Merit sent by taserz (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu May 16 19:14:35 2019: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should I make the jump to segwit?
Thu May 16 19:14:08 2019: 1 to HCP (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should I make the jump to segwit?
Tue Sep 18 22:31:14 2018: 1 to thierry4wd (history) for Re: Antminer S9 Volt Rocket Ship firmware mod! ~Time to Max Out Your Bitmain PSU~



Merit received by taserz (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Aug  9 16:07:48 2019: 2 from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Review] Whatsminer M20S 65 TH
Thu May 30 12:43:33 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon A1041 Review
Thu May 16 20:40:16 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should I make the jump to segwit?
Thu May 16 10:59:28 2019: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should I make the jump to segwit?
Thu Nov  1 07:15:57 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Best way to cool 400 miners in 90+ degree outside air temperature?
Wed Sep 26 01:49:15 2018: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: DragonMint T1 16TH/S halongmining.com
Tue Sep 11 18:38:34 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Custom rig for Antminer s9 Water Cooled - 39.2 TH/s with 6 boards
Tue Aug 14 02:03:34 2018: 1 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: 17.2TH/s, 1570W Innosilicon announces the most powerful and efficient BTC Miner
Sat Aug  4 00:17:58 2018: 1 from DickyDck (history) for Antminer S9 Volt Rocket Ship firmware mod! ~Time to Max Out Your Bitmain PSU~
Sun Jul 29 05:34:40 2018: 2 from Philopolymath (history) for Re: Antminer S9 Volt Rocket Ship firmware mod! ~Time to Max Out Your Bitmain PSU~