Merit sent by sega01 from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Sat Nov 23 03:09:03 2019: 1 (Σ 38) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for The Bitcoin Forum is 10 years old!
    10. Wed Nov 20 15:46:13 2019: 2 (Σ 37) to coiningz (history) for Re: [ANN] Double Mixer: Mix your Bitcoin with two services at once
     9. Thu Oct  3 18:29:53 2019: 10 (Σ 35) to BitVPS (history) for [ANN] BitVPS: Accountless VPS Hosting for Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies
     8. Thu Sep 26 22:29:29 2019: 3 (Σ 25) to Casy (history) for Re: ✰ [ANN] FoxMixer ✰ High Quality Bitcoin Mixer ✰ 2+ Years Online ✰
     7. Mon Jul  8 21:24:29 2019: 3 (Σ 22) to rocketdev (history) for Re: [ANN] Double Mixer: Mix your coins with two services at once
     6. Mon Jul  8 03:34:26 2019: 2 (Σ 19) to Casy (history) for Re: ✰ [ANN] FoxMixer ✰ High Quality Bitcoin Mixer ✰ 2+ Years Online ✰
     5. Wed Jun 26 19:00:12 2019: 2 (Σ 17) to babo (Trust list) (history) for Re: SporeStack: Launch VPS servers with Bitcoin, BCH, BSV. Anonymous, API driven
     4. Fri Jun 21 18:24:17 2019: 2 (Σ 15) to Kakmakr (history) for Re: Mixing Bitcoin twice in series in case your mixer is a bad actor or mixes poorly
     3. Thu Jun 20 00:45:07 2019: 2 (Σ 13) to Ivenco (history) for PublicWWW.com - search engine for HTML source code
     2. Tue Jun 18 05:54:51 2019: 10 (Σ 11) to baristor (history) for Re: Hitler signed print / Space Rocks
     1. Fri May 10 16:28:23 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to DavidMott (history) for Re: SporeStack: Launch VPS servers with Bitcoin, BCH, BSV. Anonymous, API driven



Merit received by sega01 from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    20. Thu Oct 10 00:34:08 2019: 1 (Σ 49) from th3nolo (Trust list) (history) for Mixing Bitcoin twice in series in case your mixer is a bad actor or mixes poorly
    19. Wed Oct  9 06:16:51 2019: 1 (Σ 48) from uray (history) for [ANN] Double Mixer: Mix your coins with two services at once
    18. Wed Oct  2 16:51:07 2019: 2 (Σ 47) from Casy (history) for Re: [ANN] Double Mixer: Mix your coins with two services at once
    17. Sat Sep 21 11:13:18 2019: 2 (Σ 45) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Vagabond Workstation: Tails on steroids, built in Bitcoin/BCH/BSV support
    16. Fri Sep 13 20:40:52 2019: 4 (Σ 43) from RHavar (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Double Mixer: Mix your coins with two services at once
    15. Mon Jul  8 20:17:16 2019: 2 (Σ 39) from TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Double Mixer: Mix your coins with two services at once
    14. Sun Jun 23 13:27:19 2019: 10 (Σ 37) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Mixing Bitcoin twice in series in case your mixer is a bad actor or mixes poorly
    13. Wed Jun 12 15:05:28 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Mixing Bitcoin twice in series in case your mixer is a bad actor or mixes poorly
    12. Tue May 28 08:31:17 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from Kakmakr (history) for Mixing Bitcoin twice in series in case your mixer is a bad actor or mixes poorly
    11. Fri May 24 14:04:06 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Mixing Bitcoin twice in series in case your mixer is a bad actor or mixes poorly
    10. Mon May 20 14:24:42 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from MagicByt3 (Trust list) (history) for Mixing Bitcoin twice in series in case your mixer is a bad actor or mixes poorly
     9. Mon May 13 03:21:50 2019: 12 (Σ 23) from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Vagabond Workstation: Tails on steroids, built in Bitcoin/BCH/BSV support
     8. Fri May 10 20:26:08 2019: 2 (Σ 11) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Mixing Bitcoin twice in series in case your mixer is a bad actor or mixes poorly
     7. Tue May  7 01:14:02 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Double Mixer: Mix your coins with two services at once
     6. Thu May  2 20:26:21 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Double Mixer: Mix your coins with two services at once
     5. Wed Apr 24 23:36:54 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Double Mixer: Mix your coins with two services at once
     4. Mon Apr 22 10:57:04 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from Salmen (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Double Mixer: Mix your coins with two services at once
     3. Sun Apr 14 01:49:17 2019: 2 (Σ 5) from TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Double Mixer: Mix your coins with two services at once
     2. Thu Apr 11 03:26:52 2019: 2 (Σ 3) from TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] ★★★★ PrivCoin.io - First ever multi crypto mixer (Bitcoin Inc) ★★★★
     1. Fri Aug 24 11:05:18 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from babo (Trust list) (history) for Re: SporeStack: Launch VPS servers with Bitcoin. Anonymous, API driven