Merit sent by Danslip (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 29, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    37. Fri Sep 27 14:36:01 2019: 1 (Σ 46) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for CryptoTalk.Org Signature Campaign [Yobit Panel]
    36. Thu Aug 22 02:55:54 2019: 1 (Σ 45) to ophyrim (Trust list) (history) for Trade yapanların ihtiyaç duyacağı ekstra piyasa bilgileri (GÜNCELLEME 31.07.19)
    35. Fri Aug  2 02:00:37 2019: 1 (Σ 44) to El-Cezeri (Trust list) (history) for ? Yeni Binance IEO'su ? / Beklentiler - Güncellemeler - Soru ve Cevaplar
    34. Mon Jul 29 22:35:42 2019: 1 (Σ 43) to Bthd (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔥 Toplu şekilde güncel bounty listeleri - 2019 🔥
    33. Wed Jul 24 02:04:40 2019: 1 (Σ 42) to infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    32. Tue Jul 23 14:03:37 2019: 1 (Σ 41) to Zwei (Trust list) (history) for [OPEN] WOLF.BET Signature Campaign - Hero/Legendary - Up to 0.01BTC/week!
    31. Tue Jul 23 01:03:34 2019: 1 (Σ 40) to bitebits (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    30. Mon Jul 22 18:31:13 2019: 1 (Σ 39) to JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    29. Sun Jul 21 01:09:30 2019: 1 (Σ 38) to Ward (history) for [BOUNTY] XETHER | (Paused)
    28. Fri Jul 19 09:50:28 2019: 2 (Σ 37) to Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Dominance rising again. What is happening?
    27. Fri Jul 19 09:09:10 2019: 2 (Σ 35) to LiveCoin Manager (Trust list) (history) for [CFNP]LiveCoin.Net Signature Campaign | Hero/Legendary Members | Weekly Payments
    26. Sun Jul 14 20:36:54 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to wolwoo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin, altcoin , forum hepsi terk edilmiş gibi
    25. Sun Jun 23 02:27:06 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to Quite (history) for Mesaj İmzalama - Hacklenen veya Çalınan Hesapları Kurtarma Süreçleri
    24. Sat Jun 15 02:20:52 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to criptix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    23. Tue Jun 11 23:37:09 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to ivomm (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    22. Mon Jun  3 16:23:40 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to Matthias9515 (Trust list) (history) for [TAKTIK] Yerel bölümde en son açılan konuları görmek, imzacılar için önemli
    21. Thu May 16 02:35:03 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to arastiranadam (history) for ŞUBAT 2019 - TOPARLANMA BAŞLIYOR.. KÖTÜ GÜNLER GERİDE KALIYOR!
    20. Wed May 15 23:42:06 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to ripplecanavari (history) for deleted post
    19. Fri May  3 21:18:00 2019: 2 (Σ 26) to shasan (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lending Service Started! (BTC/LTC/ETH/DOGE/ETC)!
    18. Sat Apr 27 22:33:13 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to Koray55 (history) for Bounty ile Uğraşanlara Altın Değerinde Tavsiyeler
    17. Wed Apr 24 19:37:23 2019: 1 (Σ 23) to koincik (history) for Re: Yobit imza kampanyası
    16. Wed Apr 24 19:35:50 2019: 1 (Σ 22) to RagingBull Banned! (history) for Re: Yobit imza kampanyası
    15. Tue Apr 23 18:54:38 2019: 2 (Σ 21) to EFS (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trust puanı neden gözükmüyor?
    14. Wed Apr 10 23:50:13 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    13. Sun Mar 17 20:30:28 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] Africa Bitcointalk community hangout signature campaign.
    12. Sun Mar 17 16:37:15 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for BTC broke all major support lines, and the worse is yet to come.
    11. Wed Mar 13 09:52:39 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to PHI1618 (Trust list) (history) for Portföy Takibi İçin Harika Araç: Delta App incelemesi
    10. Mon Mar 11 09:46:34 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to trendcoin (Trust list) (history) for Kaldıraç Nedir? Bitcoin Kaldıraçlı İşlem
     9. Sun Mar 10 08:07:54 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to vycl87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Blockchain Mi Daha Büyük Yoksa Bitcoin Mi?
     8. Thu Mar  7 04:41:10 2019: 2 (Σ 13) to RodeoX (history) for GEOCACHE AFRICA 2018 .1BTC is yours for the taking
     7. Tue Mar  5 19:49:20 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to BuyBuyBitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Ways to relieve stress from "crypto" scammers when all you value is bitcoin?
     6. Wed Feb 20 21:48:32 2019: 3 (Σ 10) to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Added some DoS limits, removed safe mode (0.3.19)
     5. Wed Feb 20 21:47:07 2019: 2 (Σ 7) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: DefaultTrust changes
     4. Wed Feb 20 21:45:06 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to techbytes (history) for ARK - Blockchains Interoperability with SmartBridge 🔹 ARK on Binance 🔹
     3. Mon Feb 18 23:43:49 2019: 2 (Σ 4) to Coin-1 (Trust list) (history) for [TOP-200] The most generous users giving merits
     2. Sun Jan 20 23:02:33 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Lost Ideology of Cryptography. Can we regain it again?
     1. Sun Jan 20 23:02:01 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for 10 Real places where you can spend your Bitcoins today



Merit received by Danslip (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 29, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Fri Sep 27 11:44:45 2019: 2 (Σ 9) from Vispilio (Trust list) (history) for Yobit imza kampanyası geri döndü!!!
     6. Thu Aug  8 23:55:59 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from trendcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Altcoinler Öldü Mü?
     5. Tue Jun 18 14:26:59 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from criptix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     4. Mon Jun 17 16:29:20 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     3. Fri Apr 19 23:27:24 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from Zz (Trust list) (history) for Yobit imza kampanyası
     2. Fri Apr 19 18:31:25 2019: 2 (Σ 3) from Matthias9515 (Trust list) (history) for Yobit imza kampanyası
     1. Thu Apr 11 02:10:41 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion