Merit sent by ً؛قو (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    22. Sat Nov 30 18:16:45 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to Bossian (history) for Advice for beginners willing to get merits quickly
    21. Sun Sep 29 10:36:17 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to Fatman3001 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    20. Tue Sep 10 21:36:33 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    19. Wed Aug 28 17:46:33 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to sonijoss (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Original Satoshi Vision
    18. Tue Jul 30 06:53:15 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    17. Sun Jul 28 21:30:08 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    16. Sun Jul 14 07:51:39 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to AliErkic (history) for Re: [XRP] Ripple Speculation
    15. Mon Jun  3 16:55:16 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to sirsplashalot (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Original Satoshi Vision
    14. Thu May 23 19:39:09 2019: 1 (Σ 23) to BOoOBa Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Original Satoshi Vision
    13. Mon Feb 18 16:39:11 2019: 1 (Σ 22) to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: what changes will the lightning network bring to the Cryptocurrency
    12. Sat Feb 16 09:11:17 2019: 1 (Σ 21) to Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    11. Thu Feb  7 22:03:00 2019: 1 (Σ 20) to dipeco Banned! (history) for Re: Ripple will Die
    10. Sun Feb  3 21:07:29 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     9. Thu Jan 31 19:45:22 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to aundroid (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ripple Future
     8. Wed Jan  2 16:28:52 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to wachtwoord (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     7. Sun Dec  2 15:08:14 2018: 1 (Σ 16) to micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     6. Sun May 27 19:10:55 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to Robot654 Banned! (history) for Re: Do you think buying Ripple is a good idea?
     5. Thu May  3 21:01:05 2018: 10 (Σ 14) to Robin,Hood (history) for deleted post
     4. Tue Apr  3 20:18:37 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to withche.07 (history) for Re: Is Ripple the currency of the future?
     3. Sun Mar 25 18:23:35 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to Wekkel (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     2. Sun Mar 25 17:39:18 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Valturbo (history) for Re: Is Ripple the currency of the future?
     1. Sun Mar 25 12:52:16 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Crypdon (history) for Re: Ripple co-founder FUDs Ripple



Merit received by ً؛قو (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    29. Wed Nov 27 01:08:35 2019: 1 (Σ 41) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tesla Cybertruck
    28. Sat Nov 23 22:30:39 2019: 1 (Σ 40) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tesla Cybertruck
    27. Mon Nov 18 16:36:54 2019: 1 (Σ 39) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin and Inflation
    26. Tue Nov 12 20:25:45 2019: 1 (Σ 38) from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    25. Sun Sep  8 16:14:48 2019: 1 (Σ 37) from hv_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Original Satoshi Vision
    24. Fri Aug 16 22:17:07 2019: 1 (Σ 36) from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Original Satoshi Vision
    23. Fri Jul 26 22:41:34 2019: 1 (Σ 35) from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    22. Fri Jul 19 12:35:08 2019: 1 (Σ 34) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Another Satoshi filed claim for Bitcoin Whitepaper
    21. Sat Jul  6 16:32:01 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from 100bitcoin (history) for Long term advance notice!
    20. Thu May 30 18:55:44 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Another Satoshi filed claim for Bitcoin Whitepaper
    19. Wed May 22 11:49:39 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from MirkoIta (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    18. Wed May 22 00:16:13 2019: 10 (Σ 30) from sgbett (Trust list) (history) for Re: Craig Wright recognised by US Govt as Satoshi, author of white paper
    17. Sat May 11 16:08:14 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Thailand files complaint against Bitcoin Seasteader
    16. Sat Mar 30 18:10:24 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Real exchange volume vs cmc data
    15. Wed Feb 13 22:29:46 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from aundroid (Trust list) (history) for Re: Please give some light on XRP
    14. Wed Feb 13 21:23:54 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    13. Tue Jan 29 00:03:44 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    12. Mon Jan 28 21:14:06 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    11. Sun Jan 13 23:43:33 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    10. Fri Jan 11 21:32:20 2019: 2 (Σ 13) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     9. Fri Jan 11 18:53:55 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     8. Tue Jan  8 21:49:09 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     7. Mon Dec 31 15:06:00 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     6. Wed Nov 21 11:23:53 2018: 3 (Σ 8) from Red-Apple (history) for Your chance to vote on Rippels XRP best feature
     5. Thu Aug  9 19:37:13 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     4. Tue Jul 17 00:28:53 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Your chance to vote on Rippels XRP best feature
     3. Sat Jul 14 01:27:56 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for Your chance to vote on Rippels XRP best feature
     2. Fri Apr  6 14:43:49 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from u9y42 (Trust list) (history) for Your chance to vote on Rippels XRP best feature
     1. Sat Mar 24 23:30:29 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from u9y42 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ripple new partnership