Merit sent by bitsurfer2014 from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Thu Sep 12 16:50:15 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 359th JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE BITCOIN
    16. Wed Sep  4 14:59:02 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to asu (Trust list) (history) for Pilipinas - sMerit Distribution Summary
    15. Mon Aug  5 15:51:40 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to maxreish (history) for Blockchain-based anti-counterfiet drugs made by Students from Cebu Phillippines
    14. Sun Jul 28 15:39:50 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to squatter (Trust list) (history) for Re: What are the Top Cryptocurrency Exchanges that provides high-level security?
    13. Mon Jul 22 01:39:14 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to abeecrypto (history) for Re: Scarcity does not = Value, Where is 2-12? 14? 16-23?
    12. Sun Jul  7 16:01:11 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to electronicash (history) for Re: Be aware of shlling
    11. Tue Jul  2 15:36:00 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to InwardContour (history) for Re: Beware - Resurgence of previously inactive projects
    10. Mon Jul  1 14:50:29 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for Some basic advice for newbies in crypto - Please read.
     9. Mon Jul  1 07:26:46 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to sunsilk (history) for Re: Don't compromise your safety on forked coins.
     8. Mon Jun 24 15:25:44 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to GrosWesh (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Bitter Truth about Bounties
     7. Tue Jun 11 13:47:51 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to yazher (Trust list) (history) for Bitcointalk Daily (May 24, 2019)
     6. Tue Jun  4 11:21:21 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to asu (Trust list) (history) for Local Board Pilipinas - Statistics Center
     5. Tue Jun  4 10:19:47 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to mjglqw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Binance DEX, Decentralized nga ba?
     4. Tue Jun  4 09:05:09 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to yazher (Trust list) (history) for (Mag-Ingat) Pwedeng ma Locked ang account mo sa Bitcointalk
     3. Mon Apr 29 15:50:14 2019: 2 (Σ 4) to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for cabalism13's Activity Tips on Ranking (TAGALOG)
     2. Fri Apr 19 02:01:16 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to sheenshane (Trust list) (history) for PREDICTION PRICE OF BTC in Q2-[GAME PRIZE]
     1. Fri Apr 19 01:46:40 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to Unblock_news (history) for More formal blockchain education needed in the Philippines



Merit received by bitsurfer2014 from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Thu Sep  5 20:22:13 2019: 4 (Σ 10) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto hodling as a form of gambling!
     4. Wed Sep  4 18:43:49 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from petrcoin (history) for Re: Will Altcoins ever come back again
     3. Thu Jul 11 06:37:16 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from rhomelmabini (Trust list) (history) for Re: [GUIDE] Paano mag archive ng isang website?
     2. Mon Jul  1 04:01:23 2019: 3 (Σ 4) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Beware - Resurgence of previously inactive projects
     1. Tue Apr 30 17:28:34 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from levyashin (history) for Re: How long does it take to become a pro