Merit sent by zazarb (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Apr 30 11:44:01 2019: 5 to DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for [LIST] Bitcointalk's Lending Services [LIST]
Sun Jan 27 09:33:15 2019: 2 to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for [New and Updated] LoyceV's Trust list viewer (updated weekly)
Sun Jan 27 09:21:15 2019: 5 to KingZee (Trust list) (history) for Re: DefaultTrust changes
Thu Jan 24 22:01:33 2019: 5 to KingZee (Trust list) (history) for Re: DefaultTrust changes
Sun Jan 20 09:54:38 2019: 2 to Gunthar (Trust list) (history) for Re: DefaultTrust changes
Fri Dec 28 17:31:51 2018: 2 to Financisto (Trust list) (history) for ⛓LIST⛓ BitcoinTalk's Escrow Providers: Ranking & Blacklist ☠ Avoid Scammers ☠
Fri Dec 21 08:35:41 2018: 5 to shasan (Trust list) (history) for Few Trusted Escrow Provider
Wed Dec 19 19:07:44 2018: 5 to condoras (Trust list) (history) for Re: Credit in 1 BTC on the security of coins.
Sun Nov 25 18:37:37 2018: 10 to Southpaw0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Grindabuck.com - Earn bitcoin FAST! - Top earner made $450 in BTC last month!
Tue Oct 23 12:47:12 2018: 5 to Vod (Trust list) (history) for How recognized are you in the bitcointalk world?
Sun Sep 23 16:59:34 2018: 10 to roslinpl (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Bitcoin Online Embassy 2.0 | bitcoinonlineembassy.com | btc-embassy.com |
Sun Sep 23 16:59:21 2018: 10 to roslinpl (Trust list) (history) for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sun Aug 19 21:11:56 2018: 10 to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Hhampuz Campaign Management & Escrow Service | Available!
Tue Jun  5 08:09:50 2018: 5 to Hatcher (Trust list) (history) for Re: How does loan collateral work?
Sun May  6 16:18:53 2018: 3 to rizkyhiw Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: What about this week?
Mon Apr  9 10:22:22 2018: 5 to bitbunnny (Trust list) (history) for Re: Solution to overcome panic
Sun Apr  8 13:56:51 2018: 4 to poplolnman (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin is in danger zone now! the recent dip looks bad
Sun Apr  8 13:55:34 2018: 3 to poplolnman (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin price falls 7 percent after Twitter's announcement of crypto ban
Sun Apr  1 21:42:22 2018: 5 to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Conflict of Interest on DT1
Sun Apr  1 21:28:21 2018: 5 to whistleblower2 (history) for Conflict of Interest on DT1
Thu Mar 29 09:40:33 2018: 5 to grtthegreat (Trust list) (history) for The BCT PGP/GPG Public Key Database: Stake Your PGP Key Here
Tue Mar 20 11:25:08 2018: 2 to legendster (Trust list) (history) for Re: Australian Company Lends up to 500K from 1.5% per month. WORLDWIDE
Thu Mar  1 10:50:14 2018: 10 to mprep (Trust list) (history) for Beware of Increasingly Sophisticated Malware Infection Attempts
Wed Feb 28 09:48:07 2018: 5 to ibminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why I think User "alia" is a (potential) scammer? User "aTriz" maybe involved!
Mon Feb 26 14:25:46 2018: 5 to mprep (Trust list) (history) for Unofficial list of (official) Bitcointalk.org rules, guidelines, FAQ
Sun Feb 25 16:52:14 2018: 5 to Stunny (history) for ETHLend - Decentralized Lending - The Big Bounty Program
Mon Feb 19 15:51:19 2018: 5 to Belogvardeec (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] | PostCoin | [POST] | POS | Инвестиции в будущее |модерация|
Sun Feb 18 09:15:44 2018: 3 to Wind_FURY (Trust list) (history) for Indicator for "marked as reported" in the forum
Fri Feb 16 15:28:04 2018: 6 to ibminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lauda removed from DT network via 3 exclusions
Thu Feb 15 20:12:15 2018: 2 to kenobius Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]|PostCoin|[POST] | Pure POS | Integration to the Future! |New team|
Sat Feb 10 22:47:36 2018: 5 to Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for It's time for more "report to moderator" stats!
