Merit sent by sockpuppet1911 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until January 17, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    19. Wed Aug 28 06:52:29 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to mu_enrico (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🎲EOSBet.io - Licensed Casino Platform 🎲Provably Fair 🎲NOW ACCEPTING BTC ₿
    18. Fri Aug 23 13:34:27 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to BITpashaCOIN (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]⭐[STO] Stellerro - the future of Digital Securities Investments 📊
    17. Wed Aug  7 18:11:47 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to fullhdpixel (history) for Re: 🎲EOSBet.io - Licensed Casino Platform 🎲Provably Fair 🎲NOW ACCEPTING BTC ₿
    16. Mon Jul 29 23:39:35 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to Pffrt (history) for The Bitcoin Cafe
    15. Mon Jul 29 12:43:16 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for [1 OPEN SLOT] ChipMixer Signature Campaign | 0.00075 BTC/post
    14. Tue Jul  9 00:22:13 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to lightlord (Trust list) (history) for ★☆★ 777Coin Signature Campaign ★☆★ (Member-Hero Accepted) (New)
    13. Sat Feb 23 15:09:57 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to bustedsynx (history) for deleted post
    12. Mon Feb  4 02:01:23 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to Bonwin (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
    11. Wed Nov 28 17:49:30 2018: 1 (Σ 26) to Nycziecskoi (history) for Ultra low caps aka. Crypto Gems: First impressions
    10. Sun Oct 28 07:18:07 2018: 8 (Σ 25) to ICO-Master (history) for Re: Crypto gamble websites - Easy profit?
     9. Wed Oct 10 12:02:08 2018: 2 (Σ 17) to AbhijoySarkar (history) for Re: [ANN]Merit[Proof-of-Growth][PoW][Vaults][Aliases][Escrow][No ICO]
     8. Wed Oct 10 12:01:43 2018: 2 (Σ 15) to KAMO287 (history) for Re: [ANN]Merit[Proof-of-Growth][PoW][Vaults][Aliases][Escrow][No ICO]
     7. Sat Jul 14 07:55:40 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to puwaha (history) for Please stop using "ROI" when you mean Capital Recovery. it makes you sound dumb.
     6. Fri Jun  8 21:20:22 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to Joona (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] «Envion» Most Profitable Self-Expanding Crypto Infrastructure
     5. Thu Jun  7 12:47:32 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to YourMother (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] «Envion» Most Profitable Self-Expanding Crypto Infrastructure
     4. Thu May 31 23:50:04 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to jvper (history) for Re: [ANN] DECENT Announcement - Decentralizing Content Distribution
     3. Tue May 29 20:50:04 2018: 5 (Σ 9) to pynetx Banned! (history) for Re: 🔥【ANN】【ICO】⭐ Uchit ICO ⭐created by CRASS Infotech 🔴
     2. Mon May 28 22:25:47 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to clixcoin (history) for Re: 🌟🌟🚀 [ANN] PAYPIE 🌟🌟🚀 Credit Score on Blockchain Accounting
     1. Mon May 28 21:40:36 2018: 3 (Σ 3) to blu.storm (history) for Re: ICO Reviews, trust them or NOT?



Merit received by sockpuppet1911 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until January 17, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Thu Jul  4 17:55:52 2019: 10 (Σ 28) from DECENT (history) for Re: [ANN] DECENT Announcement - Decentralizing Content Distribution
     5. Mon Apr 15 05:13:50 2019: 2 (Σ 18) from n0ne (history) for Re: What we should do for bitcoin
     4. Sun Jul 15 17:46:45 2018: 10 (Σ 16) from o48o (history) for Re: Binance robot
     3. Tue May 29 07:08:43 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from pynetx Banned! (history) for Re: 🔥【ANN】【ICO】⭐ Uchit ICO ⭐created by CRASS Infotech 🔴
     2. Mon May 28 21:56:05 2018: 3 (Σ 5) from blu.storm (history) for Re: [ANN] DECENT Announcement - Decentralizing Content Distribution
     1. Mon May 28 20:36:14 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from o48o (history) for Re: 🔥【ANN】【ICO】⭐ Uchit ICO ⭐created by CRASS Infotech 🔴