Sent by sgbett from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Wed Nov 21 01:31:26 2018: 1 to Iris_Colt (history) for Re: BETI: Bitcoin Exponential Trend Index and technical analysis
Fri Mar 30 11:17:37 2018: 3 to BiteByte (history) for deleted post
Tue Feb 27 14:11:00 2018: 3 to kaigeta (history) for deleted post
Tue Feb 6 16:28:48 2018: 20 to Tzupy (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
Sat Jan 27 14:58:29 2018: 50 to dinofelis (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (NEW 17th Jan: $4,100 bottom called)



Received by sgbett from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Fri Feb 8 08:55:16 2019: 4 from keystroke (history)for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
Fri Feb 8 08:53:55 2019: 4 from keystroke (history)for Re: Bitcoin [BTC]ís Lightning Network capacity is now worth over $2 million
Sun Jul 1 02:47:18 2018: 10 from keystroke (history)for Re: Hi Legendaries! Any predictions as to when will the bitcoin will rise frm 2day?
Wed May 2 06:20:52 2018: 1 from megadeth (history)for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
Sun Feb 11 01:30:10 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: Calling top at $16500
Tue Feb 6 08:14:04 2018: 1 from Tzupy (history)for Re: Calling top at $16500 (NEW 17th Jan: $4,100 bottom called)
Mon Feb 5 18:18:20 2018: 1 from fabiorem (history)for Re: Calling top at $16500 (NEW 17th Jan: $4,100 bottom called)