Merit sent by btcbeliever from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Wed Oct 30 12:40:41 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to soxxx (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     4. Mon Oct 21 01:20:52 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to BinaryReign (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     3. Thu Sep  5 15:03:17 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to SuperTA (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     2. Fri Jul 12 14:15:56 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to Dogboy714 (history) for Re: prediction charts to help hodlers on when to sell and rebuy bitcoin
     1. Wed Feb 14 18:09:49 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to JimboToronto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion



Merit received by btcbeliever from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Wed Oct 30 21:04:45 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    12. Fri Oct 25 21:25:52 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    11. Wed Oct  2 14:21:52 2019: 2 (Σ 12) from Dabs (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    10. Wed Oct  2 13:34:08 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     9. Thu Sep 26 08:19:38 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from HairyMaclairy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     8. Wed Sep 25 18:47:03 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from BobLawblaw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     7. Thu Aug  8 01:14:56 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     6. Wed Aug  7 19:51:58 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     5. Mon Jun 17 16:28:41 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     4. Sun May 26 12:01:29 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     3. Wed Apr 17 13:55:13 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     2. Fri Mar 22 17:45:48 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     1. Sat Apr  7 01:00:27 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Torque (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion