Merit sent by LZ (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by LZ (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Jun 28 20:52:36 2019: 2 from m2017 (Trust list) (history) for Electrum Portable (кастомные сборки для Bitcoin и форков)
Thu May  2 17:51:11 2019: 1 from RiseX (history) for План эвакуации
Mon Jan 14 14:10:50 2019: 1 from MaoChao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Легендарный LZ больше не модератор?
Sat Dec 29 19:19:53 2018: 1 from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Electrum Portable (кастомные сборки для Bitcoin и форков)
Sun Sep 16 19:13:20 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for [ВАЖНО] Смените пароль
Sat Aug 25 21:03:18 2018: 1 from Yaremi (Trust list) (history) for Electrum Portable (кастомные сборки для Bitcoin и форков)
Mon Aug 20 12:11:01 2018: 3 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Мифы о биткоинах
Mon Jul 23 16:10:34 2018: 1 from bitcoinst (history) for Re: Легендарный LZ больше не модератор?
Wed Jul 18 00:07:40 2018: 1 from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Легендарный LZ больше не модератор?
Tue Jul 17 04:01:31 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Как правильно хранить биткоины
Sun Jul  8 13:47:03 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for План эвакуации
Thu Mar 22 18:45:37 2018: 1 from art3dsm (history) for Electrum Portable (кастомные сборки для Bitcoin и форков)
Thu Mar 22 05:12:33 2018: 1 from vizito (history) for Electrum Portable (кастомные сборки для Bitcoin и форков)
Wed Mar 21 12:16:52 2018: 5 from finist4x (history) for Re: Electrum Portable (кастомные сборки для Bitcoin и форков)
Mon Feb 19 14:21:58 2018: 1 from A | CS.MONEY (history) for Re: Electrum Portable (кастомные сборки для Bitcoin и форков)
Wed Jan 31 16:02:51 2018: 6 from Mento (history) for Electrum Portable (кастомные сборки для Bitcoin и форков)
Fri Jan 26 16:39:14 2018: 1 from Stavrido (history) for Мифы о биткоинах