Merit sent by sgbett (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Thu Aug  8 13:39:12 2019: 1 (Σ 103) to STT (Trust list) (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
    13. Wed Jul 31 12:10:24 2019: 1 (Σ 102) to MoreFun (history) for Re: [prediction] Next spike $560,000 14 months from now
    12. Fri Jun 21 18:51:32 2019: 1 (Σ 101) to Wexlike (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
    11. Mon Jun 17 23:31:59 2019: 1 (Σ 100) to Wexlike (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
    10. Sun Jun 16 07:48:23 2019: 1 (Σ 99) to jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
     9. Wed Jun 12 13:16:51 2019: 1 (Σ 98) to STT (Trust list) (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
     8. Wed May 22 00:20:02 2019: 5 (Σ 97) to WinslowIII (history) for Re: Is this for real?
     7. Wed May 22 00:16:13 2019: 10 (Σ 92) to  (Trust list) (history) for Re: Craig Wright recognised by US Govt as Satoshi, author of white paper
     6. Sat Mar 16 13:36:45 2019: 5 (Σ 82) to Ektra (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500
     5. Wed Nov 21 01:31:26 2018: 1 (Σ 77) to Iris_Colt (history) for Re: BETI: Bitcoin Exponential Trend Index and technical analysis
     4. Fri Mar 30 11:17:37 2018: 3 (Σ 76) to BiteByte (history) for deleted post
     3. Tue Feb 27 14:11:00 2018: 3 (Σ 73) to kaigeta (history) for deleted post
     2. Tue Feb  6 16:28:48 2018: 20 (Σ 70) to Tzupy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
     1. Sat Jan 27 14:58:29 2018: 50 (Σ 50) to dinofelis (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (NEW 17th Jan: $4,100 bottom called)



Merit received by sgbett (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Mon May 20 08:32:00 2019: 13 (Σ 45) from iCEBREAKER (Trust list) (history) for paging icebreaker re bip101
     9. Fri May 10 09:02:58 2019: 5 (Σ 32) from Pursuer (history) for Re: Is this for real?
     8. Fri May 10 09:02:54 2019: 5 (Σ 27) from Pursuer (history) for Re: Is this for real?
     7. Fri Feb  8 08:55:16 2019: 4 (Σ 22) from keystroke (Trust list) (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
     6. Fri Feb  8 08:53:55 2019: 4 (Σ 18) from keystroke (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin [BTC]s Lightning Network capacity is now worth over $2 million
     5. Sun Jul  1 02:47:18 2018: 10 (Σ 14) from keystroke (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hi Legendaries! Any predictions as to when will the bitcoin will rise frm 2day?
     4. Wed May  2 06:20:52 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from megadeth (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
     3. Sun Feb 11 01:30:10 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500
     2. Tue Feb  6 08:14:04 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Tzupy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (NEW 17th Jan: $4,100 bottom called)
     1. Mon Feb  5 18:18:20 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from fabiorem (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (NEW 17th Jan: $4,100 bottom called)