Merit sent by Thirdspace (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Aug  8 01:15:04 2019: 1 to abhiseshakana (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antara uang dunia dan digital
Thu Aug  1 00:50:11 2019: 1 to pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTC private key character length
Fri Jun 21 01:07:00 2019: 1 to ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Where does blockchain store adresses of wallets?
Tue Jun  4 11:33:58 2019: 1 to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: I have recovered an old wallet.aes.json from Blockchain.info but its a raw key
Fri May 24 00:07:18 2019: 1 to achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Using Electrum
Fri May 24 00:06:20 2019: 1 to khaled0111 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Using Electrum
Sat Oct 20 16:19:30 2018: 1 to Davil (history) for Re: Simple tips on how to prevent accuse as a plagiarist.
Sun Sep 30 05:50:06 2018: 1 to Abdussamad (Trust list) (history) for Re: Easy Electrum Wallet Question
Sun Aug 26 11:51:54 2018: 1 to DrDoctor1234 (history) for Re: If I am not good at constructive post then I can't get merit.
Mon Jul  9 01:00:58 2018: 1 to mjglqw (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to make a portfolio?
Sat May 19 06:20:19 2018: 1 to HCP (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTC Segwit Address not recognised by my Ledger Nano S Wallet
Sun May  6 01:55:22 2018: 1 to bitmover (Trust list) (history) for Paying low fees in Ethereum - Gas Limit, Gas Price and Gwei
Wed May  2 02:10:51 2018: 1 to arienna23 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Mon Apr 30 01:35:41 2018: 1 to nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network ideal for in-game currency in MMO games?
Tue Apr 24 01:23:34 2018: 1 to Xynerise (history) for Re: confusion with bitcoin core wallet
Thu Mar 22 12:28:20 2018: 1 to NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will these low transaction fees and times last??
Sat Mar 17 09:27:45 2018: 1 to HCP (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to create a segwit wallet
Sat Feb  3 12:56:57 2018: 1 to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Fees are low, use this opportunity to Consolidate your small inputs!



Merit received by Thirdspace (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Aug 15 13:03:25 2019: 1 from pandukelana2712 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [TANYA] Apakah dengan adanya Txid transaksi sudah di Lakukan 
Thu Aug 15 02:37:57 2019: 4 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: [TANYA] Apakah dengan adanya Txid transaksi sudah di Lakukan 
Tue Aug 13 06:20:41 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Messy Private Keys Dump
Fri Aug  9 18:55:44 2019: 1 from jnano (history) for Re: Extract block sizes from Core?
Thu Aug  8 17:49:20 2019: 1 from hatshepsut93 (history) for Re: Bitcoin with a Clean Record
Thu Aug  8 03:17:02 2019: 1 from abhiseshakana (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antara uang dunia dan digital
Thu Aug  8 01:11:33 2019: 1 from pandukelana2712 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antara uang dunia dan digital
Tue Aug  6 13:30:08 2019: 1 from YOSHIE (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Re] Basic rules.
Sat Aug  3 17:22:28 2019: 2 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] SmartMixer.io | Crypto Mixer | Be Smart, Be Anonymous!
Fri Aug  2 04:05:42 2019: 1 from tbct_mt2 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Save your nice merit records, here.
Mon Jul 29 20:48:32 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bittaddress.org brainwallet passphrase is NOT sha256
Mon Jul 29 09:58:45 2019: 1 from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to sell your data and earn some crypto bucks.
Thu Jul 25 21:06:21 2019: 1 from AdolfinWolf (Trust list) (history) for Re: Help with Bitcoin transaction
Thu Jul 25 02:55:46 2019: 4 from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] SmartMixer.io | Crypto Mixer | Be Smart, Be Anonymous!
Wed Jul 24 21:45:02 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pre fork BTC wallet split
Wed Jul 24 17:33:50 2019: 2 from cabron (history) for Re: For Daytrading which time frame suits best?
Tue Jul 23 16:14:05 2019: 1 from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: Multiple payments to one address
Tue Jul 23 09:11:03 2019: 1 from BitCryptex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Multiple payments to one address
Tue Jul 23 07:30:09 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Sell BTC for cash.
Tue Jul 23 01:56:50 2019: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Multiple payments to one address
Sun Jul 14 09:54:53 2019: 1 from Coyster (history) for Re: Trading full time
Sat Jul 13 23:09:15 2019: 2 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: trading and selling crypto is illegal. bank wants to know source of income
Tue Jul  9 19:09:35 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Info] Edan 100 Bit Sudah Terpecahkan Dan Selanjutnya Menuju Rekor Dunia Baru
Tue Jul  9 12:36:57 2019: 1 from Husna QA (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Info] Edan 100 Bit Sudah Terpecahkan Dan Selanjutnya Menuju Rekor Dunia Baru
Tue Jul  9 04:19:33 2019: 1 from abhiseshakana (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Info] Edan 100 Bit Sudah Terpecahkan Dan Selanjutnya Menuju Rekor Dunia Baru
Sun Jul  7 21:28:09 2019: 2 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vanity Cryptocurrency Address Generation | Any Currency
Tue Jul  2 03:02:56 2019: 1 from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin transaction
Wed Jun 26 02:26:58 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: [UNBAN APPEAL] For Adelaisav
Sat Jun 15 14:46:19 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: I Double Spent In Trezor
Fri Jun 14 06:45:04 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can Newbies use Pictures in Posts?
Sat Jun  8 20:01:27 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Help! Didnt find this problem with electrum anywhere...
Tue Jun  4 21:20:06 2019: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Confirm TX at given block height
Tue Jun  4 18:48:46 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Confirm TX at given block height
Tue Jun  4 08:52:08 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Confirm TX at given block height
Sun Jun  2 17:41:18 2019: 2 from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] MixTum.io - paid but brutally honest review from Royse777
Fri May 31 02:30:36 2019: 2 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Obliterate all Aridropped Merit Please @theymos
Mon May 27 01:12:39 2019: 1 from Text (history) for Re: Get paid for testing bitcoin mixer MixTum.io and leave an honest review about us
Fri May 24 00:52:20 2019: 1 from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: [GUIDE] How To Create Vanity Address (Segwit)
Sun May 19 07:25:46 2019: 1 from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Re: Who can help push my TX, I wait 3+ days confirmation
Sun May 19 02:33:58 2019: 1 from khaled0111 (Trust list) (history) for Re: I Double Spent In Trezor
Sun May 19 02:31:36 2019: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need a miner's help! Stuck transaction!
Thu May 16 05:45:21 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: 7 hrs now confirmation
Thu May 16 00:10:14 2019: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 7 hrs now confirmation
Tue May 14 20:59:32 2019: 1 from morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Re: I was banned, what to do... Please check)
Sun May  5 22:17:26 2019: 8 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: transaction stuck 15 days need professional - 100USD tip
Sun May  5 02:29:49 2019: 2 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: All Bitcoin address with balance, update weekly.
Sat May  4 10:41:37 2019: 3 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: transaction stuck 15 days need professional - 100USD tip
Thu Apr 25 05:49:57 2019: 1 from nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Get notification of deleted topic where you left a comment?
Mon Apr 22 13:00:12 2019: 1 from Wind_FURY (Trust list) (history) for Re: When you win does someone else have to lose.
Fri Apr 19 11:37:12 2019: 1 from pandukelana2712 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pengiriman uang dengan bitcoin. Lebih murah ataukah lebih mahal?[Update Q1-2019]
Tue Apr  9 15:11:48 2019: 2 from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin core v 0.17.1 how can have a good backUp? problem with HD feature
Tue Apr  2 19:13:53 2019: 5 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are Blocks in blockchain are indexed ?
Wed Mar 20 09:10:14 2019: 2 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: transaction stuck 15 days need professional - 100USD tip
Sat Mar  9 19:52:47 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the easiest way to list UTXO for an address?
Sat Feb 16 03:05:34 2019: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Reporting very old posts?
Sun Feb  3 15:32:00 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: account jenia1 hacked. I have locked it within 10 minutes. whats next?
