Merit sent by Danslip (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Aug  2 02:00:37 2019: 1 to El-Cezeri (Trust list) (history) for ? Yeni Binance IEO'su ? / Beklentiler - Güncellemeler - Soru ve Cevaplar
Mon Jul 29 22:35:42 2019: 1 to Bthd (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔥 Toplu şekilde güncel bounty listeleri - 2019 🔥
Wed Jul 24 02:04:40 2019: 1 to infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jul 23 14:03:37 2019: 1 to Zwei (Trust list) (history) for [OPEN] WOLF.BET Signature Campaign - Hero/Legendary - Up to 0.01BTC/week!
Tue Jul 23 01:03:34 2019: 1 to bitebits (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Jul 22 18:31:13 2019: 1 to JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jul 21 01:09:30 2019: 1 to Ward (history) for [BOUNTY] XETHER | (Paused)
Fri Jul 19 09:50:28 2019: 2 to Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Dominance rising again. What is happening?
Fri Jul 19 09:09:10 2019: 2 to LiveCoin Manager (history) for [CFNP]LiveCoin.Net Signature Campaign | Hero/Legendary Members | Weekly Payments
Sun Jul 14 20:36:54 2019: 1 to wolwoo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin, altcoin , forum hepsi terk edilmiş gibi
Sun Jun 23 02:27:06 2019: 1 to Quite (history) for Mesaj İmzalama - Hacklenen veya Çalınan Hesapları Kurtarma Süreçleri
Sat Jun 15 02:20:52 2019: 1 to criptix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jun 11 23:37:09 2019: 1 to ivomm (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Jun  3 16:23:40 2019: 1 to Matthias9515 (Trust list) (history) for [TAKTIK] Yerel bölümde en son açılan konuları görmek, imzacılar için önemli
Thu May 16 02:35:03 2019: 1 to arastiranadam (history) for ŞUBAT 2019 - TOPARLANMA BAŞLIYOR.. KÖTÜ GÜNLER GERİDE KALIYOR!
Wed May 15 23:42:06 2019: 1 to ripplecanavari (history) for deleted post
Fri May  3 21:18:00 2019: 2 to shasan (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lending Service Started! (BTC/LTC/ETH/DOGE/ETC)!
Sat Apr 27 22:33:13 2019: 1 to Koray55 (history) for Bounty ile Uğraşanlara Altın Değerinde Tavsiyeler
Wed Apr 24 19:37:23 2019: 1 to koincik (history) for Re: Yobit imza kampanyası
Wed Apr 24 19:35:50 2019: 1 to RagingBull (history) for Re: Yobit imza kampanyası
Tue Apr 23 18:54:38 2019: 2 to EFS (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trust puanı neden gözükmüyor?
Wed Apr 10 23:50:13 2019: 1 to JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Mar 17 20:30:28 2019: 1 to Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] Africa Bitcointalk community hangout signature campaign.
Sun Mar 17 16:37:15 2019: 1 to mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for BTC broke all major support lines, and the worse is yet to come.
Wed Mar 13 09:52:39 2019: 1 to PHI1618 (Trust list) (history) for Portföy Takibi İçin Harika Araç: Delta App incelemesi
Mon Mar 11 09:46:34 2019: 1 to trendcoin (Trust list) (history) for Kaldıraç Nedir? Bitcoin Kaldıraçlı İşlem
Sun Mar 10 08:07:54 2019: 1 to vycl87 (history) for Re: Blockchain Mi Daha Büyük Yoksa Bitcoin Mi?
Thu Mar  7 04:41:10 2019: 2 to RodeoX (history) for GEOCACHE AFRICA 2018 .1BTC is yours for the taking
Tue Mar  5 19:49:20 2019: 1 to BuyBuyBitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Ways to relieve stress from "crypto" scammers when all you value is bitcoin?
Wed Feb 20 21:48:32 2019: 3 to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Added some DoS limits, removed safe mode (0.3.19)
Wed Feb 20 21:47:07 2019: 2 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: DefaultTrust changes
Wed Feb 20 21:45:06 2019: 1 to techbytes (history) for ARK - Blockchains Interoperability with SmartBridge 🔹 ARK on Binance 🔹
Mon Feb 18 23:43:49 2019: 2 to Coin-1 (Trust list) (history) for [TOP-200] The most generous users giving merits
Sun Jan 20 23:02:33 2019: 1 to stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Lost Ideology of Cryptography. Can we regain it again?
Sun Jan 20 23:02:01 2019: 1 to shahzadafzal (Trust list) (history) for 10 Real places where you can spend your Bitcoins today



Merit received by Danslip (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Aug  8 23:55:59 2019: 1 from trendcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Altcoinler Öldü Mü?
Tue Jun 18 14:26:59 2019: 1 from criptix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Jun 17 16:29:20 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Apr 19 23:27:24 2019: 1 from Zz (Trust list) (history) for Yobit imza kampanyası
Fri Apr 19 18:31:25 2019: 2 from Matthias9515 (Trust list) (history) for Yobit imza kampanyası
Thu Apr 11 02:10:41 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion