Merit sent by senseless (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Sep  5 08:14:59 2018: 3 to happyleper (history) for Re: Link to FTC laws
Fri Jun  8 14:50:38 2018: 3 to 0x2fed (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Thu Jun  7 08:04:08 2018: 3 to skablast (history) for Re: ALLMINE INC - FPGA Cryptominer
Thu Jun  7 08:02:47 2018: 3 to melpheos (history) for Re: ALLMINE INC - FPGA Cryptominer
Sun May 20 00:45:59 2018: 2 to whitefire990 (history) for DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Sun May 13 17:14:16 2018: 1 to jacko0088 (Trust list) (history) for Building a 600 CORES - Supercomputer to mine VeriumReserve
Sat May 12 22:32:29 2018: 3 to GPUHoarder (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Sat May 12 18:22:43 2018: 3 to jstefanop (Trust list) (history) for Bitmain L3+ Voltage Control Tool...Free :)
Wed May  9 23:19:20 2018: 1 to DwarfMiner (history) for Dwarf FPGA  the anti-ASIC
Tue May  8 02:49:56 2018: 1 to MinersRus (history) for Re: Building Cheap Miners : My "Secret"
Thu May  3 16:34:01 2018: 5 to crazydane (history) for Crazydane's 32 kw solar array build feeding 16 kw worth of miners
Mon Apr 23 21:18:26 2018: 1 to sundownz (history) for Re: Building Cheap Miners : My "Secret"
Fri Apr 13 09:30:59 2018: 1 to MinersRus (history) for Re: Building Cheap Miners : My "Secret"
Mon Apr  9 15:27:40 2018: 2 to Metroid (history) for GPU mining will die in 2018!
Mon Apr  9 15:18:59 2018: 2 to JPP1972 (history) for Re: Baikal Giant N - Cryptonight, Cryptonight-lite FPGA/ASIC miner



Merit received by senseless (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Nov  8 23:35:16 2018: 1 from 2112 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ALLMINE INC - FPGA Cryptominer
Wed Oct 31 16:59:30 2018: 2 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: ALLMINE INC - FPGA Cryptominer
Thu Oct 18 13:42:23 2018: 1 from greyday (history) for Re: ALLMINE INC - FPGA Cryptominer
Thu Sep 27 23:28:49 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: ALLMINE INC - FPGA Cryptominer
Thu Sep 13 21:30:32 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: ALLMINE INC - FPGA Cryptominer
Fri Aug 17 14:52:13 2018: 1 from greyday (history) for Re: ALLMINE INC - FPGA Cryptominer
Tue Jul 24 17:15:31 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: ALLMINE INC - FPGA Cryptominer
Fri Jun  8 15:44:34 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: the RISK of FPGA mining
Wed Jun  6 08:23:42 2018: 1 from greyday (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Mon Jun  4 20:45:04 2018: 5 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: ALLMINE INC - FPGA Cryptominer
Mon Jun  4 09:00:54 2018: 1 from P4ndoraBox (history) for Re: ALLMINE INC - FPGA Cryptominer
Mon Jun  4 03:20:32 2018: 1 from greyday (history) for ALLMINE INC - FPGA Cryptominer
Fri Jun  1 02:56:33 2018: 1 from Longsnowsm (Trust list) (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Thu May 31 18:51:02 2018: 1 from Longsnowsm (Trust list) (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Sat May 19 09:30:12 2018: 1 from boo50 (history) for ALLMINE INC - FPGA Cryptominer
Fri May 18 03:30:11 2018: 1 from 2112 (Trust list) (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Thu May 10 21:04:49 2018: 1 from 2112 (Trust list) (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Thu May 10 17:26:21 2018: 1 from 2112 (Trust list) (history) for Re: VCU1525 (FPGA MINER BOARD) - $3,000 to $4,000
Thu May 10 17:25:50 2018: 1 from 2112 (Trust list) (history) for Re: VCU1525 (FPGA MINER BOARD) - $3,000 to $4,000
Thu May 10 17:25:23 2018: 1 from 2112 (Trust list) (history) for Re: VCU1525 (FPGA MINER BOARD) - $3,000 to $4,000
Thu May 10 17:24:43 2018: 1 from 2112 (Trust list) (history) for ALLMINE INC - FPGA Cryptominer
Thu May 10 00:56:03 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for ALLMINE INC - FPGA Cryptominer
Mon May  7 16:21:48 2018: 1 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Wed Apr  4 18:36:23 2018: 1 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Baikal Giant N - Cryptonight, Cryptonight-lite FPGA/ASIC miner
Thu Feb  1 04:08:34 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Worth it to upgrade to 220V AC service?
Thu Jan 25 07:54:57 2018: 7 from R0mi (history) for Re: Bitmain Antminer A3 earning $500 a day mining SIAcoin . .WHAT?! Results & Stats