Thu Jan 31 14:01:11 2019: 2 from NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Core balance says zero but bitcoin Australia said they've transferred
Thu Jan 31 05:52:04 2019: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Core balance says zero but bitcoin Australia said they've transferred
Thu Jan 17 16:27:28 2019: 1 from AdolfinWolf (Trust list) (history) for Re: What exactly happens when you change bitcoin core passphrase
Thu Jan 17 12:41:47 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ok, here's a 1BTC puzzle.
Sun Dec  2 16:18:58 2018: 2 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: My account is banned, help me figure it out.
Fri Nov  9 14:42:16 2018: 2 from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2016 wallet.dat recovered but not show balance
Wed Oct 31 11:22:40 2018: 1 from NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEED HELP!!! 6000 is locked in a watch only account on electrum
Sat Oct 27 08:38:54 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] ChipMixer.com - Bitcoin mixer / Bitcoin tumbler - mixing reinvented
Fri Oct 26 10:50:46 2018: 1 from Cent21 (Trust list) (history) for Re: I have bitcoin coming to my waves wallet for some reason
Mon Oct 22 14:12:13 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: How could i improve my account?
Thu Oct 18 07:08:10 2018: 1 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: My account got banned and wanna know the reason.
Thu Oct 18 07:01:59 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: My account got banned and wanna know the reason.
Sun Oct 14 20:28:57 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Know what wallets have loaded my Private Keys
Sat Oct 13 20:02:07 2018: 2 from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Please help find missing bitcoin
Thu Oct  4 16:03:13 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Im banned please help me :/
Thu Sep 27 01:36:03 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Collection of 18.509 found and used Brainwallets
Tue Sep 25 01:31:51 2018: 2 from k0er (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need help My bitcointalk account get banned!!!!!
Mon Sep 24 01:09:01 2018: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why explorers have problems with segwit address?
Wed Sep 19 03:10:48 2018: 1 from r1s2g3 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are Blocks in blockchain are indexed ?
Mon Sep 17 07:22:29 2018: 2 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit system causes more SPAM not less
Sat Sep 15 16:59:35 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: transaction stuck 15 days need professional - 100USD tip
Sat Sep 15 16:59:30 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to sell Bitcoin on your Cell Phone from a Paper Wallet
Mon Sep  3 16:20:54 2018: 2 from achow101 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Mon Sep  3 14:33:04 2018: 1 from bob123 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Fri Aug 31 07:48:57 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Sent funds to coinbase Aug9th and have not yet received them...HELP
Sun Aug 26 14:07:19 2018: 1 from xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: How much Terabyte needed to get 51 characters all possible combination?
Thu Aug 23 14:41:41 2018: 1 from AT101ET (Trust list) (history) for Re: A suggestion to encourage/recognize good posting behaviour
Thu Aug 16 15:12:04 2018: 3 from TheArchaeologist (history) for Re: Thoughts on this private key stealing mystery
Thu Jul 26 06:52:22 2018: 1 from HCP (Trust list) (history) for Re: private key to json file
Wed Jul 11 06:54:32 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: account jenia1 hacked. I have locked it within 10 minutes. whats next?
Wed Jul 11 06:01:20 2018: 2 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: account jenia1 hacked. I have locked it within 10 minutes. whats next?
Tue Jul 10 11:37:07 2018: 1 from mdayonliner (Trust list) (history) for Re: New spam bot? [how do they do it?]
Wed Jul  4 12:05:22 2018: 1 from AdolfinWolf (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wallet troubleshooting help
Sat Jun 23 13:14:06 2018: 1 from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: Private Key missing 4 characters
Sat Jun 23 13:13:37 2018: 1 from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: Private Key missing 4 characters
Mon Jun 11 11:22:17 2018: 1 from theyoungmillionaire (Trust list) (history) for Re: Adding anti-theft feature to Bitcoin using a new address type
Sun Jun 10 09:28:51 2018: 1 from achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Adding anti-theft feature to Bitcoin using a new address type
Fri Jun  8 01:45:39 2018: 2 from Abdussamad (Trust list) (history) for Re: manually adding transactions on electrum
Thu Jun  7 00:49:09 2018: 1 from LTU_btc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Locked account, how to proceed ?
Tue Jun  5 21:46:51 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: [HELP] MULTISIG SPENDING (Denarium) - 300 USD Reward
Wed May 30 13:45:30 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Want to act as Bitcointalk police
Tue May 29 23:59:57 2018: 1 from achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vanitygen programm modification
Tue May 29 14:27:31 2018: 5 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: About the private key
Mon May 28 18:48:16 2018: 1 from achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Accessing old Bitcoin-qt client on a Mac
Wed May 23 00:00:08 2018: 2 from achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Core private keys
Mon May 21 07:52:29 2018: 1 from Xynerise (history) for Re: About the private key
Sun May 20 20:26:37 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: About the private key
Sun May 20 20:18:44 2018: 1 from bob123 (Trust list) (history) for Re: About the private key
Sat May 19 18:43:17 2018: 5 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Private Key missing 4 characters
Tue May 15 14:25:42 2018: 1 from mocacinno (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to safely encrypt your Private Key!!
Sun May  6 23:00:22 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - hybrid fork 1:0.5 of Bitcoin
Sat May  5 16:23:58 2018: 1 from BTCevo (Trust list) (history) for Re: FreeBitco.in - Win free Bitcoins every hour!
Thu May  3 12:56:40 2018: 1 from NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for Re: help
Tue May  1 23:50:30 2018: 1 from LTU_btc (Trust list) (history) for Re: System to prove account ownership and recovery automatically - Demo included
Mon Apr 23 19:20:23 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vanitygen: Vanity bitcoin address generator/miner [v0.22]
Mon Mar 26 00:19:50 2018: 1 from mostkey (history) for Re: Anybody know what happens when Bitcoin hits 21M circulating supply?
Fri Mar 16 23:55:31 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: seniors were the reasons of this merit implementation?
Mon Mar 12 00:12:26 2018: 1 from Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
Thu Mar  1 21:20:25 2018: 1 from NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Insert again the option of doing transaction less than 1 sat/byte  Issue #12536
Thu Mar  1 21:12:14 2018: 2 from achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Insert again the option of doing transaction less than 1 sat/byte  Issue #12536
Thu Mar  1 20:49:21 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Insert again the option of doing transaction less than 1 sat/byte  Issue #12536
Wed Feb 28 04:08:32 2018: 1 from achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: How low transactions fees could go?
Fri Feb 23 20:10:07 2018: 1 from EcuaMobi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin transaction fee!!??
Thu Feb 15 17:45:03 2018: 1 from EcuaMobi (Trust list) (history) for Re: I found a collision. The hard part is proving it.
Thu Feb 15 00:53:42 2018: 2 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Adding new section
Sat Feb 10 12:15:21 2018: 1 from bob123 (Trust list) (history) for Re: I found a collision. The hard part is proving it.
Fri Feb  9 05:28:10 2018: 1 from pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Paper Wallet and Hardware wallet?
Wed Feb  7 17:38:32 2018: 1 from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Empty Blocks:Good or bad?
Mon Feb  5 08:23:45 2018: 1 from mocacinno (Trust list) (history) for Re: mining with 30 to 50 free laptops
Fri Feb  2 23:31:35 2018: 1 from EcuaMobi (Trust list) (history) for Re: transaction stuck 15 days need professional - 100USD tip
Thu Feb  1 14:47:28 2018: 1 from ibminer (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Thu Feb  1 05:10:07 2018: 1 from grandFX (history) for Re: apakah bitcoiners pernah lapor penghasilan bitcoin dalam SPT?
Wed Jan 31 08:39:01 2018: 1 from TheQuin (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to sell Bitcoin on your Cell Phone from a Paper Wallet
Wed Jan 31 08:14:35 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to sell Bitcoin on your Cell Phone from a Paper Wallet
Tue Jan 30 07:40:34 2018: 5 from TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Re: 11 Merit - 125 posts - 112 ranking - any questions?
Sun Jan 28 03:47:34 2018: 1 from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Error - Can`t send anything out of BlockChain wallet
Thu Jan 25 10:23:04 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: transaction stuck 15 days need professional - 100USD tip