Merit sent by marioantonini from January 24, 2018 until January 17, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Wed Jan  8 23:10:11 2020: 2 (Σ 16) to Plutosky (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
     6. Fri Jan  3 22:55:14 2020: 2 (Σ 14) to fillippone (Trust list) (history) for [Meta] Andamento sezione italiana
     5. Sun Dec  8 18:19:17 2019: 2 (Σ 12) to Paolo.Demidov (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
     4. Tue Nov 19 15:26:11 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Progetto Libra - Globalcoin
     3. Mon Oct 28 22:48:21 2019: 3 (Σ 9) to aga0685 (history) for Re: Formula profitto giornaliero
     2. Sun Oct 20 20:34:47 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to Angelbcoin (history) for Re: MONERO, il thread italiano riguardo a Monero e al suo ecosistema
     1. Tue Aug 27 04:26:05 2019: 5 (Σ 5) to kronos123 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ehereum e speculazione, ecosistema e dApp, presente e futuro



Merit received by marioantonini from January 24, 2018 until January 17, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    26. Thu Jan 16 23:55:03 2020: 2 (Σ 39) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Perchè le altcoin hanno perso il 90% dal 2018?
    25. Sun Jan 12 00:40:02 2020: 2 (Σ 37) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Perchè le altcoin hanno perso il 90% dal 2018?
    24. Wed Jan  8 08:53:02 2020: 1 (Σ 35) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
    23. Sat Jan  4 01:41:11 2020: 1 (Σ 34) from nicangel (history) for Re: [Meta] Andamento sezione italiana
    22. Fri Jan  3 23:05:33 2020: 2 (Σ 33) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Meta] Andamento sezione italiana
    21. Thu Jan  2 23:05:14 2020: 2 (Σ 31) from Paolo.Demidov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Partecipazione al forum: siamo ai minimi storici?
    20. Thu Dec 26 07:21:33 2019: 3 (Σ 29) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
    19. Sun Dec 22 22:17:05 2019: 2 (Σ 26) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
    18. Fri Dec 20 15:51:09 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from duesoldi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Problema con CoinBase Pro - "Trading disabled"
    17. Sun Dec 15 00:20:40 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
    16. Wed Dec 11 18:30:38 2019: 2 (Σ 22) from Micio (Trust list) (history) for Cryptobridge chiude ma in modo poco chiaro
    15. Sat Dec  7 23:24:39 2019: 2 (Σ 20) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
    14. Sat Dec  7 20:10:42 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from creep_o (history) for Re: Cryptobridge chiude ma in modo poco chiaro
    13. Wed Nov 27 23:50:21 2019: 2 (Σ 17) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Upbit hackerato
    12. Wed Nov 27 21:06:51 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from Cent21 (Trust list) (history) for Upbit hackerato
    11. Fri Nov 22 23:27:35 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Progetto Libra - Globalcoin
    10. Thu Nov 21 17:00:37 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from creep_o (history) for Contest per i 10 anni di Bitcointalk
     9. Tue Nov 19 15:29:07 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Progetto Libra - Globalcoin
     8. Fri Nov 15 00:05:21 2019: 2 (Σ 11) from babo (Trust list) (history) for Contest per i 10 anni di Bitcointalk
     7. Thu Nov  7 08:34:26 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Contest per i 10 anni di Bitcointalk
     6. Wed Nov  6 06:30:57 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
     5. Sat Oct 26 15:16:46 2019: 2 (Σ 7) from redsn0w (Trust list) (history) for Contest per i 10 anni di Bitcointalk
     4. Thu Oct 24 12:57:34 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from duesoldi (Trust list) (history) for Contest per i 10 anni di Bitcointalk
     3. Wed Oct  9 20:21:37 2019: 2 (Σ 4) from redsn0w (Trust list) (history) for Re: E se il Dollaro fosse solo un’altra criptovaluta?
     2. Fri Oct  4 08:04:44 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
     1. Fri Oct  4 07:53:21 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!