Tue Feb  6 15:44:57 2018: 5 to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: [EDU] The Rule of "No Collateral, No Loan" -----Updated Jan 26 2018-----
Mon Feb  5 20:05:58 2018: 5 to KWH (Trust list) (history) for Re: Goose20 outstanding Loan
Mon Feb  5 02:18:33 2018: 5 to bitkilo (Trust list) (history) for Re: ConfirmTX.com's Free bitcoin transaction acceleration & New Block Notifications
Sat Feb  3 23:54:28 2018: 5 to SaltySpitoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: The chaos on the forum! Judge, please
Thu Feb  1 11:56:01 2018: 6 to Tomatocage (Trust list) (history) for Stake your Bitcoin address here
Tue Jan 30 17:12:45 2018: 5 to OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for LEGENDARY BITCOIN ESCROW SERVICE (More than 19K BTC transferred) - alts too!
Mon Jan 29 14:27:25 2018: 5 to DiamondCardz (Trust list) (history) for [EDU] The Rule of "No Collateral, No Loan" - IGNORE AT YOUR OWN RISK!
Mon Jan 29 14:15:09 2018: 5 to Financisto (Trust list) (history) for ⛓LIST⛓ BitcoinTalk's Escrow Providers: Ranking & Blacklist ☠ Avoid Scammers ☠
Sun Jan 28 13:19:22 2018: 5 to hedgy73 (Trust list) (history) for Recommended bitcointalk escrow services
Fri Jan 26 00:55:37 2018: 6 to shorena (Trust list) (history) for How to sign a message?!
Thu Jan 25 12:04:12 2018: 5 to deadley (Trust list) (history) for Re: Solutions for the spam problem?
Thu Jan 25 00:39:22 2018: 1 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements



Merit received by zazarb (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Feb 11 11:19:41 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Sun Feb  3 01:40:09 2019: 1 from crwth (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Thu Jan 24 19:21:20 2019: 3 from rizkyhiw Banned! (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Mon Jan 21 14:52:36 2019: 1 from condoras (Trust list) (history) for Re: [W] 0.2 ETH [R] 0.22 ETH
Sun Jan 13 12:52:18 2019: 1 from Kemarit (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Sun Jan 13 10:47:10 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Wed Jan  9 14:25:06 2019: 5 from Southpaw0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Sat Dec 29 23:16:21 2018: 1 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Looking for a 0.4BTC loan
Tue Dec 18 00:38:58 2018: 20 from mistercashking (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Fri Dec 14 07:22:10 2018: 1 from Kemarit (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Sun Nov 25 01:55:53 2018: 21 from bitkilo (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Mon Nov  5 08:27:24 2018: 1 from Kemarit (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Tue Oct 30 17:36:05 2018: 8 from Lorilikes (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Tue Oct 30 17:34:58 2018: 5 from Lorilikes (Trust list) (history) for Interested in buying 10 BTC
Wed Oct 24 00:01:37 2018: 3 from Magnavox (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Tue Oct 23 12:54:09 2018: 10 from bitbunnny (Trust list) (history) for Re: Buy Bitcoin Now For end off year 2018
Tue Oct 23 12:46:39 2018: 8 from rizkyhiw Banned! (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Sat Oct 20 01:35:06 2018: 5 from Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Sun Sep 23 23:17:24 2018: 10 from roslinpl (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Tue Sep 18 22:29:39 2018: 1 from condoras (Trust list) (history) for Re: Loan Verification.
