Merit sent by A-Bolt from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu May 16 11:22:13 2019: 1 to my luck (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec Платформа Облачных Вычислений
Thu May 16 11:07:25 2019: 1 to amaclin1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Вопрос на $500K
Wed Apr 24 15:28:02 2019: 1 to QWeB (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Apr 19 20:05:13 2019: 1 to Already exist (history) for Re: Коллективное расследование по делу WEX
Thu Apr 18 21:24:29 2019: 1 to TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Apr 17 13:39:15 2019: 1 to QWeB (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Sun Apr 14 20:17:39 2019: 1 to igor72 (history) for Re: Инструкция (вариант) как оживить BTC транзу
Fri Apr 12 21:24:24 2019: 1 to cfif (Trust list) (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Fri Mar 29 12:58:36 2019: 1 to TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа HitBTC
Wed Mar 20 10:46:41 2019: 1 to QWeB (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Sun Feb 17 21:26:17 2019: 1 to amaclin1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Обсуждение смарт-контрактов запрещено.
Fri Feb  8 11:29:06 2019: 1 to VasilyS (history) for Re: 7970 (она же r280x) - у кого нибудь еще майнит эфир
Sun Jan 27 20:24:32 2019: 1 to Eqvant (history) for Re: Теханализ и не только
Fri Jan 18 11:29:22 2019: 1 to fernan (history) for Re: Cryptopia, ваш ЦЕНТР кошельков, пулов, обмена
Wed Nov 28 16:50:42 2018: 1 to DEMENTOR (history) for Re: Биржа WEX
Wed Nov 21 10:31:54 2018: 1 to penek (history) for Ситуация по сервису WEX (причины, следствия)
Sun Nov 11 16:31:17 2018: 1 to arulbero (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin puzzle transaction ~32 BTC prize to who solves it
Fri Oct 12 16:23:26 2018: 1 to markiz73 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Хешрейт RTX 2080 и RTX 2080TI
Sun Oct  7 22:58:50 2018: 1 to arulbero (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin puzzle transaction ~32 BTC prize to who solves it
Sun Sep 30 15:51:42 2018: 1 to HeRetiK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is this a puzzle/canary transaction? Unusual patterns in MD160 values.
Sat Sep 29 20:12:05 2018: 1 to Balanar Banned! (history) for Re: Биржа WEX. Официальная тема
Tue Sep 25 22:45:25 2018: 1 to Lolliedieb (history) for lolMiner 0.5 Equihash Miner, Update: Sep 25th: More Speed & AION Mining
Tue Aug 28 20:28:58 2018: 1 to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for [overview] Recover Bitcoin from any old storage format
Fri Aug 24 11:44:53 2018: 1 to Integ (history) for Re: Биржа WEX
Thu Aug 23 23:41:51 2018: 1 to DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stake your Bitcoin address here
Thu Aug 23 20:58:26 2018: 1 to taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for 8 лет русскому разделу на форуме.
Tue Aug 21 10:24:48 2018: 1 to Choseeuser (history) for deleted post
Thu Aug 16 09:54:42 2018: 1 to amaclin1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Асикостойкий алгоритм PoW
Wed Jul 25 20:45:28 2018: 1 to adaseb (history) for AMD Tahiti GPUs (Radeon 7950 / 7970 / 280X / 7990 ) Owners Appreciation Thread
Sun Jul  8 11:39:28 2018: 1 to Ariem (history) for Легендарные акаунты bitcointalk
Tue Jun 26 11:29:27 2018: 1 to QWeB (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Tue May 29 15:24:29 2018: 1 to Sberex (history) for Re: Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
Mon May 14 14:56:24 2018: 1 to QWeB (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Sun May 13 17:58:31 2018: 1 to amaclin1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri May 11 17:45:16 2018: 1 to elelegzet (history) for Раздача новых монет по снимкам других upd_08.09
Thu May  3 19:37:53 2018: 1 to coingamblingreviews (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin Gambling Investments
Thu May  3 19:37:44 2018: 1 to coingamblingreviews (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin Gambling Investments
Sun Apr 29 10:52:10 2018: 1 to sorca (history) for Разгон 1080Ti до 55 mh/s на Ethereum. Пошаговое руководство
Wed Mar 14 21:10:51 2018: 1 to nadosuge (history) for Re: В чём смысл продажи своих мощностей nicehash'у
Fri Mar  9 13:56:05 2018: 1 to CryptoPravda (Trust list) (history) for Как ведут хомяка на убой. Совет новичкам.
Sat Feb 24 21:14:48 2018: 1 to Claymore (history) for Claymore's NeoScrypt AMD GPU Miner v1.2 (Windows)
Mon Feb 12 19:07:46 2018: 1 to ZmnSCPxj (history) for Re: Newbie clightning on Mainnet questions
Sun Feb  4 18:29:07 2018: 1 to Co1n (history) for Masterluc
Sun Jan 28 11:05:23 2018: 1 to amaclin1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Асикостойкий алгоритм PoW
Thu Jan 25 14:26:02 2018: 1 to 2dMoond (Trust list) (history) for Re: Вывод в фиат для Украины(налоги)



