Merit sent by ً؛قو from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Feb 18 16:39:11 2019: 1 to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: what changes will the lightning network bring to the Cryptocurrency
Sat Feb 16 09:11:17 2019: 1 to Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Feb  7 22:03:00 2019: 1 to dipeco (history) for Re: Ripple will Die
Sun Feb  3 21:07:29 2019: 1 to 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 31 19:45:22 2019: 1 to aundroid (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ripple Future
Wed Jan  2 16:28:52 2019: 1 to wachtwoord (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Dec  2 15:08:14 2018: 1 to micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun May 27 19:10:55 2018: 1 to Robot654 Banned! (history) for Re: Do you think buying Ripple is a good idea?
Thu May  3 21:01:05 2018: 10 to Robin,Hood (history) for deleted post
Tue Apr  3 20:18:37 2018: 1 to withche.07 (history) for Re: Is Ripple the currency of the future?
Sun Mar 25 18:23:35 2018: 1 to Wekkel (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Mar 25 17:39:18 2018: 1 to Valturbo (history) for Re: Is Ripple the currency of the future?
Sun Mar 25 12:52:16 2018: 1 to Crypdon (history) for Re: Ripple co-founder FUDs Ripple



Merit received by ً؛قو from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat May 11 16:08:14 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Thailand files complaint against Bitcoin Seasteader
Sat Mar 30 18:10:24 2019: 1 from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Real exchange volume vs cmc data
Wed Feb 13 22:29:46 2019: 1 from aundroid (Trust list) (history) for Re: Please give some light on XRP
Wed Feb 13 21:23:54 2019: 1 from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jan 29 00:03:44 2019: 1 from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Jan 28 21:14:06 2019: 1 from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jan 13 23:43:33 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jan 11 21:32:20 2019: 2 from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jan 11 18:53:55 2019: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jan  8 21:49:09 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Dec 31 15:06:00 2018: 1 from xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Nov 21 11:23:53 2018: 3 from Red-Apple (history) for Your chance to vote on Rippels XRP best feature
Thu Aug  9 19:37:13 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jul 17 00:28:53 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Your chance to vote on Rippels XRP best feature
Sat Jul 14 01:27:56 2018: 1 from Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for Your chance to vote on Rippels XRP best feature
Fri Apr  6 14:43:49 2018: 1 from u9y42 (Trust list) (history) for Your chance to vote on Rippels XRP best feature
Sat Mar 24 23:30:29 2018: 1 from u9y42 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ripple new partnership