Merit sent by ArticMine from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by ArticMine from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Thu Mar 28 13:15:38 2019: 4 (Σ 41) from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Has anyone successfully evaded collections agencies by exchanging fiat into BTC?
    16. Sat Feb  9 07:15:01 2019: 1 (Σ 37) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    15. Wed Feb  6 21:44:06 2019: 1 (Σ 36) from Bitcoinaire (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    14. Wed Feb  6 15:47:55 2019: 1 (Σ 35) from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    13. Thu Jan  3 17:00:16 2019: 10 (Σ 34) from djjacket (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    12. Mon Dec 31 22:00:13 2018: 1 (Σ 24) from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    11. Mon Dec 31 11:38:17 2018: 10 (Σ 23) from MirkoIta (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    10. Sun Dec  2 11:57:37 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from lethos3 (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     9. Mon Nov 19 05:03:55 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     8. Thu May 10 01:28:40 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     7. Thu May  3 21:34:34 2018: 3 (Σ 10) from mnemonicsoup (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     6. Thu May  3 08:24:02 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from explorer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     5. Wed Apr 25 21:00:34 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from bitebits (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     4. Wed Apr 25 19:41:48 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from explorer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     3. Sun Apr 22 01:03:46 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     2. Sat Apr 21 23:39:37 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Whtwabbit (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     1. Fri Mar 30 22:35:07 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from explorer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation