Merit sent by akaBeaver (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Thu Mar  7 22:08:35 2019: 5 (Σ 21) to RiseX (history) for Фундаменталка: кто жив, кто мертв
     3. Thu Feb  7 16:30:57 2019: 5 (Σ 16) to Environmentalist18 (history) for О НОВОМ ВИТКЕ РАЗВИТИЯ РЕВОЛЮЦИИ
     2. Sun Feb  3 23:13:45 2019: 10 (Σ 11) to BitcoinSharkBoy (history) for Список децентрализованных бирж
     1. Thu Jan 24 11:22:59 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to Valentina Ambassador (history) for Re: Хороним деда?



Merit received by akaBeaver (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Sun Jul 28 15:07:59 2019: 2 (Σ 31) from kraft2009 (history) for Re: Теханализ и не только
    14. Tue Apr 30 21:14:25 2019: 2 (Σ 29) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Почему биткойн будет стоить 100.000$
    13. Fri Apr 26 20:34:50 2019: 5 (Σ 27) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Почему биткойн будет стоить 100.000$
    12. Fri Apr 19 22:08:02 2019: 4 (Σ 22) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Почему биткойн НЕ БУДЕТ стоить 100 000$
    11. Wed Apr 17 20:23:11 2019: 2 (Σ 18) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Почему биткойн НЕ БУДЕТ стоить 100 000$
    10. Thu Mar 21 22:32:11 2019: 4 (Σ 16) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Киты заходят в майнинг?
     9. Thu Mar 14 17:31:55 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Теханализ и не только
     8. Sat Feb 23 23:41:23 2019: 4 (Σ 11) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Теханализ и не только
     7. Sun Jan 27 20:38:10 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from Eqvant (history) for Re: Теханализ и не только
     6. Sat Jan 19 06:42:49 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Re: ❓В чём главная проблема на рынке крипты?
     5. Sun Jan 13 17:11:54 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Re: 3 совета для трейда! Январь 2019
     4. Wed Jan  2 14:08:35 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Бутерин усомнился в механизме биткоина
     3. Sun Nov  4 23:36:58 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Какой смысл сейчас держать деньги в битке
     2. Sat Oct 27 00:26:33 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Теханализ и не только
     1. Sun Oct 14 23:56:55 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Слив мамкиных трейдеров