Merit sent by digicoinuser (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri May 10 07:23:32 2019: 10 to anonymousminer (Trust list) (history) for [INFORMATION] ICG GRADING
Wed May  8 05:32:44 2019: 5 to vizique (Trust list) (history) for [Auction] Banknote art by Vizique [Prototype/Test]
Thu Mar 28 01:24:27 2019: 5 to BitcoinPenny (Trust list) (history) for ZEPHER Coins (Free) | In Loving Memory
Mon Mar 25 03:50:03 2019: 1 to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AUCTION] Casascius Error Coin, First Day Funded (Proceeds to Zephers Family)
Mon Mar  4 05:40:27 2019: 1 to Kryptowerk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][WTS] BeYourOwnBank "The M.O.A.B." #011-#100 on sale now!
Sat Feb 23 09:23:46 2019: 5 to hybridsole (Trust list) (history) for Encyclopedia of Physical Bitcoins Reference Thread
Thu Jan 10 06:41:11 2019: 5 to Hox (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Coin Cards - A new way to store & display your coin collection [Auctions]
Wed Nov 14 00:50:07 2018: 1 to 1Dq (history) for CRYPTOGLYPHS  A new way of imagining The Bitcoin Blockchain
Fri Jun  1 21:19:02 2018: 2 to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][WTS] BeYourOwnBank "Federal No More" 2nd Design LIVE! Sales OPEN!
Mon Apr 16 07:27:05 2018: 15 to minerjones (Trust list) (history) for [INFO] Physical CryptoCoin Maker Public Address Lists and Reference Threads
Fri Feb 16 17:42:42 2018: 5 to bigtimespaghetti (Trust list) (history) for Re: look at not my hologram thats a rough mockup of what I expect the final version



Merit received by digicoinuser (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Apr  8 20:07:11 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [WTS] 5oz .999 Silver NastyFans Minted Seats
Mon Apr  8 20:06:55 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [WTS] 2oz .999 Silver NastyFans Minted Seats
Mon Apr  8 12:41:47 2019: 1 from AT101ET (Trust list) (history) for Re: [WTS] Cryptolator Copper 1/10th MS69 ANACS Jungle Green
Mon Apr  1 21:39:02 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [FLASH GIVEAWAY IS BACK!] 1g Silver NastyFans Rounds
Fri Oct 12 23:42:22 2018: 2 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: [48-HR CHARITY AUCTION] Gold Bills and a Mantis for the Bees!!!
Fri Jul 20 11:23:07 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for ★ Digis Coin Emporium ★ -= Kialara, NastyFans, Finite By Design =-
Mon Jun 11 01:24:14 2018: 1 from killyou73 (history) for Re: [WTS] Model Car Collection 70s-80s (500+) Almost any cryptocurrency accepted!
Fri Apr 13 21:17:00 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Digi's Custom Coin Miner Storage Boxes - 1oz, 2oz, Anacs, & Extra Storage!
Mon Mar 26 12:03:14 2018: 1 from finist4x (history) for Re: [ENDING TODAY] NastyFans NastyPenny - 1 of 10 Made - RARE
Tue Mar 13 03:13:33 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AUCTION] CASASCIUS 25 BTC with NO hologram, in very good conditions