Merit sent by MonsterV from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Aug 14 16:52:13 2019: 1 to legendster (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] WOLF.BET Signature Campaign - Hero/Legendary - Up to 0.01BTC/week!
Mon Aug 12 09:38:26 2019: 1 to 1Referee (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Thu Aug  8 16:19:27 2019: 1 to Zwei (Trust list) (history) for [OPEN] WOLF.BET Signature Campaign - Hero/Legendary - Up to 0.01BTC/week!
Thu Aug  8 13:35:09 2019: 1 to N0sferatu (Trust list) (history) for [CONTENT] Trading Discussion INDEX
Wed Aug  7 10:45:27 2019: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Did Satoshi ever mention anything about the taxing of Bitcoin?
Thu Aug  1 16:21:56 2019: 1 to Zwei (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] WOLF.BET Signature Campaign - Hero/Legendary - Up to 0.01BTC/week!
Sat Jul 27 09:54:09 2019: 1 to VB1001 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin Prehistory
Wed Jun 26 10:52:20 2019: 1 to Kakmakr (history) for The bump in the price are filled with more reward than profit :->
Fri Dec 28 08:24:13 2018: 1 to ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [INFO] Meningkatnya Serangan Phising Electrum
Mon Sep  3 07:59:23 2018: 1 to Husna QA (Trust list) (history) for Hardware Wallet
Thu Jul 19 18:14:15 2018: 1 to jillscarbrough (history) for For Moderators: Proposal for Locking Topics in Mining (Bahasa Indonesia)
Thu Jul 19 18:12:00 2018: 1 to Husna QA (Trust list) (history) for Re: [HELP]Bantuan untuk menaikkan Rank (Jr. Member s.d Hero)[UPDATE]
Thu Jul 19 18:09:19 2018: 2 to Gagal Mancung (history) for Re: [HELP]Bantuan untuk menaikkan Rank (Jr. Member s.d Hero)[UPDATE]
Thu Jun 28 22:39:50 2018: 5 to Doctor-Coin Banned! (history) for 🔥[UbcoinMarket][Signature Campaign][Only for Legendary&Hero Members][FULL]🔥
Wed Jun 27 23:16:13 2018: 10 to Cameron_ws (history) for Re: [ANN] bitJob: Decentralized Student Marketplace for Online Jobs
Sat Jun  9 21:16:08 2018: 2 to JamalAmal99 (history) for [TUTORIAL] (ID) Bagaimana cara sign message?!
Tue May 29 11:29:45 2018: 1 to coin_1122 (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] 🔵 UTRUST 🔵 The future of online payments is here.
Sun May 20 08:40:46 2018: 1 to manji (history) for Re: Apakah cloud mining pasti profit?
Sun May 20 08:38:34 2018: 3 to suhardi3899 Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN] ⭐ SnowGem ⭐ XSG ⭐ First Equihash ⭐ zkSNARKs ⭐ Masternode Activated ⭐ PoW
Sun May 20 08:38:03 2018: 2 to joniboini (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tentang Indonesian Translator
Tue May  8 06:16:20 2018: 2 to sapta (Trust list) (history) for Waspada skema HYIP/Ponzi "Gainmax"!
Sun May  6 16:29:55 2018: 1 to Putra969695 (history) for deleted post
Sat May  5 07:59:59 2018: 1 to Tamrlan Banned! (history) for Re: [DISKUSI] Harga Bitcoin
Sat May  5 07:59:25 2018: 3 to Tamrlan Banned! (history) for Re: [Q&A] Tanya Jawab Seputar Forum Disini/Ask about this forum here!
Fri May  4 21:56:44 2018: 1 to suhardi3899 Banned! (history) for deleted post



Merit received by MonsterV from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Jul 29 14:05:12 2019: 2 from zugvogel21 (history) for Re: I'm a full-time crypto trader. Here're my recent trades & answers to questions