Merit sent by ajqjjj from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Jul 28 09:21:38 2019: 2 to sheenshane (Trust list) (history) for Re: Warning! Be careful with messages that receive money
Wed Jun 26 13:20:39 2019: 1 to CyberDice (history) for 🚀CyberDice 🎲 Signature Campaign 🚀 [FULL]
Wed May  9 15:23:53 2018: 1 to solarion Banned! (history) for Re: Best Website For ICO Reviews??
Mon Apr 30 00:09:33 2018: 1 to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] CasinoRoyale.bet Signature Campaign - Sr./Hero/Legendary Members!
Wed Mar  7 01:35:07 2018: 1 to bozo333 (Trust list) (history) for Re: INVESTMENT IDEAS
Tue Feb 20 18:29:17 2018: 1 to removebeforeflight Banned! (history) for Re: Bitcoin in India.
Mon Feb 19 21:01:39 2018: 2 to litepresence Banned! (history) for Re: How to known a good ICO
Thu Feb 15 17:39:56 2018: 2 to Mister1k Banned! (history) for Re: MY MEW WALLET GOT HACKED!
Thu Feb 15 17:18:09 2018: 1 to Hannahanto (history) for Re: Links / NEWS/ Articles on crypto currencies and blockchain
Thu Jan 25 11:20:10 2018: 1 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements



Merit received by ajqjjj from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Mar 28 09:59:48 2019: 2 from DoublerHunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: The best 4 months profit scenario?
Sat Feb  3 17:31:24 2018: 3 from solarion Banned! (history) for Re: Characteristic of trader
Fri Jan 26 17:01:45 2018: 2 from xIIImaL Banned! (history) for Re: How would we know which cryptocurrency would be Scam?