Merit received by A-Bolt from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri May 10 12:42:29 2019: 2 from an@sha (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Инструкция] Генерируем красивый BTC адрес
Sun May  5 15:58:43 2019: 1 from my luck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Утерян пароль от bitcoin core. Нужна помощь. Награда 3 btc
Fri May  3 01:23:41 2019: 1 from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for Re: Три ошибочных постулата Сатоши Накомото
Sat Apr 27 20:05:16 2019: 2 from Xal0lex (Trust list) (history) for Re: hashcat на ферме награда 30 BTC
Fri Apr 26 22:30:30 2019: 5 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Материал по блокчейну, подскажите
Thu Apr 25 19:47:11 2019: 1 from lapitsky (history) for Re: Материал по блокчейну, подскажите
Mon Apr 22 21:41:26 2019: 1 from QWeB (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Sat Apr 13 14:55:24 2019: 1 from cfif (Trust list) (history) for Re: Оффлайн транзакции в Биткоинах
Sun Apr  7 09:20:17 2019: 1 from mak013 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Эра видеокарт заканчивается?
Sun Apr  7 00:59:48 2019: 2 from Xal0lex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Эра видеокарт заканчивается?
Mon Apr  1 22:33:56 2019: 5 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Core 0.17.1 адреса для сдачи и ...
Sun Mar 31 00:00:21 2019: 1 from F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Mar 28 04:50:41 2019: 1 from madnessteat (Trust list) (history) for Re: 3 адреса при импорте ключа в Bitcoin Core 0.17.1, 1 - Electrum
Wed Mar 27 14:36:52 2019: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Импорт ключей в Bitcoin core
Sat Mar 23 19:36:08 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Оффлайн транзакции в Биткоинах
Sat Mar 23 18:02:26 2019: 1 from FontSeli (Trust list) (history) for Re: Оффлайн транзакции в Биткоинах
Wed Mar 20 09:57:37 2019: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin core. Экспорт и импорт multisig адресов.
Tue Mar 19 19:32:16 2019: 1 from igor72 (history) for deleted post
Tue Mar 19 18:35:26 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Математика и алгоритмы биткоина.
Wed Mar 13 15:51:10 2019: 1 from xenon131 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Импорт ключей в Bitcoin core
Tue Mar 12 19:05:14 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Mon Mar 11 11:57:22 2019: 1 from Polkeins (Trust list) (history) for Re: 3 адреса при импорте ключа в Bitcoin Core 0.17.1, 1 - Electrum
Wed Mar  6 16:26:27 2019: 1 from Alex_Sr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin core. Экспорт и импорт multisig адресов.
Wed Mar  6 13:31:09 2019: 1 from diks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin core. Экспорт и импорт multisig адресов.
Tue Mar  5 11:12:16 2019: 1 from xenon131 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 3 адреса при импорте ключа в Bitcoin Core 0.17.1, 1 - Electrum
Tue Mar  5 00:59:53 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: 3 адреса при импорте ключа в Bitcoin Core 0.17.1, 1 - Electrum
Tue Mar  5 00:59:19 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: 3 адреса при импорте ключа в Bitcoin Core 0.17.1 (РЕШЕНО)
Mon Mar  4 19:14:04 2019: 1 from imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Re: 3 адреса при импорте ключа в Bitcoin Core 0.17.1, 1 - Electrum
Mon Mar  4 10:20:26 2019: 1 from farsky (history) for Re: 3 адреса при импорте ключа в Bitcoin Core 0.17.1, 1 - Electrum
Sat Mar  2 22:26:41 2019: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Не зачислился перевод на кошелек, слал с blockchain.c
Sat Mar  2 21:56:00 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Casascius python как добавить сюда ещё и генерацию адре
Fri Mar  1 12:20:48 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Математика и алгоритмы биткоина.
Sat Feb 23 15:57:32 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Casascius python как добавить сюда ещё и генерацию адре

Sat Feb 23 15:55:41 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Feb 21 22:15:56 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Thu Oct 25 00:04:40 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Четыре основных противоречия между Bitcoin Classic и Bitcoi
Wed Oct 10 16:29:11 2018: 1 from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can't connect to my node
Tue Oct  2 05:34:16 2018: 1 from Dread Pirate Roberts (history) for Re: C# compute public key from private key, very slow, ~10Keys/s
Sun Sep 23 17:46:17 2018: 1 from Balthazar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа WEX. Официальная тема
Mon Aug 20 15:03:08 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Алгоритм дистрибуции монет блокчейна
Thu Jul  5 23:18:15 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Оправил 48000 BTC (280 млн.$) заплатив 4 цента
Mon Jul  2 21:16:27 2018: 1 from kzv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Оправил 48000 BTC (280 млн.$) заплатив 4 цента
Mon Jul  2 04:05:37 2018: 3 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can't connect to my node
Mon Jul  2 02:36:45 2018: 3 from achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can't connect to my node
Thu May 10 09:29:39 2018: 1 from real dimonarka (history) for Re: Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
Fri Apr  6 14:43:39 2018: 1 from esmanthra (Trust list) (history) for Re: Атака 51% своими словами
Thu Feb 22 12:29:12 2018: 1 from Many Coins (history) for Re: Про nBits объясните простыми словами, а?
Tue Feb 13 23:54:40 2018: 1 from WhiteManWhite (Trust list) (history) for Re: Атака 51% своими словами
Thu Feb  8 21:35:57 2018: 1 from TechPriest (history) for Re: Кстати, а почему "атака 51"? Достаточно же пр
Wed Feb  7 05:14:12 2018: 1 from neiros (Trust list) (history) for Re: Кстати, а почему "атака 51"? Достаточно же пр

Sun Feb  4 19:36:37 2018: 1 from Feromon Banned! (history) for Re: [ARDR] Nxt: Ardor - масштабируемая ChildChain-платформа