Merit sent by rdbase from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Apr 11 03:23:35 2019: 1 to morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Wed Apr  3 07:36:08 2019: 1 to fixedfloat (history) for Re: Exchange cryptocurrency on the best terms, quickly and without registration!🚀
Sun Mar 31 18:03:03 2019: 2 to fixedfloat (history) for FixedFloat  fully automatic cryptocurrency exchange with Lightning Network⚡️
Thu Mar 21 03:29:04 2019: 1 to Harkorede (history) for Re: I know who Satoshi Nakamoto is
Mon Mar 18 03:06:12 2019: 1 to Natalim (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Sun Mar 10 18:30:38 2019: 1 to steveabrahams (history) for Re: Game of Thrones - Who will rule? Odds and betting discussion [Odds updated!]
Sat Mar  9 16:58:53 2019: 1 to joniboini (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-3-8]Jack Dorsey: Twitter CEO Buys $10,000 in Bitcoin Weekly
Fri Mar  8 22:09:01 2019: 1 to Dabs (Trust list) (history) for Re: How are you going to secure your bitcoins for your next of kins?
Fri Mar  8 18:34:39 2019: 1 to Juggy777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Italian League Prediction Thread (Serie A)
Wed Mar  6 19:54:41 2019: 1 to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Mon Feb 25 13:35:03 2019: 1 to ralle14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚽ Sportsbet.io ⚽ Fun! 🏀 Fast! 🎾 Fair!🏆
Tue Feb 19 03:49:28 2019: 1 to Stunna (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stake.com | The Most Popular Bitcoin Casino | ETH & LTC Accepted! 👽
Mon Feb 11 20:38:46 2019: 1 to VB1001 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Grin Observer - GRN/BTC - Price Movement and Discussion
Sat Feb  9 01:21:49 2019: 1 to HairyMaclairy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Feb  9 01:21:30 2019: 1 to micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Feb  6 08:17:21 2019: 1 to peter0425 (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Feb  2 18:26:08 2019: 1 to Pamoldar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
Thu Jan 31 09:02:02 2019: 1 to Japinat (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Jan 31 09:00:52 2019: 1 to Botnake (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Fri Jan 25 20:01:59 2019: 1 to erre (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jan 25 20:01:24 2019: 1 to JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jan 25 20:01:04 2019: 1 to LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jan 25 16:39:53 2019: 1 to Kemarit (history) for Re: Tennis League All Thread
Fri Jan 25 07:02:27 2019: 1 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Jan 13 19:36:36 2019: 1 to micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jan 13 18:30:43 2019: 1 to micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jan  9 18:23:36 2019: 1 to avikz (history) for Re: Switzerland May Become More Crypto Friendly With Ueli Maurer as President
Fri Aug 31 08:34:39 2018: 1 to mocacinno (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin atm fees
Fri Aug 31 08:19:00 2018: 1 to jseverson (history) for Re: Bitcoin atm fees



Merit received by rdbase from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Apr 17 13:50:41 2019: 1 from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Re: bustabit  The original crash game
Tue Apr 16 20:26:33 2019: 1 from morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Mon Apr 15 22:11:26 2019: 2 from Pamoldar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Apr 15 19:47:19 2019: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Apr 15 10:54:47 2019: 1 from Ipwich (history) for Crypto the movie about bear on wallstreet released their trailer.
Fri Apr  5 09:50:01 2019: 1 from Caladonian (history) for Re: NBA betting thread - Selective games on points over and under
Wed Apr  3 05:26:01 2019: 2 from KonstantinosM (history) for Bitcoin & friends - a cartoon series about bitcoin some restricted content
Fri Mar 29 23:42:23 2019: 1 from Harkorede (history) for NBA betting thread - Selective games on points over and under
Fri Mar 29 07:50:15 2019: 1 from Ziskinberg (history) for NBA betting thread - Selective games on points over and under
Tue Mar 26 07:01:59 2019: 2 from Natalim (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Mar 21 06:39:20 2019: 1 from Natalim (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Wed Mar 20 02:45:17 2019: 1 from Ziskinberg (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Tue Mar 19 08:55:18 2019: 1 from Viscore (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Wed Mar 13 12:45:56 2019: 1 from Natalim (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Mar  9 22:19:14 2019: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-3-8]Jack Dorsey: Twitter CEO Buys $10,000 in Bitcoin Weekly
Sat Mar  9 06:23:25 2019: 1 from Viscore (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Fri Mar  8 17:47:51 2019: 1 from stompix (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Fri Mar  8 02:23:04 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Mar  7 09:55:27 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto Exchange QuadrigaCX Missing $145 Mln After Death of Founder
Wed Mar  6 02:49:46 2019: 1 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Game of thrones season 8 final full trailer
Sun Mar  3 01:47:36 2019: 1 from 4x4et (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cloudbet | Bitcoin Casino & Sportsbook | The No.1 Bitcoin Gambling Site
Thu Feb 28 17:40:22 2019: 1 from kryptqnick (history) for Steve Wozniak former Apple ceo is asked about his view on bitcoin
Thu Feb 28 13:26:58 2019: 1 from Kemarit (history) for Re: Tennis League All Thread
Tue Feb 26 03:58:12 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Mon Feb 25 01:27:58 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Feb 24 02:22:41 2019: 1 from Ipwich (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Feb 24 00:47:52 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Feb 14 22:49:43 2019: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: QuadrigaCX: $190 million locked after founder died in December 2018
Sun Feb 10 09:13:44 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto Exchange QuadrigaCX Missing $145 Mln After Death of Founder
Sun Feb 10 05:25:23 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Feb 10 00:14:10 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Feb  7 02:54:34 2019: 1 from pooya87 (history) for Re: Exit exchanges or true story
Thu Feb  7 02:49:21 2019: 1 from Viscore (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Tue Feb  5 17:43:45 2019: 1 from Pamoldar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto Exchange QuadrigaCX Missing $145 Mln After Death of Founder
Tue Feb  5 10:12:04 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Tue Feb  5 07:34:32 2019: 1 from Natalim (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Mon Feb  4 07:15:44 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Feb  2 04:31:44 2019: 1 from Harkorede (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Wed Jan 30 07:06:36 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Wed Jan 30 05:13:32 2019: 1 from Japinat (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Jan 27 16:32:20 2019: 2 from Devawnm367 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Fri Jan 25 16:20:10 2019: 1 from Kemarit (history) for Re: Tennis League All Thread
Wed Jan 23 19:36:59 2019: 2 from Searing (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia exchange hacked
Wed Jan 23 11:10:20 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Mon Jan 21 01:40:46 2019: 1 from Vaculin (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Fri Jan 18 06:35:54 2019: 4 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: French Government Prohibits Protesting and Freedom of Speech  Major Crack Down
Sun Jan 13 21:50:38 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jan  9 18:43:56 2019: 3 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: French Government Prohibits Protesting and Freedom of Speech  Major Crack Down