Sat Sep  1 13:50:37 2018: 5 from Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Mon Aug 27 11:22:50 2018: 1 from condoras (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰💰Bitsnack 💰💰 Lending 💰💰 Service 💰💰
Mon Aug 20 03:46:04 2018: 1 from adiebitsler (history) for Re: [OPEN] BlocVehicle Signature Campaign | Senior~Legendary | Up to $80/Week
Thu Jul 12 19:03:01 2018: 1 from edmundduke (Trust list) (history) for 🌟🌟✨[SELLING-BUYING BTC @preev+-%] Okpay, PM, Payeer,PP & Escrow service🌟🌟✨
Wed Jul 11 16:34:59 2018: 5 from krishnapramod (Trust list) (history) for 🌟🌟✨[SELLING-BUYING BTC @preev+-%] Okpay, PM, Payeer,PP & Escrow service🌟🌟✨
Tue Jul  3 14:37:32 2018: 2 from Jemzx00 (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Sat Jun 30 10:21:58 2018: 1 from bitkilo (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Fri Jun 29 08:25:10 2018: 2 from ralle14 (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Wed May 16 21:55:51 2018: 49 from Southpaw0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Tue May  8 09:39:38 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need 0.008 BTC loan - WITH COLLATERAL
Sun May  6 14:44:56 2018: 6 from rizkyhiw Banned! (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Sun Apr 29 12:31:50 2018: 1 from condoras (Trust list) (history) for Re: newbie question regarding loan
Thu Apr 12 16:34:22 2018: 11 from poplolnman (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Thu Apr 12 15:52:58 2018: 3 from Magnavox (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🌟🌟✨[SELLING-BUYING BTC @preev+-%] Okpay, PM, Payeer,PP & Escrow service🌟🌟✨
Thu Apr 12 15:51:16 2018: 1 from Magnavox (Trust list) (history) for 🌟🌟✨[SELLING-BUYING BTC @preev+-%] Okpay, PM, Payeer,PP & Escrow service🌟🌟✨
Thu Apr 12 10:29:17 2018: 1 from 13abyknight (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Mon Apr  9 22:03:43 2018: 10 from bitbunnny (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Mon Apr  9 05:19:53 2018: 1 from KeyGenKing (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Fri Mar 30 08:30:07 2018: 1 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: How many pages of Personal Messages do you have?
Wed Mar 28 17:51:54 2018: 50 from Southpaw0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Tue Mar 27 20:46:13 2018: 18 from Aleister Crowley (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Tue Mar 27 17:32:50 2018: 10 from pokerowned (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Tue Mar 27 17:32:50 2018: 10 from pokerowned (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Sun Mar 18 22:21:14 2018: 13 from blastbob (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Wed Mar 14 05:26:29 2018: 1 from A Confused Shoe (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Sat Mar 10 10:03:26 2018: 1 from free-bit.co.in (Trust list) (history) for 🌟🌟✨[SELLING-BUYING BTC @preev+-%] Okpay, PM, Payeer,PP & Escrow service🌟🌟✨
Thu Mar  8 03:20:01 2018: 10 from siti25 (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Wed Mar  7 00:55:39 2018: 1 from onlinedragon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stake your Bitcoin address here
Tue Mar  6 18:31:57 2018: 3 from Dahman El_Harrachi Banned! (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Tue Mar  6 18:31:56 2018: 3 from Dahman El_Harrachi Banned! (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Sat Mar  3 00:54:35 2018: 4 from sapta (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Sat Feb 24 18:47:23 2018: 50 from Southpaw0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Thu Feb 15 19:11:45 2018: 10 from mistercashking (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Thu Feb 15 15:58:16 2018: 6 from rizkyhiw Banned! (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Wed Feb 14 22:29:02 2018: 7 from mnightwaffle (Trust list) (history) for 🌟🌟✨[SELLING-BUYING BTC @preev+-%] Okpay, PM, Payeer,PP & Escrow service🌟🌟✨
Thu Feb  8 09:37:13 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Goose20 outstanding Loan
Mon Feb  5 20:16:33 2018: 1 from ancientcoins (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Mon Feb  5 20:15:59 2018: 1 from ancientcoins (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Mon Feb  5 00:02:59 2018: 50 from bitkilo (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Thu Feb  1 09:27:37 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Legendary one day?
Tue Jan 30 00:08:41 2018: 2 from BTCforJoe (Trust list) (history) for 🌟🌟✨[SELLING-BUYING BTC @preev+-%] Okpay, PM, Payeer,PP & Escrow service🌟🌟✨
Mon Jan 29 00:31:56 2018: 1 from RussiaCoinDotInfo (Trust list) (history) for 🌟🌟✨[SELLING-BUYING BTC @preev+-%] Okpay, PM, Payeer,PP & Escrow service🌟🌟✨
Sun Jan 28 17:24:54 2018: 1 from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for 🌟🌟✨[SELLING-BUYING BTC @preev+-%] Okpay, PM, Payeer,PP & Escrow service🌟🌟✨
Sat Jan 27 15:16:08 2018: 10 from Bitinity (history) for 🌟🌟✨[SELLING-BUYING BTC @preev+-%] Okpay, PM, Payeer,PP & Escrow service🌟🌟✨
Fri Jan 26 12:09:59 2018: 1 from Woshib (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Thu Jan 25 17:08:11 2018: 5 from mnightwaffle (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Thu Jan 25 03:03:18 2018: 1 from Cobalt9317 (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