Merit sent by sgbett (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Aug  8 13:39:12 2019: 1 to STT (Trust list) (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
Wed Jul 31 12:10:24 2019: 1 to MoreFun (history) for Re: [prediction] Next spike $560,000 14 months from now
Fri Jun 21 18:51:32 2019: 1 to Wexlike (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
Mon Jun 17 23:31:59 2019: 1 to Wexlike (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
Sun Jun 16 07:48:23 2019: 1 to jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
Wed Jun 12 13:16:51 2019: 1 to STT (Trust list) (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
Wed May 22 00:20:02 2019: 5 to WinslowIII (history) for Re: Is this for real?
Wed May 22 00:16:13 2019: 10 to  (Trust list) (history) for Re: Craig Wright recognised by US Govt as Satoshi, author of white paper
Sat Mar 16 13:36:45 2019: 5 to Ektra (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500
Wed Nov 21 01:31:26 2018: 1 to Iris_Colt (history) for Re: BETI: Bitcoin Exponential Trend Index and technical analysis
Fri Mar 30 11:17:37 2018: 3 to BiteByte (history) for deleted post
Tue Feb 27 14:11:00 2018: 3 to kaigeta (history) for deleted post
Tue Feb  6 16:28:48 2018: 20 to Tzupy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
Sat Jan 27 14:58:29 2018: 50 to dinofelis (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (NEW 17th Jan: $4,100 bottom called)



Merit received by sgbett (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon May 20 08:32:00 2019: 13 from iCEBREAKER (Trust list) (history) for paging icebreaker re bip101
Fri May 10 09:02:58 2019: 5 from Pursuer (history) for Re: Is this for real?
Fri May 10 09:02:54 2019: 5 from Pursuer (history) for Re: Is this for real?
Fri Feb  8 08:55:16 2019: 4 from keystroke (Trust list) (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
Fri Feb  8 08:53:55 2019: 4 from keystroke (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin [BTC]s Lightning Network capacity is now worth over $2 million
Sun Jul  1 02:47:18 2018: 10 from keystroke (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hi Legendaries! Any predictions as to when will the bitcoin will rise frm 2day?
Wed May  2 06:20:52 2018: 1 from megadeth (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
Sun Feb 11 01:30:10 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500
Tue Feb  6 08:14:04 2018: 1 from Tzupy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (NEW 17th Jan: $4,100 bottom called)
Mon Feb  5 18:18:20 2018: 1 from fabiorem (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (NEW 17th Jan: $4,100 bottom called)