Merit sent by acquafredda from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Thu Jun 28 21:04:47 2018: 1 (Σ 18) to infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    13. Wed Mar 21 19:38:20 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to Ale88 (Trust list) (history) for Elenco e caratteristiche dei principali exchange
    12. Tue Mar 20 19:22:01 2018: 1 (Σ 16) to JimboToronto (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    11. Mon Mar 19 08:04:02 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to Vlada69 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    10. Fri Mar 16 18:29:55 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to conspirosphere.tk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     9. Sun Mar 11 11:39:29 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to TERA2 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     8. Fri Mar  9 19:38:19 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to JimboToronto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     7. Mon Feb 26 19:34:17 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to CryptoSystemITA (history) for Re: [INFO] Non comprendi Bitcoin perchè pensi che i soldi siano reali
     6. Mon Feb 26 19:33:50 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to Semosuchi Tesongrato (history) for Re: [INFO] Non comprendi Bitcoin perchè pensi che i soldi siano reali
     5. Mon Feb 26 19:33:01 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to Micio (Trust list) (history) for [INFO] Non comprendi Bitcoin perchè pensi che i soldi siano reali
     4. Tue Feb 20 20:34:32 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to arulbero (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stima consumo energetico rete bitcoin.
     3. Tue Feb 20 20:03:17 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to jack0m (history) for Re: Stima consumo energetico rete bitcoin.
     2. Sun Jan 28 19:34:21 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to vincenzo (history) for Re: Conio - Trasferimenti istantanei vero Banca Sella
     1. Fri Jan 26 18:59:29 2018: 5 (Σ 5) to gbianchi (Trust list) (history) for BENVENUTO! Guida ai primi passi nel mondo bitcoin



Merit received by acquafredda from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     2. Thu Mar 22 03:12:30 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from estenity (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
     1. Mon Mar 12 20:00:50 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from phzi (history) for Re: ANN [MCO] MONACO #1 Cryptocurrency Payments Card