sent by RocketSingh from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Sat Mar 16 15:37:37 2019: 2 (Σ 12) to Bill Gates (history) for Re: The Million Crypto Homepage - millioncryptohomepage.com
     5. Thu Mar 14 21:23:07 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcointalk.org did it into the big cryptomedia today....
     4. Thu Mar 14 18:32:59 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: DefaultTrust changes
     3. Wed Jan  2 21:36:09 2019: 2 (Σ 8) to xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Re: One person has sent 50 merits to a service announcement thread.
     2. Mon Dec 10 11:47:45 2018: 2 (Σ 6) to DutchDemon (history) for Re: One person has sent 50 merits to a service announcement thread.
     1. Sat Sep 29 20:21:37 2018: 4 (Σ 4) to ReckLess.6 (history) for Can we please have a way to sort threads in a sub-forum as per merit?



Merit received by RocketSingh from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Thu Nov  7 09:49:30 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for In which language top gambling sites are coded ?
    11. Wed Oct 16 02:09:55 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for In which language top gambling sites are coded ?
    10. Sat Oct 12 21:28:18 2019: 4 (Σ 18) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for In which language top gambling sites are coded ?
     9. Tue Sep 24 21:11:37 2019: 4 (Σ 14) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for In which language top gambling sites are coded ?
     8. Fri Sep  6 20:53:37 2019: 3 (Σ 10) from TigerMart (history) for Re: Local boards' activity & merit (daily)
     7. Sat Mar 16 16:22:02 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin is not enough: we need open source hardware
     6. Thu Mar 14 17:02:32 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin is not enough: we need open source hardware
     5. Sun Dec  9 13:44:27 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     4. Thu Dec  6 20:28:03 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Investing in Casino Bankroll - What's important for you?
     3. Thu Dec  6 14:05:14 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from stomachgrowls (history) for Re: Investing in Casino Bankroll - What's important for you?
     2. Sun Nov 25 04:36:11 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hashrate is falling down
     1. Mon Nov 19 15:48:24 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from mocacinno (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hashrate is falling down