Merit sent by Domchi from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by Domchi from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Jan 27 23:19:03 2019: 1 from Pmalek (history) for Re: Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Sat Jan 26 01:40:36 2019: 2 from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Sat Jan 26 01:36:11 2019: 2 from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Wed Jan 23 17:56:52 2019: 3 from freigeist (history) for Re: Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Mon Jan 21 16:40:25 2019: 1 from Daniel91 (history) for Re: Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Mon Jan 21 11:44:36 2019: 1 from I.Grozni (history) for Re: Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Sun Jan 20 23:08:26 2019: 1 from Trofo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Sun Jan 20 22:30:02 2019: 1 from free-bit.co.in (Trust list) (history) for Re: Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Fri Jan 11 13:13:12 2019: 1 from EustaceBagge (history) for Re: Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Thu Jan  3 19:57:20 2019: 1 from sbogovac (Trust list) (history) for Re: Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Sun Dec 23 20:18:46 2018: 2 from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Mon Dec 10 16:12:58 2018: 1 from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Sun Dec  2 12:12:45 2018: 1 from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Sun Jun  3 17:56:20 2018: 5 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin Windows gadget which displays BTC and currency amounts
Wed Apr 18 09:28:05 2018: 1 from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Tue Apr 17 11:07:38 2018: 1 from Mi5h0 Banned! (history) for Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Sat Apr 14 08:03:20 2018: 4 from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Thu Apr 12 15:14:19 2018: 1 from CroDam Banned! (history) for Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Thu Apr 12 12:29:42 2018: 1 from freigeist (history) for Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Thu Apr 12 12:24:09 2018: 1 from I.Grozni (history) for Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Thu Apr 12 08:22:08 2018: 1 from slackovic (Trust list) (history) for Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Thu Apr 12 05:54:58 2018: 1 from tooday (history) for Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Wed Apr 11 21:06:45 2018: 1 from free-bit.co.in (Trust list) (history) for Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Wed Apr 11 20:52:23 2018: 1 from Daniel91 (history) for Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Wed Apr 11 18:25:38 2018: 1 from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Thu Mar 29 12:28:47 2018: 1 from Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin Windows gadget which displays BTC and currency amounts