Merit sent by adzino (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until February 21, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    22. Sat Feb 15 16:41:29 2020: 1 (Σ 53) to Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⭐ Crypto-Games.net ⭐ 0.8% House Edge on Dice ⭐Largest Wagering contest...ever ⭐ 
    21. Sun Oct 27 18:12:20 2019: 1 (Σ 52) to Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⭐ Crypto-Games.net ⭐ 5 Years Old! ⭐ 4 Billionth Dice bet celebration!⭐
    20. Fri Oct 18 19:35:46 2019: 1 (Σ 51) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for 10th anniversary art contest
    19. Thu Aug 22 22:39:45 2019: 2 (Σ 50) to Nuu (history) for The Crypto-Games.net SuperQuiz Challenge (5th Birthday Celebration)
    18. Sat Jun 22 16:06:43 2019: 1 (Σ 48) to thd26bct (history) for Trust/ Flag of casino/dice sites' owners
    17. Sun Jun  2 22:34:13 2019: 1 (Σ 47) to SteamGamesBTC.com (Trust list) (history) for ►SteamGamesBTC.com◄Steam Games, Wallet Cards, Huge list
    16. Wed Apr 17 00:03:00 2019: 1 (Σ 46) to VB1001 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin Prehistory
    15. Sat Mar 30 16:10:46 2019: 1 (Σ 45) to cybersofts Banned! (history) for VANTA a SCAM? Wasted 6 weeks working for Vanta without payment
    14. Wed Mar 20 23:09:42 2019: 1 (Σ 44) to Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for [Crypto.Games] Investment tracking, 10 currencies, monthly stats.
    13. Mon Feb 18 17:45:23 2019: 1 (Σ 43) to PsylockReborn (history) for Vacation and Bitcoin
    12. Sat Jan 19 20:10:49 2019: 2 (Σ 42) to Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⭐Crypto-Games.net ⭐4 Years Old ⭐LARGEST wagering contest⭐25% referral commission
    11. Tue Jan  1 21:07:39 2019: 5 (Σ 40) to coined1 (history) for New Cryptocurrency Book (free)
    10. Sat Jul 28 17:12:38 2018: 1 (Σ 35) to LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Can you stop calling Bitcoin an investment?
     9. Fri Apr 20 16:57:03 2018: 1 (Σ 34) to Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why does Bitcoin keep using SHA256 in its POW?
     8. Wed Apr 11 17:16:03 2018: 4 (Σ 33) to DogecoinMachine (Trust list) (history) for ★ Crypto-Games.net ★ Monthly rewards up to 3.26 BTC+13.3 ETH+37.5 LTC+13.3 BCH..
     7. Sat Mar 10 15:30:05 2018: 1 (Σ 29) to zentdex Banned! (history) for Where the Merit Pours?
     6. Fri Feb 16 16:32:57 2018: 1 (Σ 28) to toresto (history) for why I'm not believing in bitcoin as currency
     5. Sat Jan 27 18:17:43 2018: 1 (Σ 27) to DogecoinMachine (Trust list) (history) for ★ Crypto-Games.net ★ Monthly rewards up to 3.26 BTC+13.3 ETH+37.5 LTC+13.3 BCH..
     4. Fri Jan 26 17:51:51 2018: 1 (Σ 26) to Poink (history) for HODL or SELL during dip???
     3. Fri Jan 26 14:46:04 2018: 9 (Σ 25) to Lauda (Trust list) (history) for Newbies - Read before posting
     2. Fri Jan 26 07:55:04 2018: 15 (Σ 16) to Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for [SMAS] Signature Managers against Spam (light version)
     1. Fri Jan 26 07:52:36 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to minifrij (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit - A definition of, Rich people maintain Rich, POOR people will be POOR



Merit received by adzino (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until February 21, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Tue Dec 24 17:42:10 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: This is very bad for the European crypto community!
    16. Mon Dec  2 20:46:30 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from deMerit (Bitcoin Forum) (history) for deleted post
    15. Sat Nov 23 12:20:19 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Negative interest rates in Germany
    14. Thu Nov 21 20:56:49 2019: 2 (Σ 20) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Recent Data Breach: "1.2 billion people exposed"
    13. Tue Oct 15 06:59:40 2019: 2 (Σ 18) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin: Stress and Happiness
    12. Sat Jul 13 22:36:09 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from ridhobagus2308 (history) for Re: Be careful of bounty campaigns with "download app" requirement
    11. Tue Jun 25 14:56:32 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from bitrefill (history) for Re: Where can I pay with Bitcoin?
    10. Tue May 28 07:13:42 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: If anyone interested in quantitative trading software?
     9. Sat May 18 01:15:14 2019: 4 (Σ 13) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mining in the cloud vs simply buying bitcoin
     8. Mon Apr 29 22:10:33 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from rarkenin Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gaining quick profits or keep holding?
     7. Fri Feb 15 23:20:36 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from hahay (history) for Re: Trader don't speculate?
     6. Sat Feb  9 13:38:58 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: why many traders(including me) not getting success
     5. Sat Feb  9 13:25:46 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hodler wallet
     4. Wed Dec 19 19:08:04 2018: 2 (Σ 5) from kryptqnick (history) for Re: The key reason for gambling
     3. Sun Jun  3 13:28:51 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Red-Apple (history) for Re: Atomic cross chain trading
     2. Thu Apr 12 17:47:15 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from MoonJeina (history) for deleted post
     1. Sun Jan 28 13:42:10 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from rausvi15 (Trust list) (history) for Re: We want to Open An International Exchange site, Help us!