Merit sent by zork (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    29. Thu Sep 12 06:15:10 2019: 1 (Σ 38) to Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    28. Thu Sep  5 06:11:33 2019: 1 (Σ 37) to zasad@ (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
    27. Sat Aug 17 18:58:36 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to rgzrgz (history) for Ethereum: 6 обновлений в хардфорке Istanbul 2019
    26. Wed Jul 17 20:25:49 2019: 1 (Σ 35) to bantano (history) for [ANN] BANANO (BAN) Airdrops, Faucet Games, MonKeys, Feeless, Privacy,Mining
    25. Wed Jul 17 17:35:08 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to Jolly.Roger (history) for Re: Замена Эфиру
    24. Sat Jul 13 18:32:08 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    23. Wed Jul  3 15:35:45 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to stoname (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    22. Tue Jul  2 18:55:24 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to phoen (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    21. Wed Apr 24 15:45:54 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to John-Doe (history) for Список платформ, проводящих Initial Exchange Offering (IEO)
    20. Sat Apr 13 18:28:43 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to Rimus (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
    19. Mon Apr  8 20:19:34 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to MrFreeRoMan Banned! (Trust list) (history) for [ETH] Ethereum - Дорожная карта и решение по масштабиро&#
    18. Tue Mar 12 18:02:39 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to cleverhope (history) for Re: Чего ждать от эфира в ближайшее время???
    17. Sat Feb 23 10:29:31 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to Vangardo Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    16. Mon Jan  7 19:48:24 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to Jakson123777 Banned! (history) for Развод на невнимательность на бирже Etherdelta
    15. Tue Oct  2 20:09:21 2018: 1 (Σ 24) to a.kaetana (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    14. Thu Aug  2 14:12:02 2018: 1 (Σ 23) to IeSua (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [rICO] Antshares - Цифровые активы для всех
    13. Sat Jul 14 11:28:33 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to PolyPanto (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OAX] Децентрализованная биржа|www.oax.org|
    12. Sat Jul 14 08:02:15 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to godrain (history) for Предотвратим СКАМы. Полезные инструменты
    11. Sun Jul  8 16:36:07 2018: 5 (Σ 20) to Vitalik Buterin (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
    10. Sat Jul  7 18:58:58 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to avdot (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     9. Mon Jun 25 20:31:14 2018: 2 (Σ 14) to Snork1979 (history) for Re: [ANN][EOS] - Децентр. операционная система
     8. Mon Jun 11 12:56:44 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to SuperBazooka Banned! (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     7. Sat Jun  2 19:48:54 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to vint (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     6. Sun May 20 07:17:57 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to Perka (history) for Сейчас все об этом говорят!!! :o
     5. Fri Apr 27 18:36:27 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to BravO_o Banned! (history) for Список форков
     4. Thu Apr 26 20:15:14 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to KRAUSS (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] COMSA
     3. Sun Apr  1 08:28:54 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for [April fools] New new rank requirements
     2. Sat Mar 31 12:39:21 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to B0R0DA Banned! (history) for Re: ☑ [ANN] ☰ [ ICO 06|04|17 ] ☰ Humaniq  БАНК 4.0
     1. Sun Mar 25 14:58:24 2018: 5 (Σ 5) to rubtcowchanin (history) for deleted post



Merit received by zork (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none