Merit sent by daddybios from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    30. Fri May 10 07:19:42 2019: 1 (Σ 68) to gruberx Banned! (history) for Re: [ZRX] 0xproject - The Protocol for Trading Tokens
    29. Thu Apr 18 19:58:49 2019: 5 (Σ 67) to MaoChao (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][EOS] - Децентр. операционная система
    28. Thu Feb  7 09:09:35 2019: 5 (Σ 62) to spandreev (history) for Re: Primalbase: Pacпpeдeлeннoe paбoчee мecтo для tech cooбщecтв 26
    27. Tue Jan  8 09:38:32 2019: 5 (Σ 57) to white1_00 (history) for Re: За что вы отдали бы свой мерит?
    26. Wed Aug 29 09:52:42 2018: 1 (Σ 52) to Dorma (history) for Re: [ZRX] 0xproject - The Protocol for Trading Tokens
    25. Sat Jul  7 13:16:18 2018: 5 (Σ 51) to Xal0lex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
    24. Wed Jun 13 10:25:41 2018: 3 (Σ 46) to LifeChain (history) for FAQ по форуму для новичков
    23. Mon May 28 11:35:13 2018: 3 (Σ 43) to vizito (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
    22. Sat May 19 10:53:59 2018: 5 (Σ 40) to temarazin (Trust list) (history) for ⭐ Рубрикатор полезных тем ⭐
    21. Mon Apr 16 10:04:12 2018: 1 (Σ 35) to Dorma (history) for Re: [ZRX] 0xproject - The Protocol for Trading Tokens
    20. Thu Apr  5 19:27:28 2018: 1 (Σ 34) to Gromozeka! (history) for Re: [ZRX] 0xproject - The Protocol for Trading Tokens
    19. Thu Mar 15 09:39:25 2018: 1 (Σ 33) to Jeex (history) for deleted post
    18. Sat Mar  3 15:05:44 2018: 1 (Σ 32) to v_i_p Banned! (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
    17. Wed Feb 28 09:55:46 2018: 1 (Σ 31) to v_i_p Banned! (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
    16. Wed Feb 28 09:00:34 2018: 2 (Σ 30) to Denis1991 (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
    15. Thu Feb 22 22:29:02 2018: 3 (Σ 28) to temarazin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Используем иконки UTF-8 👍
    14. Wed Feb 21 23:00:47 2018: 1 (Σ 25) to temarazin (Trust list) (history) for Используем иконки UTF-8 👍
    13. Tue Feb 20 16:51:25 2018: 1 (Σ 24) to TeMHuK Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Minexcoin - Новая эра платежей
    12. Sun Feb 18 13:18:50 2018: 2 (Σ 23) to lemonrabid (history) for ✅ TwitterAudit [FREE] + 👽Fake Lists [300 users] + 💪Команда аудит
    11. Sun Feb 18 02:22:45 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to Dorma (history) for Re: [ZRX] 0xproject - The Protocol for Trading Tokens
    10. Thu Feb 15 21:58:54 2018: 1 (Σ 20) to Gromozeka! (history) for Re: [ZRX] 0xproject - The Protocol for Trading Tokens
     9. Thu Feb 15 15:37:10 2018: 2 (Σ 19) to ui_zakharchenko Banned! (history) for Полезности для баунтистов
     8. Tue Feb 13 00:47:35 2018: 10 (Σ 17) to Yaremi (Trust list) (history) for Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     7. Mon Feb 12 20:13:46 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to bolshojkush (history) for ОТСЛЕЖИВАНИЕ/ВЫБОР/ВЕДЕНИЕ БАУНТИ КОМ-Й
     6. Mon Feb  5 19:43:39 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to Maykl (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
     5. Wed Jan 31 12:26:42 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Guardian.P (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
     4. Sun Jan 28 10:16:38 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to vizito (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
     3. Sun Jan 28 10:13:32 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться
     2. Sun Jan 28 10:10:59 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to xandry (Trust list) (history) for Неофициальный список официальных правил
     1. Sun Jan 28 10:07:35 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Topknotbam (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][LSK] Lisk | Blockchain Application Platform for JavaScript Developers



Merit received by daddybios from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    54. Tue Oct 22 15:44:45 2019: 5 (Σ 90) from DrBeer (Trust list) (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    53. Sun Sep 29 07:07:34 2019: 1 (Σ 85) from Maximap (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    52. Thu Nov 22 23:59:38 2018: 1 (Σ 84) from -aleco- (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    51. Sun Oct 21 15:49:30 2018: 1 (Σ 83) from Daltonik (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    50. Mon May 21 18:20:17 2018: 1 (Σ 82) from summonerrk (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    49. Wed May  9 21:21:50 2018: 1 (Σ 81) from klavyemaus52 (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    48. Mon May  7 17:26:28 2018: 2 (Σ 80) from nik009 (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    47. Fri Mar 30 01:50:34 2018: 1 (Σ 78) from Lexs163 Banned! (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    46. Sat Mar 24 12:10:37 2018: 1 (Σ 77) from pol5 Banned! (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    45. Mon Mar 19 15:08:04 2018: 1 (Σ 76) from FAW Banned! (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    44. Wed Mar 14 18:44:25 2018: 1 (Σ 75) from Jeex (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    43. Mon Mar 12 21:16:11 2018: 1 (Σ 74) from Che454010 Banned! (history) for deleted post
    42. Sun Mar  4 10:48:02 2018: 1 (Σ 73) from Kola Banned! (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    41. Tue Feb 27 01:22:57 2018: 1 (Σ 72) from Meatboy (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    40. Sun Feb 25 15:29:08 2018: 2 (Σ 71) from Chasoid (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
    39. Sun Feb 25 06:43:04 2018: 1 (Σ 69) from Maykl (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
    38. Sun Feb 25 02:41:52 2018: 5 (Σ 68) from Yaremi (Trust list) (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    37. Fri Feb 23 14:19:24 2018: 1 (Σ 63) from Nibelung (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
    36. Fri Feb 23 11:59:22 2018: 1 (Σ 62) from xaker74 (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
    35. Thu Feb 22 21:22:43 2018: 1 (Σ 61) from Kvanko (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
    34. Thu Feb 22 12:32:11 2018: 1 (Σ 60) from optim1stic (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
    33. Thu Feb 22 00:42:50 2018: 1 (Σ 59) from Topknotbam (Trust list) (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
    32. Wed Feb 21 22:54:51 2018: 1 (Σ 58) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
    31. Thu Feb 15 17:58:17 2018: 1 (Σ 57) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    30. Tue Feb 13 19:34:43 2018: 1 (Σ 56) from ivan1975 (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    29. Mon Feb 12 14:57:01 2018: 1 (Σ 55) from _Zorg_ (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    28. Mon Feb 12 12:20:39 2018: 2 (Σ 54) from xaker74 (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    27. Tue Feb  6 22:30:21 2018: 1 (Σ 52) from BellamyBlack (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    26. Sat Feb  3 19:33:37 2018: 1 (Σ 51) from spopovss (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    25. Sat Feb  3 14:36:28 2018: 1 (Σ 50) from Old God Banned! (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    24. Thu Feb  1 06:03:05 2018: 2 (Σ 49) from uelufl (history) for [RPX] RED PULSE
    23. Wed Jan 31 19:06:15 2018: 2 (Σ 47) from Myr (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    22. Wed Jan 31 15:54:08 2018: 4 (Σ 45) from Mento (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    21. Mon Jan 29 15:46:56 2018: 1 (Σ 41) from panduryk (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    20. Mon Jan 29 08:26:48 2018: 10 (Σ 40) from NikiForCrypt (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    19. Sun Jan 28 20:26:57 2018: 2 (Σ 30) from Fess_911 (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    18. Sun Jan 28 20:26:41 2018: 3 (Σ 28) from Fess_911 (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    17. Sun Jan 28 08:16:21 2018: 1 (Σ 25) from Topknotbam (Trust list) (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    16. Sat Jan 27 21:26:40 2018: 1 (Σ 24) from iBenGunArmor Banned! (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    15. Sat Jan 27 18:37:58 2018: 1 (Σ 23) from Itjoker Banned! (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    14. Sat Jan 27 17:28:32 2018: 1 (Σ 22) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    13. Sat Jan 27 16:28:03 2018: 1 (Σ 21) from peretss Banned! (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    12. Sat Jan 27 16:16:51 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from atraay (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    11. Sat Jan 27 13:03:22 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from summonerrk (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
    10. Sat Jan 27 12:32:45 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
     9. Fri Jan 26 12:21:49 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from vizito (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
     8. Fri Jan 26 10:31:47 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from taki183 (Trust list) (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
     7. Fri Jan 26 10:31:46 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from taki183 (Trust list) (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
     6. Fri Jan 26 00:10:17 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from abakr (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
     5. Thu Jan 25 23:10:12 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from Maxxx86 (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
     4. Thu Jan 25 14:40:29 2018: 5 (Σ 12) from Guardian.P (history) for Re: Раздача криптовалют и кампании подписей.
     3. Thu Jan 25 13:15:20 2018: 5 (Σ 7) from Feuerbach (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
     2. Thu Jan 25 02:44:10 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Guardian.P (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
     1. Thu Jan 25 02:43:32 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from dexter141 (history) for Airdrop & Bounty