Merit sent by dmwardjr (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    21. Mon Nov  4 09:53:10 2019: 1 (Σ 22) to figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    20. Tue Oct 22 00:20:16 2019: 1 (Σ 21) to exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    19. Fri Oct 11 21:25:25 2019: 1 (Σ 20) to figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    18. Sun Oct  6 23:28:35 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    17. Wed Sep 25 20:46:00 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    16. Sat Sep 21 11:32:44 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    15. Sat Aug 24 12:10:33 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    14. Mon Aug  5 22:21:15 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    13. Thu Jul 25 00:59:53 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    12. Fri Jul 19 14:54:35 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to Wind_FURY (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    11. Fri Jun 28 01:47:51 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    10. Mon Sep 24 00:52:17 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to Fakhoury (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Bullish Bitcoin Media Center (The ONLY Bullish Bitcoin News Thread)
     9. Sat Aug  4 07:42:46 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to hairysun (history) for Re: Deception & Misdirection by ZEC co. Forking ASIC Resistance Bitmain Antminer Z9
     8. Thu Jul 12 09:17:32 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to MedaR (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ZEN] ZenCash: Private, Secure, Resilient CryptoCurrency with zk-SNARKs
     7. Wed Jul 11 12:29:03 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to puwaha (history) for Re: [ANN][ZEN] ZenCash: Private, Secure, Resilient CryptoCurrency with zk-SNARKs
     6. Tue Jul 10 03:51:01 2018: 2 (Σ 7) to TheHas (history) for Re: [ANN][ZEN] ZenCash: Private, Secure, Resilient CryptoCurrency with zk-SNARKs
     5. Fri Jul  6 08:41:34 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to patrike (history) for Re: [Awesome Miner] - Powerful Windows GUI to manage and monitor up to 10000 miners
     4. Mon Jun  4 17:20:29 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to boxalex (history) for Re: Bitmain launches the Z9 Equihash miner
     3. Tue May 22 13:28:22 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to Apocalypse Onion (history) for Re: Deception & Misdirection by ZEC co. Forking ASIC Resistance Bitmain Antminer Z9
     2. Tue May 22 12:50:59 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to madmartyk (history) for Re: Bitmain's Released Antminer S9, World's First 16nm Miner Ready to Order
     1. Sat May 19 17:40:34 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to cryptomined (history) for Re: Deception & Misdirection by ZEC co. Forking ASIC Resistance Bitmain Antminer Z9



Merit received by dmwardjr (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    82. Fri Nov 29 21:25:06 2019: 1 (Σ 103) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    81. Fri Nov 29 08:14:26 2019: 1 (Σ 102) from Wind_FURY (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    80. Thu Nov 28 11:17:44 2019: 1 (Σ 101) from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    79. Thu Nov 28 11:17:34 2019: 1 (Σ 100) from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    78. Thu Nov 28 11:17:04 2019: 2 (Σ 99) from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    77. Thu Nov 28 11:16:50 2019: 2 (Σ 97) from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    76. Wed Nov 27 21:13:02 2019: 1 (Σ 95) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    75. Thu Nov 14 00:42:12 2019: 1 (Σ 94) from JL0 (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    74. Sat Oct 26 01:14:33 2019: 2 (Σ 93) from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    73. Fri Oct 25 20:48:42 2019: 1 (Σ 91) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    72. Tue Oct 22 02:06:52 2019: 1 (Σ 90) from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    71. Mon Oct 21 09:09:56 2019: 1 (Σ 89) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    70. Fri Oct 18 06:18:56 2019: 1 (Σ 88) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    69. Fri Oct 11 21:08:19 2019: 1 (Σ 87) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    68. Sun Oct  6 22:31:24 2019: 1 (Σ 86) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    67. Wed Oct  2 20:26:58 2019: 1 (Σ 85) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    66. Mon Sep 23 19:03:58 2019: 1 (Σ 84) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    65. Wed Sep 18 21:04:18 2019: 1 (Σ 83) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    64. Tue Sep 10 08:33:22 2019: 5 (Σ 82) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    63. Sat Aug 24 01:04:02 2019: 1 (Σ 77) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    62. Mon Aug 19 08:10:07 2019: 3 (Σ 76) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    61. Thu Aug 15 21:28:34 2019: 1 (Σ 73) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    60. Fri Aug  9 08:44:19 2019: 1 (Σ 72) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    59. Tue Aug  6 19:48:09 2019: 1 (Σ 71) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    58. Mon Aug  5 21:29:20 2019: 1 (Σ 70) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    57. Sun Aug  4 08:34:30 2019: 1 (Σ 69) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    56. Sun Aug  4 08:34:16 2019: 1 (Σ 68) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    55. Sun Aug  4 00:20:44 2019: 1 (Σ 67) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    54. Sat Aug  3 03:36:17 2019: 1 (Σ 66) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    53. Fri Jul 26 01:47:20 2019: 2 (Σ 65) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    52. Mon Jul 22 21:53:05 2019: 1 (Σ 63) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    51. Mon Jul 22 21:52:58 2019: 1 (Σ 62) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    50. Mon Jul 22 21:52:50 2019: 1 (Σ 61) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    49. Mon Jul 22 11:22:56 2019: 1 (Σ 60) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    48. Fri Jul  5 01:25:47 2019: 1 (Σ 59) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    47. Wed Jul  3 11:31:46 2019: 1 (Σ 58) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    46. Thu Jun 27 08:41:08 2019: 1 (Σ 57) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    45. Tue Jun 25 21:53:18 2019: 1 (Σ 56) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    44. Sun Jun 16 01:05:23 2019: 1 (Σ 55) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    43. Tue Jun 11 13:13:11 2019: 2 (Σ 54) from ssmc2 (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    42. Fri Jun  7 22:32:49 2019: 1 (Σ 52) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    41. Fri May 31 12:20:24 2019: 1 (Σ 51) from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    40. Fri May 31 12:18:59 2019: 2 (Σ 50) from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    39. Wed May 22 22:15:48 2019: 1 (Σ 48) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Analysis
    38. Fri May 17 01:17:36 2019: 1 (Σ 47) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    37. Tue May 14 20:49:44 2019: 1 (Σ 46) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    36. Fri May 10 09:00:59 2019: 1 (Σ 45) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Godmode Technical Analysis
    35. Wed Aug 29 18:21:35 2018: 1 (Σ 44) from HagssFIN (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain's Released Antminer S9, World's First 16nm Miner Ready to Order
    34. Sat Aug 25 08:15:16 2018: 2 (Σ 43) from MedaR (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ZEN] Horizen: Bringing Privacy To Life [EX ZenCash]
    33. Sun Jul  8 11:33:27 2018: 2 (Σ 41) from MedaR (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ZEN] ZenCash: Private, Secure, Resilient CryptoCurrency with zk-SNARKs
    32. Wed Jun 27 07:36:07 2018: 1 (Σ 39) from Phil_S (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    31. Tue Jun 26 23:46:46 2018: 1 (Σ 38) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    30. Tue Jun 26 23:25:24 2018: 1 (Σ 37) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    29. Sun Jun 24 22:01:38 2018: 1 (Σ 36) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Analysis With dmwardjr (ProwdClown on Trading View)
    28. Fri Jun 15 09:56:49 2018: 1 (Σ 35) from psycodad (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Analysis With ProwdClown
    27. Thu Jun 14 20:07:43 2018: 2 (Σ 34) from eth9888 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Analysis With ProwdClown
    26. Thu Jun 14 19:30:04 2018: 1 (Σ 32) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin Analysis With ProwdClown
    25. Thu Jun 14 00:45:24 2018: 1 (Σ 31) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Analysis With ProwdClown
    24. Wed Jun 13 22:17:16 2018: 1 (Σ 30) from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    23. Wed Jun 13 15:27:09 2018: 1 (Σ 29) from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    22. Sun Jun 10 13:52:03 2018: 1 (Σ 28) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    21. Sun Jun 10 12:22:41 2018: 1 (Σ 27) from Majormax (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    20. Wed Jun  6 05:49:46 2018: 1 (Σ 26) from Gelbstich (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ZEN] ZenCash: Private, Secure, Resilient CryptoCurrency with zk-SNARKs
    19. Mon Jun  4 19:23:59 2018: 1 (Σ 25) from boxalex (history) for Re: Bitmain launches the Z9 Equihash miner
    18. Fri May 25 15:12:16 2018: 1 (Σ 24) from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    17. Fri May 25 04:00:22 2018: 1 (Σ 23) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    16. Thu May 24 22:37:46 2018: 1 (Σ 22) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    15. Thu May 24 17:15:18 2018: 1 (Σ 21) from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    14. Thu May 24 17:06:48 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from Torque (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    13. Tue May 22 23:04:05 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from TunerDude007 (history) for Re: Deception & Misdirection by ZEC co. Forking ASIC Resistance Bitmain Antminer Z9
    12. Tue May 22 18:07:39 2018: 5 (Σ 18) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Lets Share Ideas of Ways to Manage Heat From Mining in a Home or Warehouse
    11. Tue May 22 01:38:42 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain launches the Z9 Equihash miner
    10. Mon May 21 17:41:53 2018: 2 (Σ 12) from madmartyk (history) for Re: Bitmain launches the Z9 Equihash miner
     9. Sat May 19 10:36:15 2018: 2 (Σ 10) from MedaR (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ZEN] ZenCash: Private, Secure, Resilient CryptoCurrency with zk-SNARKs
     8. Sun Apr  8 14:25:25 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Lets Share Ideas of Ways to Manage Heat From Mining in a Home or Warehouse
     7. Mon Mar 12 04:38:57 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from mfort312 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     6. Mon Mar 12 01:08:20 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from rolling (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     5. Sun Mar 11 21:48:36 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     4. Fri Mar  2 05:13:49 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Toughit (history) for Lets Share Ideas of Ways to Manage Heat From Mining in a Home or Warehouse
     3. Tue Feb 20 15:30:00 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Shnikes101 (history) for Lets Share Ideas of Ways to Manage Heat From Mining in a Home or Warehouse
     2. Mon Feb 12 21:05:23 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from mprep (Trust list) (history) for Lets Share Ideas of Ways to Manage Heat From Mining in a Home or Warehouse
     1. Mon Feb 12 09:21:52 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Lets Share Ideas of Ways to Manage Heat From Mining in a Home or Warehouse