Merit sent by btctrad0r from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Tue Dec  4 03:34:26 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
     3. Fri Nov  9 01:25:33 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to D.Wallace (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
     2. Thu Nov  8 11:16:04 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
     1. Sun Apr  1 15:08:48 2018: 5 (Σ 5) to layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [APA] All Public Art - Art and Blockchain together - Vorverkauf 15. JANUAR



Merit received by btctrad0r from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Sat Apr 20 10:40:42 2019: 50 (Σ 79) from layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wasabi Wallet 1.0 Is Released
    16. Fri Jan 25 17:52:21 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
    15. Tue Jan 22 08:44:21 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from Hilde X (Trust list) (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
    14. Mon Jan 21 23:06:41 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from chenille (Trust list) (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
    13. Sat Jan 19 14:05:29 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
    12. Tue Jan  1 12:25:09 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [APA] All Public Art - Art and Blockchain together - Vorverkauf 15. JANUAR
    11. Tue Jan  1 12:24:54 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [APA] All Public Art - Art and Blockchain together - Vorverkauf 15. JANUAR
    10. Sun Nov 25 03:40:51 2018: 1 (Σ 23) from layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Gemstra - Die Zukunft des Social Selling
     9. Tue Nov 13 08:31:23 2018: 1 (Σ 22) from mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ANN [DOV] DOVU - Blockchain für Mobilität gestützt von InMotion
     8. Thu Sep 13 18:55:18 2018: 1 (Σ 21) from layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for Re: 📣🌍[ANN] Vaping-Marktplatz auf Blockchain-Basis📣🌍 ICO endet am 30.Sept 2018
     7. Sat Sep  1 19:48:30 2018: 5 (Σ 20) from DaveF (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] NDL - The coin for Pastafarians - Flying Spaghetti Monster Cryptocurrency!
     6. Wed Aug 29 08:42:00 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO][AIRDROP] ORGANICCO GREEN-TECH-ERPROBTE TECHNOLOGIE
     5. Sun Aug 19 11:23:50 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] LIBERDY - HOL DIR DEINE DATEN ZURÜCK
     4. Sun Aug 12 14:18:35 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀🚀[ANN][CALL][CALLG]🏙Capital Technologies🏙Decentralizing Communications🚀🚀
     3. Sun Aug 12 12:31:02 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀🚀[ANN][CALL][CALLG]🏙Capital Technologies🏙Decentralizing Communications🚀🚀
     2. Wed Aug  1 05:35:54 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] ⭐ Utrum [OOT] ⭐ Ein bewährtes Spielbuch für Crypto-Investoren ⭐
     1. Sun Apr  1 14:20:14 2018: 10 (Σ 10) from layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [APA] All Public Art - Art and Blockchain together - Vorverkauf 15. JANUAR