Merit sent by psycodad (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    74. Thu Sep 19 15:08:07 2019: 1 (Σ 76) to Totscha (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    73. Wed Sep 18 10:41:29 2019: 1 (Σ 75) to jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    72. Mon Sep 16 09:55:25 2019: 1 (Σ 74) to Lambie Slayer (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    71. Fri Sep 13 18:19:25 2019: 1 (Σ 73) to d_eddie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    70. Wed Sep 11 14:59:51 2019: 1 (Σ 72) to fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Extracting stable positive return from high-volatile asset.HF recipe made simple
    69. Tue Sep 10 20:03:40 2019: 1 (Σ 71) to cAPSLOCK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    68. Tue Sep 10 19:59:03 2019: 1 (Σ 70) to Coin-1 (Trust list) (history) for Do all elliptic curves support recovering the public key from a signature?
    67. Tue Sep 10 16:04:12 2019: 1 (Σ 69) to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    66. Fri Sep  6 18:06:21 2019: 1 (Σ 68) to Wilhelm (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    65. Thu Aug 29 17:23:05 2019: 1 (Σ 67) to xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: I can draw your portrait in exchange for BTC
    64. Tue Jul 16 11:14:45 2019: 1 (Σ 66) to Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia - ONLINE ARTICLES related to hack & theft of funds 2019
    63. Fri Jun 21 08:20:26 2019: 1 (Σ 65) to marcetin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] ParallelCoin - DUO - SHA256 + Scrypt | Community Takeover
    62. Sun May 19 15:27:45 2019: 1 (Σ 64) to Labrader (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
    61. Tue May  7 16:29:23 2019: 1 (Σ 63) to gjhiggins (Trust list) (history) for Re: Slimcoin | First Proof of Burn currency | Decentralized Web
    60. Sat Apr 27 22:24:45 2019: 1 (Σ 62) to whiteogre (history) for Re: Official FutureBit Apollo LTC Image and Support thread
    59. Fri Apr 26 13:29:03 2019: 1 (Σ 61) to WickedPigeon (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
    58. Sat Mar 16 11:40:16 2019: 1 (Σ 60) to in2tactics (history) for Re: Official FutureBit Apollo LTC Image and Support thread
    57. Sun Feb 24 18:19:25 2019: 1 (Σ 59) to sergiolopez79 (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
    56. Sun Feb 17 13:41:43 2019: 1 (Σ 58) to sluppy (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
    55. Fri Feb  8 15:40:43 2019: 1 (Σ 57) to lavajumper (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - V 0.15.2 Mandatory Upgrade! Merge-mining!
    54. Fri Feb  1 08:41:13 2019: 1 (Σ 56) to jstefanop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Official FutureBit Apollo LTC Image and Support thread
    53. Sun Jan 13 20:16:22 2019: 1 (Σ 55) to whiteogre (history) for Re: Official FutureBit Apollo LTC Image and Support thread
    52. Fri Dec 28 22:54:35 2018: 1 (Σ 54) to lavajumper (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - Sexcoin will soon activate Merged Mining!!!
    51. Thu Dec 27 18:55:48 2018: 1 (Σ 53) to crypto_curious (Trust list) (history) for Re: Official FutureBit Apollo LTC Image and Support thread
    50. Tue Dec  4 12:51:44 2018: 1 (Σ 52) to crypto_curious (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] LINDA-PoW/PoS-99% APR- MASTERNODE-MULTI-WALLET ( NEW THREAD)
    49. Wed Nov 28 19:18:25 2018: 1 (Σ 51) to R-J-F (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] FedoraCoin (TiPS) - New Dev team: Fedoracoin Foundation
    48. Wed Nov 28 17:35:26 2018: 1 (Σ 50) to Cryptoid (history) for Re: [ANN] FedoraCoin (TiPS) - New Dev team: Fedoracoin Foundation
    47. Wed Nov 14 22:17:03 2018: 1 (Σ 49) to DooMAD (Trust list) (history) for Re: Craig Wright is trying to implode Bitcoin
    46. Thu Nov  8 15:09:27 2018: 1 (Σ 48) to CryptorClub (history) for Re: [ANN] piWallet - Opensource Online Altcoin Wallet
    45. Mon Oct 22 16:07:46 2018: 1 (Σ 47) to FFI2013 (history) for Re: [ANN] PinkCoin (PINK) 2017 | PoS/PoW | New algorithm! | Autoview | #Flashstaking
    44. Thu Oct 11 19:15:40 2018: 1 (Σ 46) to PoolMinor (history) for Re: [ANN][FLO] A Worldwide Public Record | Alexandria | ETDB | Medici | 0.15 Segwit
    43. Tue Oct  9 17:55:13 2018: 1 (Σ 45) to Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Information für Cryptopia Users , Delisting kommt für 69 Coins !
    42. Tue Sep 25 13:02:40 2018: 1 (Σ 44) to Slimcoin Community (history) for Re: Slimcoin | First Proof of Burn currency | Decentralized Web
    41. Mon Sep 17 21:53:28 2018: 1 (Σ 43) to TheMiningDwarf (history) for Re: L3+/L3++ voltage tuning script
    40. Mon Sep 17 21:25:22 2018: 1 (Σ 42) to itssawai (history) for Re: New rule just hurt me seriously. How can I get back?
    39. Thu Aug 30 09:01:26 2018: 1 (Σ 41) to hiphoptrail (history) for Re: [ANN] LINDA-PoW/PoS-99% APR- MASTERNODE-MULTI-WALLET ( NEW THREAD)
    38. Sat Aug 25 20:56:16 2018: 1 (Σ 40) to Xenomole (history) for Re: [ANN] LINDA-PoW/PoS-99% APR- MASTERNODE-MULTI-WALLET ( NEW THREAD)
    37. Thu Aug 23 09:32:21 2018: 1 (Σ 39) to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Looks Unlikely To Cross $10,000 Again This Year
    36. Wed Aug 15 12:08:29 2018: 1 (Σ 38) to odolvlobo (Trust list) (history) for Re: They want you to panic :->
    35. Tue Aug 14 10:11:15 2018: 1 (Σ 37) to Kakmakr (history) for They want you to panic :->
    34. Sun Aug 12 11:09:41 2018: 1 (Σ 36) to cryptolord2077 (history) for Alternatives to Coinmarketcap
    33. Fri Aug 10 08:56:27 2018: 1 (Σ 35) to iguanodon1 (history) for Re: Slimcoin | First Proof of Burn currency | Decentralized Web
    32. Thu Aug  2 08:57:48 2018: 1 (Σ 34) to onelineproof (history) for Re: [ANN] [MARKS] Incentivize Content Creators & Build a Reputation Value Framework
    31. Wed Aug  1 20:26:09 2018: 1 (Σ 33) to muf18 (history) for Re: Slimcoin | First Proof of Burn currency | Decentralized Web
    30. Sun Jul 29 12:50:40 2018: 1 (Σ 32) to BitPotus (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] PinkCoin (PINK) 2017 | PoS/PoW | New algorithm! | Autoview | #Flashstaking
    29. Fri Jul 20 10:22:33 2018: 1 (Σ 31) to d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Slimcoin | First Proof of Burn currency | 0.5.1 binaries | Decentralized Web
    28. Tue Jul 17 08:18:46 2018: 1 (Σ 30) to vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Where are you 'Iamnotback'?
    27. Sat Jun 23 16:05:31 2018: 1 (Σ 29) to d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Slimcoin | First Proof of Burn currency | 0.5.1 binaries | New Pool
    26. Fri Jun 15 09:56:49 2018: 1 (Σ 28) to dmwardjr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Analysis With ProwdClown
    25. Mon Jun  4 15:46:59 2018: 1 (Σ 27) to Junmity (history) for Re: Bitmain launches the Z9 Equihash miner
    24. Fri May 18 18:20:27 2018: 1 (Σ 26) to gjhiggins (Trust list) (history) for Re: Slimcoin | First Proof of Burn currency | 0.5.1 binaries | New Pool
    23. Sat May 12 15:43:22 2018: 1 (Σ 25) to gjhiggins (Trust list) (history) for Re: Slimcoin | First Proof of Burn currency | 0.5.1 binaries | New Pool
    22. Sat May  5 13:57:10 2018: 1 (Σ 24) to jstefanop (Trust list) (history) for Bitmain L3+ Voltage Control Tool...Free :)
    21. Sat May  5 13:55:50 2018: 1 (Σ 23) to jstefanop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Launching the Antminer L3+, World's Most Powerful and Efficient Litecoin Miner
    20. Fri May  4 09:05:45 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to squallw (history) for deleted post
    19. Fri Apr 27 09:09:04 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Slimcoin | First Proof of Burn currency | 0.5.1 binaries | New Pool
    18. Fri Apr 20 18:10:29 2018: 1 (Σ 20) to hushan (history) for *** Complete Guide on How to Create a New Alt Coin – Update 2018 create_Merit_data_analysis_post history merit.all.txt.backup_before_big_changes_in_my_script merit_minus_activity.txt merit_minus_posts.txt merit_vs_activity merit_vs_posts old output post.2018-06-04_Mon_21.49h.txt post.2018-06-04_Mon_22.33h.txt post.2018-06-04_Mon_22.59h.txt post.2018-06-04_Mon_23.27h.txt post.2018-06-05_Tue_12.12h.txt post.2018-06-05_Tue_12.37h.txt post.2018-06-05_Tue_12.59h.txt post.2018-06-05_Tue_14.38h.txt post.2018-06-06_Wed_11.19h.txt post.2018-06-06_Wed_13.04h.txt post.2018-06-06_Wed_13.47h.txt post.2018-06-06_Wed_14.31h.txt post.2018-06-06_Wed_16.25h.txt post.2018-06-06_Wed_17.09h.txt post.2018-06-06_Wed_17.33h.txt post.2018-06-08_Fri_20.14h.txt post.2018-06-09_Sat_19.50h.txt post.2018-06-09_Sat_20.36h.txt post.2018-06-12_Tue_14.34h.txt post.2018-06-12_Tue_16.50h.txt post.2018-06-13_Wed_11.17h.txt post.2018-06-13_Wed_17.17h.txt post.2018-06-13_Wed_18.15h.txt profiles search_account_in_order_Merit_Activity_Posts startingmerit startingmerit.old startingmerit.txt startingrank.fulllist.18536 startingrank.old theymos_raw_data titles.backup titles.bewaren titles.txt
    17. Wed Apr 18 11:28:36 2018: 1 (Σ 19) to keliokan (history) for Re: Slimcoin | First Proof of Burn currency | 0.5.1 binaries | Redesigned Website
    16. Fri Apr  6 01:42:50 2018: 1 (Σ 18) to ocminer (Trust list) (history) for Network Attack on XVG / VERGE
    15. Thu Mar 29 18:08:31 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to Delphinus (history) for Re: [ANN] FedoraCoin (TiPS) - New Dev team: Fedoracoin Foundation
    14. Tue Mar 27 19:37:55 2018: 1 (Σ 16) to Gribbliest (history) for Re: G3N INFORMATION PLATFORM
    13. Tue Mar 27 10:56:14 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to mrPix Banned! (history) for 21 Wise and Funny Bitcoin Quotes by Satoshi Nakamoto
    12. Sun Mar 25 11:03:26 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to Spidersbox (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTB] The BitBar Information Thread
    11. Fri Mar  9 11:15:48 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to CoinHoarder (Trust list) (history) for Re: The DEX (Decentralized Exchange) Thread
    10. Sat Mar  3 14:25:13 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Slimcoin | First Proof of Burn currency | 0.5.1 binaries | Redesigned Website
     9. Sat Mar  3 13:13:02 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin going the Silver Way
     8. Sun Feb 25 19:00:30 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to Spidersbox (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] BitcoinFast revival -
     7. Tue Feb 20 20:47:53 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to fitbobcat (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] piWallet - Opensource Online Altcoin Wallet
     6. Thu Feb  8 07:48:15 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: MultiSig: Is there such a thing as 'reverse SSS' ? (Shamir secret)
     5. Tue Feb  6 23:12:03 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to GameKyuubi (history) for I AM HODLING
     4. Sat Feb  3 17:00:25 2018: 2 (Σ 6) to Darkoth89 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [XSH] TOR/i2p, Quantum proof, MN, PoS/PoW, Fully ano, SHIELD
     3. Fri Jan 26 18:27:22 2018: 2 (Σ 4) to dlezama (history) for Re: Launching the Antminer L3+, World's Most Powerful and Efficient Litecoin Miner
     2. Thu Jan 25 16:35:38 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements
     1. Thu Jan 25 11:56:08 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Gleb Gamow (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][BCC] Bitconnect Coin - Decentralized Cryptocurrency



Merit received by psycodad (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    27. Fri Sep 13 15:40:11 2019: 1 (Σ 34) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    26. Fri Sep  6 09:54:30 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from P_Shep (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    25. Thu Sep  5 23:41:54 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from Wilhelm (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    24. Thu Sep  5 23:01:24 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from makrospex (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    23. Thu Sep  5 22:44:22 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    22. Thu Sep  5 20:22:08 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for [SERVICE] Linux/BSD System Engineer w/ +20yrs experience
    21. Wed Aug 14 19:36:01 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Looking for a cheap (Linux) VPS (or sponsorship for loyce.club)
    20. Mon Jul 15 15:24:22 2019: 2 (Σ 27) from moonshot9900 (history) for Re: [OVERVIEW] Scrypt AUXPOW Coins
    19. Thu May 16 01:39:06 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia - ONLINE ARTICLES related to hack & theft of funds 2019
    18. Thu Mar 28 13:39:45 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia - ONLINE ARTICLES related to hack & theft of funds 2019
    17. Mon Feb 11 05:08:40 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia - ONLINE ARTICLES related to hack & theft of funds 2019
    16. Wed Jan 30 17:39:15 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia - ONLINE ARTICLES related to hack & theft of funds 2019
    15. Tue Jan 15 10:29:27 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from Bitze (Trust list) (history) for Re: Information und News für Cryptopia Users !
    14. Sun Dec 30 01:09:33 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from lavajumper (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - Sexcoin will soon activate Merged Mining!!!
    13. Fri Nov 23 11:15:59 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from dgmon (history) for Re: [ANN] SJWcoin -- scrypt -- 5k / 60sec blocks -- FOR SOCIAL JUSTICE
    12. Sun Nov 18 06:11:00 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from micromaxim (history) for Re: [ANN]📢📢📢[BCCS] BitcoinCash Scrypt 📢📢📢 Live on Coinmarketcap.com 📢📢📢
    11. Sat Oct 13 16:13:27 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Transaction Through Smoke Signal
    10. Thu Oct 11 09:21:20 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Transaction Through Smoke Signal
     9. Mon Oct  8 06:30:20 2018: 3 (Σ 15) from achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Transaction Through Smoke Signal
     8. Sun Oct  7 23:47:20 2018: 4 (Σ 12) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Transaction Through Smoke Signal
     7. Sun Oct  7 22:42:14 2018: 2 (Σ 8) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Transaction Through Smoke Signal
     6. Wed Aug 15 02:39:19 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from dbkeys (history) for Re: [ANN] [MARKS] Incentivize Content Creators & Build a Reputation Value Framework
     5. Sat Jun 23 11:28:58 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: Daemons monitoring
     4. Sun May 20 20:47:08 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for L3+ voltage tuning script
     3. Tue Mar 13 18:59:16 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Using a Windows FTP client to connect to an Antminer
     2. Thu Mar  8 13:22:30 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from mobomofo (history) for Re: ★★★ GameCredits - The future of in-game monetization ★★★
     1. Mon Feb 19 15:38:17 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain shipping Chinese New year