Sent by Abiky from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Fri Feb 22 03:31:02 2019: 1 to louisBSAS (history) for Re: The cheapest Altcoin.
Thu Feb 7 02:17:04 2019: 2 to IPVPIRL (history) for Re: Bitcoin Cash vs Bitcoin SV
Sat Jan 12 03:30:31 2019: 3 to Hox (history) for [ANN] Coin Cards - A new way to store & display your coin collection [Auctions]
Fri Jan 11 02:55:45 2019: 1 to ZipReg (history) for [ANN][WTS] Bitcoin 2017 Limited Edition Paper Arcade Cool Storage Wallet
Wed Jan 9 18:17:43 2019: 2 to tranthidung (history) for Available courses on Bitcoin and Blockchain Technology from colleges and Univers
Fri Dec 28 18:59:49 2018: 1 to el kaka22 (history) for Re: Will PoS completely replace PoW in the future?
Tue Dec 11 21:25:03 2018: 1 to Robertqueen2 (history) for Re: ETH or EOS? which coin will survive?
Thu Nov 29 18:27:30 2018: 2 to siddartha1492 (history) for Re: Zero-Fee Blockchains Encourage Transaction Spamming
Mon Oct 15 01:01:46 2018: 2 to Lutpin (history) for Re: [Crypto-Games.net] ★ Signature Campaign ★ Senior - Legendary[CFNP] ★
Mon Oct 15 01:01:17 2018: 4 to DogecoinMachine (history) for [Crypto-Games.net] ★ Signature Campaign ★ Senior - Legendary[FULL] ★
Sat Sep 29 23:34:47 2018: 2 to franky1 (history) for Re: Bitcoin & Sidechains
Fri Sep 21 19:05:11 2018: 2 to jeremypwr (history) for Re: 🚀 Bitcasino.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [.01 BTC/week]
Fri Sep 21 17:18:00 2018: 5 to jeremypwr (history) for Re: 🚀 Bitcasino.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [.01 BTC/week]
Sat Aug 18 03:45:50 2018: 2 to Don Pedro Dinero (history) for Re: Do you play online casino? if Yes...
Wed Aug 1 21:53:45 2018: 5 to jeremypwr (history) for 🚀 Bitcasino.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [$120/week]
Wed Aug 1 21:47:27 2018: 5 to jeremypwr (history) for [NEW] 🚀🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀🚀 [Up to $100/week]
Sun Feb 18 23:39:06 2018: 10 to borovichok (history) for Re: Will Dogecoin have a future?
Sat Feb 3 22:19:40 2018: 5 to bigtimespaghetti (history) for Re: [ANN] DOGEbar - 4 year anniversary - limited run - WOW!
Sat Feb 3 20:54:42 2018: 25 to bigtimespaghetti (history) for [ANN] DOGEbar - 4 year anniversary - limited run - WOW!
Thu Jan 25 16:19:38 2018: 10 to rahul10948 (history) for Re: Will Dogecoin have a future?



Received by Abiky from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Thu Jan 31 23:41:34 2019: 1 from vella85 (history)for Re: What is best PoS coin to invest into right now?
Thu Jan 3 14:44:17 2019: 1 from plasmodesmata (history)for Re: What is best PoS coin to invest into right now?
Wed Dec 5 08:20:53 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: Any good Bitcoin games around?
Wed Aug 1 06:26:52 2018: 1 from jeremypwr (history)for Re: [Full] 🚀 Bitcasino.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [$120/week]
Wed May 30 11:18:30 2018: 2 from Safebit.io (history)for Blockchain and AI will improve the world economy
Sat Mar 10 00:38:23 2018: 1 from vella85 (history)for Re: What is best PoS coin to invest into right now?
Wed Feb 7 20:58:06 2018: 1 from leea-1334 (history)for Re: Will Dogecoin have a future?
Tue Jan 30 16:02:30 2018: 1 from BTC-Graphicdesigns (history)for Re: [Request] Somebody please make a physical Garlicoin AND paper wallet