Merit sent by P_Shep from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Jul 15 20:34:09 2019: 5 to lightfoot (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jul  9 09:10:03 2019: 1 to Lambie Slayer (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jul  5 21:04:57 2019: 1 to Elwar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Jun 29 23:39:28 2019: 1 to jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Jun 29 09:39:54 2019: 1 to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jun 26 21:39:03 2019: 1 to proudhon (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Jun 22 00:43:09 2019: 1 to nanobtc (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Jun 15 02:05:32 2019: 2 to Toxic2040 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jun 12 21:14:55 2019: 1 to Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Jun 10 00:00:30 2019: 1 to Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jun  5 11:01:57 2019: 2 to Lambie Slayer (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Jun  3 00:46:10 2019: 1 to HairyMaclairy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jun  2 21:40:24 2019: 1 to serveria.com (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jun  2 21:39:32 2019: 1 to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue May  7 22:03:51 2019: 1 to Toxic2040 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun May  5 01:41:32 2019: 1 to vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Apr 20 22:57:40 2019: 1 to jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Apr 19 01:31:42 2019: 1 to kingcolex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Apr  7 20:53:20 2019: 1 to JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Apr  6 16:33:58 2019: 1 to hisslyness (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Apr  4 09:07:24 2019: 2 to JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Apr  3 09:12:56 2019: 10 to ThrobbingSausage (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Apr  2 22:29:28 2019: 1 to bitserve (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Mar 13 10:42:01 2019: 1 to Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Mar  3 23:04:12 2019: 5 to kingcolex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Feb 22 22:34:35 2019: 2 to Febo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Feb 20 21:33:03 2019: 1 to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Feb 19 14:51:43 2019: 1 to bitserve (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Feb 16 23:23:06 2019: 1 to Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Feb 16 01:00:28 2019: 5 to JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Feb  9 23:55:50 2019: 5 to micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jan 11 09:50:24 2019: 1 to Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jan  9 17:55:22 2019: 1 to infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jan  6 22:34:53 2019: 1 to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jan  6 19:56:51 2019: 10 to vroom (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jan  6 19:40:59 2019: 10 to Arriemoller (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Fri Dec 14 22:53:51 2018: 1 to Spaceman_Spiff_Original (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Dec 12 21:40:31 2018: 5 to HairyMaclairy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Dec  9 00:59:49 2018: 1 to BobLawblaw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Nov 30 14:47:27 2018: 1 to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion



Merit received by P_Shep from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Aug 19 00:09:51 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jul 23 21:08:06 2019: 1 from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Jul  8 07:04:50 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jun 26 15:15:33 2019: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Jun  3 09:06:37 2019: 1 from HairyMaclairy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed May  8 11:13:17 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat May  4 21:09:09 2019: 1 from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Apr 17 21:13:41 2019: 1 from BobLawblaw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Apr 17 16:35:37 2019: 1 from Toxic2040 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Apr  2 23:24:46 2019: 1 from Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Mar  5 18:31:10 2019: 1 from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Feb 21 21:43:34 2019: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Feb 19 23:18:15 2019: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Feb 19 10:33:03 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Feb 11 14:26:04 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Feb 10 22:20:37 2019: 1 from HairyMaclairy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Feb  6 16:00:46 2019: 1 from cAPSLOCK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Feb  6 14:37:40 2019: 2 from BobLawblaw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 31 15:16:00 2019: 1 from BobLawblaw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Jan 12 21:53:39 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jan  9 08:06:16 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jan  8 18:03:38 2019: 1 from Torque (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jan  6 20:53:56 2019: 1 from xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jan  6 20:10:49 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jan  6 20:09:49 2019: 1 from Paashaas (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jan  6 19:59:22 2019: 1 from marcus_of_augustus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jan  6 19:47:13 2019: 2 from Biodom (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Dec 31 18:19:44 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Dec 31 16:04:36 2018: 1 from Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Dec 13 02:43:02 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion