Merit sent by o_solo_miner (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Apr 22 18:57:27 2019: 1 to allyouracid (Trust list) (history) for Re: Warnung vor Hilfsgesuchen in telegram
Fri Mar 15 13:13:19 2019: 1 to fronti (Trust list) (history) for Interessante Seiten für und im Forum
Thu Feb 21 09:23:40 2019: 1 to Pmalek (history) for Re: langsammes Bitcoin Core
Sat Feb 16 09:31:23 2019: 1 to HagssFIN (Trust list) (history) for Re: ckpool.org ZERO FEE SPLNS no registration mining pool US/DE/CN
Sat Jan 26 23:03:19 2019: 1 to Lafu (Trust list) (history) for LocalBitcoins ebenfalls Opfer eines Hacks ?
Fri Jan 25 18:26:09 2019: 3 to yxt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gesucht: neuer Moderator für das deutsche Forum
Thu Jan 24 19:55:36 2019: 1 to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [0PH] ckpool.org ZERO FEE SPLNS no registration mining pool US/DE/CN
Thu Jan 24 19:24:21 2019: 1 to Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: phantastisch im Urlaub?
Thu Jan 24 12:06:13 2019: 5 to asche (Trust list) (history) for Comment générer une adresse bitcoin personalisée
Thu Jan 24 12:01:21 2019: 10 to lassdas (Trust list) (history) for Re: phantastisch im Urlaub?
Thu Jan 24 10:44:17 2019: 10 to elrippos friend (history) for Re: Wette 600Watt/elrippo BTC ATH 2017 €4000
Thu Jan 24 09:59:35 2019: 1 to cygan (history) for 3sat TV-Tip: 24.01.2019 20:15 & 21:00 Die Blockchain-Revolution
Wed Jan 23 21:13:45 2019: 5 to Pmalek (history) for Re: Bitcoin Core Keine Empfangsadressen
Wed Jan 23 21:11:15 2019: 5 to lassdas (Trust list) (history) for Re: bitcoin core 0.17 generiert nur Adressen mit 3 am Anfang (multisig?)
Sat Jan 12 12:38:10 2019: 5 to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for So legt ihr euch eine persönliche Bitcoin-Adresse an
Fri Jan 11 22:28:51 2019: 1 to bitcoinminer42 (Trust list) (history) for Re: LightningNetwork - Techtalk [deutsch]
Fri Jan 11 17:22:18 2019: 5 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Trust System FAQ
Wed Jan  9 09:42:40 2019: 1 to chenille (history) for Re: Einkaufen mit Bitcoin, DASH und Bitcoin Cash - Mach' mehr als nur HODLN!
Mon Jan  7 15:38:13 2019: 5 to Pmalek (history) for Die korrekte Verwendung von die "Zitat" Taste
Sun Jan  6 12:54:33 2019: 25 to Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Spam Threads , Thread Pump Bots im kompletten Forum !
Sun Jan  6 12:37:28 2019: 5 to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Anfänger mit Kryptowährungen hier - Hätte ein paar Fragen
Fri Dec 28 14:31:15 2018: 1 to trantute2 (history) for Re: 35C3 wallet Fail
Fri Dec 28 12:41:11 2018: 1 to mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Einkaufen mit Bitcoin, DASH und Bitcoin Cash - Mach' mehr als nur HODLN!
Sun Dec 23 21:29:09 2018: 5 to coined1 (history) for Neues Cryptocurrency Buch (Gratis)
Sat Dec 22 12:19:49 2018: 1 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Spiegel: Fall Claas Relotius
Fri Dec 21 00:29:44 2018: 1 to Skylink (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcointalk- Teilnehmer des Jahres 2018
Wed Dec 19 23:35:06 2018: 5 to thierry4wd (history) for repair a T9 + after a bad firmware (lost chain)
Wed Dec 19 22:21:50 2018: 1 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Der Spiegel: Fall Claas Relotius
Tue Dec 18 21:43:09 2018: 1 to SidArt (history) for Crypto platform to promote the painting art of the unknown artists
Tue Dec 18 21:36:28 2018: 5 to Scheede (Trust list) (history) for News, Partnerschaften und sonstige Entscheidungen der Kryptowelt
Tue Dec 18 19:49:58 2018: 1 to lassdas (Trust list) (history) for Re: personal sticky threads
Thu Dec 13 20:33:17 2018: 1 to frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: [∞ YH] solo.ckpool.org 1% fee solo mining USA/DE 251 blocks solved!
Fri Dec  7 21:49:07 2018: 1 to trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Dec  7 21:41:18 2018: 1 to Valerian77 (history) for I GOT HACKED AND LOST 1 MILLION
Sat Dec  1 19:55:28 2018: 1 to mahmuterdem (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Nov 29 19:43:20 2018: 1 to fronti (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Adressen Anzahl Transaktionen und andere Werte abfragen
Fri Nov 23 20:44:04 2018: 5 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: UN Migrationspakt
Fri Nov 23 17:30:15 2018: 1 to Coiner.de (Trust list) (history) for Re: bc<andere Zeichen>-Adresse in Bitcointransaktion
Wed Nov 21 17:17:30 2018: 1 to mezzomix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin-Mining Schwierigkeit beginnt zu stagnieren (vorerst)
Mon Nov 19 16:07:23 2018: 1 to KingZee (Trust list) (history) for findwallet - Bitcoin Core Wallet Finder
Sat Nov 17 21:11:32 2018: 1 to Gyrsur (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sun Nov 11 19:26:40 2018: 1 to allyouracid (Trust list) (history) for Re: 5 Fragen von mir
Sat Nov 10 19:01:19 2018: 1 to x3t9fi (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sat Nov 10 18:56:42 2018: 1 to chenille (history) for Sicherheitslücke bei Passwort / E-Mail ändern
Thu May 10 19:52:07 2018: 10 to ComputerGenie (Trust list) (history) for Re: [25PH] ckpool.org ZERO FEE SPLNS no registration mining pool US/DE/CN servers
Wed May  2 19:55:41 2018: 10 to MK-BTC (history) for Bitcointalk.org - Bitcointalk.to
Tue May  1 16:31:07 2018: 10 to trantute2 (history) for Re: Suche SMS Gateway, welches sich mit Bitcoin aufladen lässt?
Thu Apr 19 19:46:16 2018: 10 to Neelix (history) for deleted post
Thu Apr 19 17:52:37 2018: 5 to packetsmurf (history) for Re: [7 PH] ckpool.org ZERO FEE SPLNS no registration mining pool
Thu Apr 19 17:46:31 2018: 5 to mezzomix (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-04-19] Heise: U-Parlament beschließt schärfere Regeln für Kryptowährungen
Thu Apr 19 17:36:47 2018: 5 to Philopolymath (history) for Fucked by Kano AGAIN!
Mon Apr 16 16:54:19 2018: 5 to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [7 PH] ckpool.org ZERO FEE SPLNS no registration mining pool
Thu Apr 12 18:04:10 2018: 5 to puntpasskick (history) for Re: [7 PH] ckpool.org ZERO FEE SPLNS no registration mining pool
Thu Feb  1 19:58:27 2018: 1 to BlackFlag (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Feb  1 19:18:15 2018: 1 to wetsuit (Trust list) (history) for Re: [0PH] ckpool.org ZERO FEE SPLNS no registration mining pool
Thu Feb  1 19:17:23 2018: 1 to wetsuit (Trust list) (history) for Re: [0PH] ckpool.org ZERO FEE SPLNS no registration mining pool
Wed Jan 31 10:17:14 2018: 1 to -ck (Trust list) (history) for Re: [∞ YH] solo.ckpool.org 1% fee solo mining USA/DE 246 blocks solved!



Merit received by o_solo_miner (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Apr 13 18:23:59 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: langsammes Bitcoin Core
Sun Feb 24 11:45:57 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin im Hotel
Fri Feb 22 13:05:17 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin im Hotel
Sun Feb 17 20:04:36 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: So legt ihr euch eine persönliche Bitcoin-Adresse an
Sun Feb 17 19:41:22 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Feb 14 18:16:22 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: LightningNetwork - Techtalk [deutsch]
Thu Feb 14 11:20:38 2019: 1 from fronti (Trust list) (history) for Re: bitcointalk.org verliert "satte" 24% besucher im september
Wed Feb  6 20:05:27 2019: 1 from Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gesucht: neuer Moderator für das deutsche Forum
Sat Feb  2 20:04:31 2019: 1 from Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Die Default Trust wurde geändert !
Sat Jan 26 16:27:33 2019: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gesucht: neuer Moderator für das deutsche Forum
Wed Jan 16 21:40:34 2019: 1 from yxt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin SV = neuer Coup?
Mon Jan 14 17:36:24 2019: 2 from yxt (Trust list) (history) for Re: So legt ihr euch eine persönliche Bitcoin-Adresse an
Mon Jan 14 16:23:34 2019: 2 from Buchi-88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: So legt ihr euch eine persönliche Bitcoin-Adresse an
Sat Jan 12 22:38:11 2019: 1 from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: So legt ihr euch eine persönliche Bitcoin-Adresse an
Sat Jan 12 16:27:06 2019: 1 from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: So legt ihr euch eine persönliche Bitcoin-Adresse an
Fri Jan 11 18:47:09 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trust System FAQ
Fri Jan 11 01:20:45 2019: 1 from Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Spam Threads , Thread Pump Bots im kompletten Forum !
Tue Jan  8 18:08:32 2019: 1 from Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Spam Threads , Thread Pump Bots im kompletten Forum !
Sun Jan  6 22:10:02 2019: 1 from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Spam Threads , Thread Pump Bots im kompletten Forum !
Sun Jan  6 18:18:29 2019: 1 from Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Spam Threads , Thread Pump Bots im kompletten Forum !
Wed Jan  2 11:30:28 2019: 10 from trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Jan  1 18:14:43 2019: 1 from allyouracid (Trust list) (history) for 35C3 Wallet Fail / Voicemail Hack
Fri Dec 28 19:12:50 2018: 1 from saugwurm (Trust list) (history) for 35C3 Wallet Fail / Voicemail Hack
Fri Dec 28 12:27:11 2018: 1 from trantute2 (history) for 35C3 Wallet Fail / Voicemail Hack
Fri Dec 28 10:55:32 2018: 1 from rockethead (history) for 35C3 Wallet Fail / Voicemail Hack
Sat Dec 15 15:06:48 2018: 4 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Der nicht ganz so Bittere Bitcoin
Fri Nov 30 14:17:59 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Adressen Anzahl Transaktionen und andere Werte abfragen
Fri Nov 23 14:58:42 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Rette den Tierpark
Wed Nov 14 05:38:47 2018: 1 from Lakai01 (history) for Re: 5 Fragen von mir
Thu Nov  8 15:49:52 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wo gibt es Bitcoin-Automaten?
Sun Sep 30 16:32:23 2018: 1 from trantute2 (history) for Re: Lightning Netzwerk - Eclair: Aufsetzen eines LN-Knoten im Testnetz
Sun Sep 30 16:31:55 2018: 1 from trantute2 (history) for Re: Lightning Netzwerk - Eclair: Aufsetzen eines LN-Knoten im Testnetz
Mon Apr  2 13:37:09 2018: 1 from trantute2 (history) for Re: Mein Account wurde gehackt, ich brauche EURE Hilfe