Merit sent by cr1776 from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Dec 19 22:51:41 2018: 1 to hatshepsut93 (history) for Re: [2018-12-18] Bitcoin Bear Market Is Scaring Off Institutional Investors, Claims
Thu Nov 15 01:06:23 2018: 1 to HeRetiK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Someone says about "running your own full node" but..
Thu Nov 15 01:01:36 2018: 1 to bob123 (history) for Re: Someone says about "running your own full node" but..
Thu Nov 15 00:58:28 2018: 1 to HeRetiK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Detecting when a private key has been swept
Mon Nov  5 11:40:54 2018: 1 to Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-10-29] Bitcoin trading uses so much power that it could push global temper
Mon Nov  5 11:40:03 2018: 1 to FractalUniverse (history) for Re: [2018-10-29] Bitcoin trading uses so much power that it could push global temper
Tue Aug 28 21:14:52 2018: 1 to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
Mon Aug 20 17:24:10 2018: 1 to Harlot (history) for Re: [2018-08-20] Crypto is Taking Over Venezuela
Wed May  9 16:20:07 2018: 1 to Xynerise (history) for Re: On Segwit not being backwards compatible question
Wed Apr 18 17:09:04 2018: 1 to nullius (Trust list) (history) for Re: segvan: Segwit vanity address & bulk address generator
Tue Apr  3 19:54:38 2018: 1 to amaclin1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to ping a blockchain network
Thu Feb  1 01:01:40 2018: 1 to European Central Bank (history) for Re: Going back to Jonald Fyookball's "Mathematical Proof That the Lightning Network"
Sun Jan 28 03:42:15 2018: 1 to DooMAD (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why the fuck did Satoshi implement the 1 MB blocksize limit?
Sat Jan 27 16:59:22 2018: 1 to DooMAD (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning network - fast and low fees
Fri Jan 26 14:15:52 2018: 1 to onnz423 (Trust list) (history) for Re: How many coins are good for investment?
Fri Jan 26 13:35:26 2018: 10 to DannyHamilton (Trust list) (history) for Re: What are the fees on the Lightning network?
Fri Jan 26 13:34:07 2018: 5 to DannyHamilton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning network - fast and low fees



Merit received by cr1776 from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Apr  2 20:23:39 2019: 3 from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-04-01] Making ATM Bitcoin Payments via Lightning Network Is Becoming a Rea
Fri Jan 11 12:47:47 2019: 1 from Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-01-09] Bitcoin Will Pass $7 Trillion Gold Market Cap, Winklevoss Twins Say
Sat Nov 17 04:35:08 2018: 2 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wallet Node without need to download all blockchain...
Wed Oct 31 22:48:54 2018: 2 from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-10-30] The New Effort to Get Bitcoin's Lightning Network In Every Browser
Sat Oct 20 00:30:09 2018: 1 from BitHodler (history) for Re: [10-13-2018] Is 2018 a waste if if bitcoin prices don’t recover?
Tue Oct 16 23:29:45 2018: 1 from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-10-14]Bank of Zambia Warns Cryptocurrencies Are “Not Legal Tender”
Wed Aug 22 17:07:26 2018: 1 from Aikidoka (history) for Re: [2018-08-20] Crypto is Taking Over Venezuela
Mon Aug 20 17:39:25 2018: 1 from gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-08-20] Crypto is Taking Over Venezuela
Tue Jun 12 19:53:54 2018: 1 from richardsNY (history) for Re: [12-06-2018] Apple Bans Cryptocurrency Mining on iPhone
Wed May 23 13:35:52 2018: 2 from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-05-23] Chilean President Considering Regulation of Cryptocurrencies
Fri Apr 27 16:53:21 2018: 1 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: If initiate sending bitcoin, it can't be reversible?
Mon Feb 12 11:02:51 2018: 1 from digaran (Trust list) (history) for Re: When will the lightning network activate?