Merit sent by naska21 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu May 16 17:21:29 2019: 1 to goatpig (Trust list) (history) for Re: Armory 0.96.5
Thu May  9 10:29:48 2019: 1 to IeSua (Trust list) (history) for Re: Отправка на segwit-адреса
Fri May  3 21:15:33 2019: 1 to ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hardware wallets on USB pendrive
Sun Apr 21 08:51:20 2019: 1 to VeilDango (history) for Re: [ANN] [PoW] [PoS] VEIL - Privacy without compromise
Wed Apr 17 13:57:13 2019: 1 to VeilDango (history) for [ANN] [PoW] [PoS] VEIL - Privacy without compromise
Wed Apr 17 13:55:38 2019: 1 to Alex_Sr (Trust list) (history) for Вопросы о Биткоине на "Свою игру"
Tue Feb  5 21:49:50 2019: 3 to xenon131 (Trust list) (history) for 🔴=Узнай кто кому до-недо-веряет и создай DT0
Mon Feb  4 15:49:22 2019: 1 to rty Banned! (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Mon Feb  4 15:45:19 2019: 4 to TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Discussion about subjective behaviors that may result in a red tag.
Tue Jan 29 17:46:01 2019: 1 to klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Челлендж] Настрой и покажи свой Trust-лист
Sun Jan 27 13:22:49 2019: 1 to rty Banned! (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Sun Jan 27 13:12:44 2019: 4 to TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Dear Theymos,i have a good idea.
Sat Jan 26 17:04:39 2019: 2 to tonych (Trust list) (history) for Re: Obyte: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
Fri Jan 25 11:32:22 2019: 2 to esmanthra (Trust list) (history) for Re: Новички, будьте осторожны! Рекомендации
Sat Nov 10 12:24:12 2018: 2 to yurez83 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
Sun Oct 21 20:53:43 2018: 3 to Ariem (history) for Легендарные акаунты bitcointalk
Sat Oct 13 21:56:13 2018: 1 to lahje (history) for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
Wed Oct 10 06:26:00 2018: 1 to bcfkm (history) for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
Sun Sep 16 09:00:53 2018: 1 to Dirtpaw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
Thu Sep 13 17:07:25 2018: 1 to RafalZ (history) for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
Tue Sep 11 20:03:35 2018: 1 to rgsnedds (history) for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
Sat Sep  8 15:51:37 2018: 1 to Gremez Banned! (history) for Re: Minexcoin - Новая эра платежей
Thu Aug 30 08:11:19 2018: 1 to Robokon (history) for ✅ Anti-Phishing [Инструкция] Проверка сертификата MyEtherWallet ✅
Thu Aug 30 08:09:36 2018: 3 to xenon131 (Trust list) (history) for ✅ Холодное хранение битков с помощью Armory ✅
Fri Aug 17 21:27:16 2018: 1 to EXMON (history) for Биржа EXMO - кому вы доверяете свои деньги!
Fri Aug 17 11:22:10 2018: 1 to rewse (history) for Re: Minexcoin - Новая эра платежей
Thu Aug 16 15:06:19 2018: 1 to DigitalOrange (history) for Re: Minexcoin - Новая эра платежей
Sun Aug 12 20:41:30 2018: 1 to MineCoin.org (Trust list) (history) for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
Wed Aug  8 11:39:08 2018: 1 to Anon11073 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
Tue Jul 17 12:18:06 2018: 1 to AntonArts. (history) for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
Sun Jul  1 16:07:13 2018: 2 to Jedgar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
Fri Jun 29 12:12:49 2018: 2 to Racquemis1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
Fri Jun 29 12:11:45 2018: 2 to XEOP$ (history) for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
Tue Jun 19 09:04:07 2018: 1 to Hippocrypto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
Mon Jun 18 15:33:04 2018: 1 to Irchus Banned! (history) for Re: Minexcoin - Новая эра платежей
Mon Jun 18 15:26:45 2018: 1 to Virtuoso (history) for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
Mon Apr  9 20:49:26 2018: 1 to xenon131 (Trust list) (history) for Будь готов к взлому своей учетки
Tue Apr  3 18:36:18 2018: 1 to abctc (history) for [ARDR] Nxt: Ardor - масштабируемая ChildChain-платформа
Tue Feb  6 12:08:45 2018: 1 to criptix (Trust list) (history) for >> 🤖 [Peculium Secret Challenge] 1.000.000 $ (fiat) Treasure Hunt 🤖 <<
Tue Feb  6 12:00:26 2018: 1 to Limx Dev (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - Are you ready for the future?
Mon Jan 29 16:31:06 2018: 1 to ByteFan (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
Sun Jan 28 10:57:54 2018: 1 to leonArdo@margin (Trust list) (history) for margin - Bitcoin Trading Bot: Binance, Bittrex, HitBTC, Poloniex, Bitfinex...
Sun Jan 28 10:56:41 2018: 5 to tonych (Trust list) (history) for BYTEBALL: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
Sat Jan 27 16:13:20 2018: 5 to xenon131 (Trust list) (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments



Merit received by naska21 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon May 13 11:52:11 2019: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Забанены участники DT
Mon May 13 10:52:21 2019: 1 from kzv (Trust list) (history) for Забанены участники DT
Sun May 12 17:17:07 2019: 1 from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for Re: A wave of bans: 400 yesterday, 300 the day before. What changed?
Sun Apr 28 20:28:17 2019: 1 from taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Хранение SEED фразы кошелька
Sun Apr 28 17:14:20 2019: 1 from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Хранение SEED фразы кошелька
Thu Apr 25 06:56:53 2019: 1 from Alex_Sr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Вопросы о Биткоине на "Свою игру"
Thu Dec 27 11:29:57 2018: 1 from Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Threats to inflict bodily harm
Sun Dec 23 20:11:50 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Threats to inflict bodily harm
Fri Jul 27 22:25:32 2018: 1 from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Банковская карта
Wed May  9 10:39:28 2018: 1 from cheus (Trust list) (history) for Re: FP Complete will provide an initial assessment of CREDITS
Thu May  3 04:00:00 2018: 1 from IncludeBeer (history) for Re: [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Wed Mar 28 15:09:18 2018: 1 from kaicrypzen (Trust list) (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
Wed Mar 21 09:54:01 2018: 1 from ders_a (history) for Re: | ARDOR | Scalable Blockchain-as-a-Service Platform | Proof of Stake