Merit sent by Xprim777 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    25. Sat Jun 29 11:53:31 2019: 1 (Σ 77) to polymerbit (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [TEASER 2] Northern Cardinal Loaded Note
    24. Sun Apr 14 16:29:52 2019: 1 (Σ 76) to Hox (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] NOTICE: Mystery Notes 1 & 2 are finally being produced.
    23. Fri Apr 12 18:01:36 2019: 25 (Σ 75) to yogg (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Coldkey™ -- Secure cold storage wallet cards
    22. Fri Apr 12 18:01:20 2019: 5 (Σ 50) to polymerbit (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] NOTICE: Mystery Notes 1 & 2 are finally being produced.
    21. Fri Apr 12 02:24:12 2019: 1 (Σ 45) to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [Reference] Past Collectable Auction or selling prices with links
    20. Tue Feb 26 22:03:56 2019: 5 (Σ 44) to polymerbit (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] [WTS] NEW POLYMERBIT NOTES (BTC ACCEPTED)
    19. Mon Feb 25 21:13:02 2019: 1 (Σ 39) to polymerbit (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Emergency Notes Deadline
    18. Wed Feb  6 15:21:05 2019: 1 (Σ 38) to polymerbit (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Emergency Notes Deadline
    17. Sat Jan 19 17:52:19 2019: 5 (Σ 37) to polymerbit (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [UPDATE] 10 year Polymerbit Note 03/01/2019
    16. Thu Jan 10 00:24:50 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [REFERENCE] BREACHED or SCAM COINMAKERS LIST
    15. Mon Dec 17 10:53:11 2018: 1 (Σ 31) to pascalboyart (history) for FINE ART portrait of Nick Szabo made of ripped USD bills
    14. Wed Dec 12 12:46:21 2018: 5 (Σ 30) to minerjones (Trust list) (history) for [INFO] Physical CryptoCoin Maker Public Address Lists and Reference Threads
    13. Sat Nov 24 14:49:26 2018: 1 (Σ 25) to Rocou (history) for Re: [Blockchain.com] Connecter le monde aux criptos
    12. Fri Nov 23 22:07:15 2018: 1 (Σ 24) to yogg (Trust list) (history) for [Blockchain.com] Connecter le monde aux criptos
    11. Thu Oct  4 23:07:15 2018: 1 (Σ 23) to polymerbit (Trust list) (history) for [PROJECT ANN] ALLEGORY OF DEATH: REVISITED- 1000 SWISS FRANC
    10. Tue Jun  5 23:40:24 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][ABS] Absolute Coin | First Proof of View currency backed by Masternodes
     9. Mon May 21 14:22:25 2018: 5 (Σ 21) to yogg (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] satoritool.site -- A satori coin tracking tool
     8. Sun Apr 22 23:32:24 2018: 5 (Σ 16) to Woshib (Trust list) (history) for Woshib | Trusted campaign manager
     7. Sun Apr 22 03:16:40 2018: 5 (Σ 11) to yogg (Trust list) (history) for [Free] ★ yogg's free escrow service ★ Fast ★ Reliable ★ Secure
     6. Sat Apr 21 03:55:00 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to hybridsole (Trust list) (history) for Re: For Sale: Special Soccer World Cup '82 Collectible Cover and Coins
     5. Thu Apr  5 13:03:38 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for BEWARE of FAKE CASASCIUS COINS
     4. Sun Apr  1 03:57:18 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to polymerbit (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] NEW PRODUCT: Polymerbit Creative.
     3. Sat Feb  3 23:27:14 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to killyou73 (history) for [Pre ANN] a coin that says fuck off writing G
     2. Sat Feb  3 23:23:23 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to owlcatz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Pre ANN] a coin that says fuck off writing G
     1. Sat Feb  3 19:51:09 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to polymerbit (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] I messed up... [FIXED!]



Merit received by Xprim777 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    22. Tue Aug  6 22:38:43 2019: 1 (Σ 76) from polymerbit (Trust list) (history) for [RAFFLE] Lots of Polymerbit
    21. Thu Dec 13 19:34:53 2018: 3 (Σ 75) from Lesbian Cow (Trust list) (history) for Re: Polymerbit Reference Thread
    20. Wed Dec 12 16:15:14 2018: 1 (Σ 72) from Kryptowerk (Trust list) (history) for Polymerbit Reference Thread
    19. Wed Dec 12 12:23:47 2018: 5 (Σ 71) from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Polymerbit Reference Thread
    18. Wed Dec 12 01:55:48 2018: 2 (Σ 66) from minerjones (Trust list) (history) for Re: Polymerbit Reference Thread
    17. Wed Dec 12 01:29:44 2018: 4 (Σ 64) from yogg (Trust list) (history) for Re: Polymerbit Reference Thread
    16. Wed Dec 12 00:55:34 2018: 10 (Σ 60) from polymerbit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Polymerbit Reference Thread
    15. Sun Dec  9 23:35:59 2018: 5 (Σ 50) from polymerbit (Trust list) (history) for [Raffle] Polymerbit notes - 16 lots !
    14. Mon Jul 16 19:42:31 2018: 3 (Σ 45) from hybridsole (Trust list) (history) for Polymerbit Reference Thread
    13. Tue Jul  3 01:00:42 2018: 10 (Σ 42) from polymerbit (Trust list) (history) for Polymerbit Reference Thread
    12. Thu Jun 28 23:02:34 2018: 5 (Σ 32) from Woshib (Trust list) (history) for [AUCTION] Dogebars set
    11. Fri Jun 15 03:52:44 2018: 4 (Σ 27) from yogg (Trust list) (history) for Polymerbit Reference Thread
    10. Mon Apr 16 22:40:02 2018: 5 (Σ 23) from owlcatz (Trust list) (history) for Polymerbit Reference Thread
     9. Sat Apr 14 12:04:30 2018: 2 (Σ 18) from chronicsky (Trust list) (history) for Polymerbit Reference Thread
     8. Thu Apr 12 21:30:41 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for [SOLD] Giant Polymerbit set
     7. Fri Apr  6 12:18:51 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from TookDk (Trust list) (history) for [SOLD] Giant Polymerbit set
     6. Wed Apr  4 00:24:48 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from vizique (Trust list) (history) for [SOLD] Giant Polymerbit set
     5. Sun Feb 25 18:54:13 2018: 5 (Σ 13) from minerjones (Trust list) (history) for Polymerbit Reference Thread
     4. Sun Feb 25 18:20:47 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from bavicrypto (Trust list) (history) for Polymerbit Reference Thread
     3. Sun Jan 28 11:58:02 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from yogg (Trust list) (history) for Polymerbit Reference Thread
     2. Fri Jan 26 21:23:29 2018: 5 (Σ 6) from Raimonn (history) for Polymerbit Reference Thread
     1. Fri Jan 26 01:10:57 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from vizique (Trust list) (history) for Polymerbit Reference Thread