Merit sent by Febo (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Sun Sep 15 01:26:26 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to rmilly (history) for Why isn't anyone talking about NULS? 
     3. Thu May 30 17:31:40 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to Adriano2010 (Trust list) (history) for Re: How many BSV in existence?
     2. Fri Apr  5 15:17:22 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to opec45 (history) for Re: [ANN][SNC] SunContract - Open Energy Market FIRST P2P ENERGY TRADING IS LIVE!!!!
     1. Fri Feb 22 02:16:47 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to iSpartaco (history) for Re: [ANN] - HIVETERMINAL - Blockchain based invoice financing platform



Merit received by Febo (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    72. Fri Aug 30 16:33:20 2019: 1 (Σ 105) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    71. Fri Aug 16 23:00:41 2019: 1 (Σ 104) from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    70. Tue Aug 13 17:02:44 2019: 1 (Σ 103) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    69. Thu Aug  1 19:10:48 2019: 1 (Σ 102) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    68. Sun Jul 28 16:30:18 2019: 1 (Σ 101) from o48o (history) for Re: Think of Bitcoin Financially
    67. Fri Jul 26 18:47:57 2019: 1 (Σ 100) from gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: Think of Bitcoin Financially
    66. Sun Jul 21 23:53:13 2019: 1 (Σ 99) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    65. Tue Jul  9 01:25:43 2019: 1 (Σ 98) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    64. Tue Jun 18 17:27:59 2019: 1 (Σ 97) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Is Libra the Ethereum + Ripple + EOS + TRON + .... killer?
    63. Mon Jun 17 04:53:46 2019: 1 (Σ 96) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    62. Thu Jun 13 22:35:51 2019: 5 (Σ 95) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    61. Wed Jun  5 02:40:46 2019: 1 (Σ 90) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    60. Sat Jun  1 22:13:58 2019: 1 (Σ 89) from HairyMaclairy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    59. Mon May 27 12:29:42 2019: 3 (Σ 88) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
    58. Fri May 17 02:57:05 2019: 1 (Σ 85) from jonoiv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    57. Mon May  6 21:07:23 2019: 1 (Σ 84) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    56. Fri Apr 19 04:00:05 2019: 1 (Σ 83) from phishead (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    55. Thu Apr 18 20:03:32 2019: 2 (Σ 82) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    54. Thu Apr 18 07:27:54 2019: 1 (Σ 80) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    53. Sun Apr 14 03:14:11 2019: 1 (Σ 79) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    52. Sat Apr 13 20:30:52 2019: 1 (Σ 78) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    51. Mon Mar 11 14:21:22 2019: 1 (Σ 77) from Kryptowerk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
    50. Sat Mar  2 18:53:53 2019: 1 (Σ 76) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    49. Sat Feb 23 16:37:14 2019: 1 (Σ 75) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    48. Sat Feb 23 09:02:09 2019: 1 (Σ 74) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    47. Fri Feb 22 22:34:35 2019: 2 (Σ 73) from P_Shep (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    46. Sun Feb 17 02:47:47 2019: 1 (Σ 71) from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    45. Tue Jan 29 19:37:01 2019: 1 (Σ 70) from iCEBREAKER (Trust list) (history) for Re: What happened to DASH
    44. Tue Jan 29 01:57:18 2019: 1 (Σ 69) from smartcomet (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    43. Mon Jan 28 08:53:45 2019: 1 (Σ 68) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Is 2019 the new 2015?
    42. Sun Dec 30 10:23:26 2018: 1 (Σ 67) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    41. Mon Dec 17 16:39:37 2018: 1 (Σ 66) from Totscha (history) for Re: Which Coins will be the top 10 on market cap in 2019?
    40. Sat Nov 24 02:15:00 2018: 1 (Σ 65) from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Re: IS BITCOIN CASH DEAD ?
    39. Mon Nov 19 21:05:09 2018: 1 (Σ 64) from kurious (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    38. Sun Nov 18 00:06:27 2018: 1 (Σ 63) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: BOTTOM? list? the real bottomcaller
    37. Fri Nov  2 20:19:56 2018: 4 (Σ 62) from KeyJockey (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    36. Tue Oct 23 22:13:10 2018: 1 (Σ 58) from estenity (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2018-09-27: update to 0.12.6.0+ ASAP]
    35. Sat Oct 20 01:28:38 2018: 1 (Σ 57) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: BOTTOM? list? the real bottomcaller
    34. Thu Oct 18 17:55:28 2018: 1 (Σ 56) from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    33. Tue Oct 16 03:23:38 2018: 1 (Σ 55) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    32. Thu Oct  4 06:04:51 2018: 1 (Σ 54) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    31. Wed Sep 19 17:48:57 2018: 5 (Σ 53) from cAPSLOCK (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    30. Sun Sep 16 18:26:10 2018: 1 (Σ 48) from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
    29. Thu Sep 13 16:14:08 2018: 5 (Σ 47) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
    28. Wed Sep  5 02:17:37 2018: 1 (Σ 42) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    27. Mon Sep  3 21:13:39 2018: 1 (Σ 41) from estenity (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    26. Mon Sep  3 21:01:56 2018: 1 (Σ 40) from kurious (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    25. Fri Aug 31 04:21:07 2018: 1 (Σ 39) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    24. Mon Jul 23 18:32:37 2018: 1 (Σ 38) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
    23. Mon Jul  9 02:26:33 2018: 1 (Σ 37) from anunymint Banned! (history) for Re: Bear market? Will NEVER HAPPEN because of increasing # of unretrievable bitcoin
    22. Sun Jul  1 23:16:04 2018: 1 (Σ 36) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
    21. Wed Jun 27 14:41:45 2018: 1 (Σ 35) from 7jaka7 (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    20. Tue Jun  5 12:04:45 2018: 2 (Σ 34) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    19. Tue May 22 15:03:16 2018: 2 (Σ 32) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    18. Mon May  7 09:20:48 2018: 1 (Σ 30) from vlom (Trust list) (history) for Re: where is the tech?
    17. Mon Apr 23 12:23:43 2018: 1 (Σ 29) from Whtwabbit (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    16. Mon Apr 23 09:39:22 2018: 1 (Σ 28) from Totscha (history) for Re: Slovenija (Slovenia)
    15. Sun Apr 22 22:24:15 2018: 1 (Σ 27) from explorer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    14. Thu Apr 12 19:06:33 2018: 1 (Σ 26) from leea-1334 (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    13. Wed Mar 28 18:31:19 2018: 4 (Σ 25) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    12. Sun Mar 18 20:59:47 2018: 1 (Σ 21) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    11. Fri Mar 16 12:51:21 2018: 2 (Σ 20) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    10. Sun Mar  4 23:39:42 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from explorer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     9. Fri Mar  2 02:12:34 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from bbc.reporter (history) for Re: [AEON] Aeon Speculation
     8. Mon Feb 26 19:20:40 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from Anon136 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     7. Fri Feb 16 01:45:29 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from bbc.reporter (history) for Re: [AEON] Aeon Speculation
     6. Wed Feb 14 13:20:04 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from tokeweed (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     5. Sat Feb 10 18:32:43 2018: 2 (Σ 13) from johnalan (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     4. Tue Jan 30 01:01:47 2018: 4 (Σ 11) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     3. Mon Jan 29 20:36:56 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from vlom (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ledger Nano S
     2. Sun Jan 28 20:46:50 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     1. Thu Jan 25 17:45:56 2018: 5 (Σ 5) from Billy Bunter (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation