Merit sent by Acura3600 from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Feb  7 13:57:45 2019: 10 to xtrusion (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Fri Feb 16 09:20:21 2018: 20 to Mgsys (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ



Merit received by Acura3600 from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Aug  6 12:39:07 2019: 2 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Thu Jul 18 17:19:56 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Mon May  6 00:56:08 2019: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Welche Altcoins sind heute eure Favoriten?
Sat May  4 14:29:43 2019: 1 from coco23 (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Fri May  3 22:24:35 2019: 1 from bct_ail (history) for Re: Bitcoin-Mixer Erfahrungen
Fri May  3 11:38:13 2019: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Fri Apr 19 19:37:42 2019: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Sun Apr 14 11:14:50 2019: 1 from Skerberus (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Sat Mar 16 22:31:30 2019: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Sat Mar 16 22:29:37 2019: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Sat Mar 16 12:26:36 2019: 1 from coco23 (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Tue Mar 12 20:27:00 2019: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Sun Mar  3 11:16:28 2019: 2 from thandie (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Sat Mar  2 22:53:54 2019: 2 from thandie (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Fri Feb 15 19:52:27 2019: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Thu Feb 14 19:40:29 2019: 1 from oneofakind (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Tue Jan 22 08:22:41 2019: 1 from nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - Deutscher Community Thread
Fri Jan 18 20:28:38 2019: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Wed Jan 16 21:13:04 2019: 1 from nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
Mon Jan  7 11:50:20 2019: 1 from mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Sun Jan  6 00:45:15 2019: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Thu Jan  3 12:18:53 2019: 1 from cygan (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Wed Dec 26 23:39:38 2018: 2 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Fri Dec 21 22:07:59 2018: 1 from nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Fri Dec 21 10:42:49 2018: 1 from oneofakind (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Mon Dec 10 19:51:38 2018: 1 from nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Fri Nov 30 13:46:48 2018: 3 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Was is mit Shapeshift passiert?
Sat Nov 24 17:41:51 2018: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Wed Nov 21 19:09:20 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Wed Nov 21 19:03:46 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Sun Nov  4 21:51:02 2018: 1 from nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Thu Oct 18 16:16:18 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin-Handel ist nicht strafbar laut Urteil des Kammergerichts
Sun Oct 14 13:22:57 2018: 3 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sat Oct 13 15:52:32 2018: 1 from ComputerGenie (Trust list) (history) for Re: The privacy coin race
Thu Oct  4 10:17:32 2018: 1 from oneofakind (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Mon Sep 17 19:53:42 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Mon Sep 17 19:19:10 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2018 wird das Jahr von img old
Fri Aug 17 12:21:05 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Mon Jul  9 22:52:32 2018: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD][dPoW] Komodo - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy Secured by Bitcoin
Mon Jun 18 18:51:37 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2018 wird das Jahr von img old
Mon May 21 15:35:53 2018: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Sun May 20 21:50:51 2018: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Wed Apr 18 21:14:46 2018: 1 from redd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin - Akzeptanzstellen in Deutschland
Sun Mar 11 18:42:12 2018: 4 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sun Mar 11 18:23:52 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sat Mar  3 23:02:58 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sat Mar  3 22:07:32 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Fri Mar  2 20:01:34 2018: 1 from Münzpräger (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sun Feb 25 00:49:08 2018: 1 from coingirl87 (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Fri Feb 16 19:22:08 2018: 2 from Skerberus (history) for Re: Steuer auf Altcoins - Kompakte Einschätzung?
Sun Feb  4 19:31:40 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Wed Jan 31 16:35:43 2018: 10 from quasimodo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bittrex - Kann jemand noch auszahlen?
Sat Jan 27 11:00:40 2018: 10 from quasimodo (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert