Merit sent by taserz (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Thu May 16 19:14:35 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should I make the jump to segwit?
     2. Thu May 16 19:14:08 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to HCP (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should I make the jump to segwit?
     1. Tue Sep 18 22:31:14 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to thierry4wd (history) for Re: Antminer S9 Volt Rocket Ship firmware mod! ~Time to Max Out Your Bitmain PSU~



Merit received by taserz (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Tue Nov 12 02:13:59 2019: 3 (Σ 21) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer S9 Volt Rocket Ship firmware mod! ~ALL S9 MODELS INCLUDING S9i S9j~
    11. Sun Sep  8 20:29:39 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    10. Fri Aug  9 16:07:48 2019: 2 (Σ 17) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Review] Whatsminer M20S 65 TH
     9. Thu May 30 12:43:33 2019: 2 (Σ 15) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon A1041 Review
     8. Thu May 16 20:40:16 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should I make the jump to segwit?
     7. Thu May 16 10:59:28 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should I make the jump to segwit?
     6. Thu Nov  1 07:15:57 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Best way to cool 400 miners in 90+ degree outside air temperature?
     5. Wed Sep 26 01:49:15 2018: 2 (Σ 10) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: DragonMint T1 16TH/S halongmining.com
     4. Tue Sep 11 18:38:34 2018: 4 (Σ 8) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Custom rig for Antminer s9 Water Cooled - 39.2 TH/s with 6 boards
     3. Tue Aug 14 02:03:34 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: 17.2TH/s, 1570W Innosilicon announces the most powerful and efficient BTC Miner
     2. Sat Aug  4 00:17:58 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from DickyDck (history) for Antminer S9 Volt Rocket Ship firmware mod! ~Time to Max Out Your Bitmain PSU~
     1. Sun Jul 29 05:34:40 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from Philopolymath (history) for Re: Antminer S9 Volt Rocket Ship firmware mod! ~Time to Max Out Your Bitmain PSU~