Merit sent by craked5 from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Sep 18 15:51:36 2018: 5 to Sivainvest Banned! (history) for Как заработать на баунти. Мой опыт к 18.09.2018
Sun May 13 22:59:22 2018: 1 to sell my ac_________nt (history) for "Би патиент" - или как устать ждать токены
Thu Apr 12 15:52:03 2018: 1 to Sergei.Gerasimenko (Trust list) (history) for ⭐️⭐️⭐️HIGH - QUALITY BOUNTY MANAGEMENT!⭐️⭐️⭐️
Sat Mar 24 20:29:41 2018: 1 to Zashibu (history) for deleted post
Thu Mar 22 10:00:27 2018: 2 to sell my ac_________nt (history) for deleted post
Tue Mar 20 21:21:21 2018: 2 to sell my ac_________nt (history) for deleted post
Tue Mar 20 21:12:43 2018: 2 to meloman4u Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] NITRO - Поддержка экономики видео игр
Mon Mar 19 19:38:21 2018: 1 to sashu (history) for deleted post
Wed Mar 14 14:08:00 2018: 1 to sashu (history) for Re: Goldman Sachs: Биткоин может упасть
Wed Mar 14 13:55:58 2018: 2 to meloman4u Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO][BOUNTY] HERO ТОКЕН Будущее Банкинга в ЮВА
Wed Mar 14 11:16:55 2018: 1 to Sabinas17 Banned! (history) for Re: Биткоин рухнул?
Sat Mar 10 21:32:32 2018: 1 to meloman4u Banned! (history) for Re: ✔️[BOUNTY] [EXCHANGE] [2,000,000] 📈 APOLLO DAE - БУДУЩЕЕ КРИПТОТРЕЙДИНГА
Sat Mar 10 21:31:01 2018: 1 to sashu (history) for deleted post
Tue Mar  6 19:29:18 2018: 1 to meloman4u Banned! (history) for Re: 🚀[ANN] HOQU.io🚀 - Партнёрская Платформа на BlockChain 💰Hard Cap💰 ✅MVP✅
Tue Mar  6 19:20:11 2018: 1 to sashu (history) for Re: «Крёстный отец Ethereum» предрекает исчезновени

Mon Mar  5 18:51:23 2018: 1 to meloman4u Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN] Signals ICO: Биржа на базе научных Сигналов +Bounty!
Thu Mar  1 23:02:53 2018: 1 to bolshojkush (history) for ОТСЛЕЖИВАНИЕ/ВЫБОР/ВЕДЕНИЕ БАУНТИ КОМ-Й
Wed Feb 28 14:46:44 2018: 1 to Ma1evich (history) for deleted post
Mon Feb 26 20:43:58 2018: 1 to Ma1evich (history) for deleted post
Mon Feb 26 14:07:58 2018: 10 to letyouearn (Trust list) (history) for LBC - крипта для упрощения обмена контентом
Sun Feb 25 15:06:03 2018: 2 to meloman4u Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN] [ICO] ATLANT - платформа для рынка недвижимости
Fri Feb 16 18:26:03 2018: 3 to meloman4u Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] SALPay - Переводы и зарплата на блокчейн
Tue Feb 13 19:16:18 2018: 3 to Sergei.Gerasimenko (Trust list) (history) for [ГАЙД] ВЫБОР БАУНТИ ДЛЯ ЧАЙНИКОВ.
Sat Feb 10 17:50:03 2018: 2 to meloman4u Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] 🤖 Daneel.io: ИИ, который Поможет Криптоинвесторm
Sun Feb  4 20:30:21 2018: 2 to SergeyGvo Banned! (history) for deleted post
Thu Feb  1 19:58:41 2018: 1 to ui_zakharchenko Banned! (history) for Полезности для баунтистов



Merit received by craked5 from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon May 28 23:49:59 2018: 3 from 93_didan (history) for Forklog - вскрытие прыща ALL.ME
Mon May 28 14:46:01 2018: 1 from Kamikaze90 (history) for Forklog - вскрытие прыща ALL.ME
Tue May 22 11:10:29 2018: 5 from letyouearn (Trust list) (history) for Re: All.me очередное отечественное мошенничеств
Thu Mar 15 14:19:13 2018: 1 from vigmar Banned! (history) for Re: Зарабатываем на Steemit
Sun Mar 11 03:54:15 2018: 2 from letyouearn (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Tue Mar  6 14:02:23 2018: 5 from letyouearn (Trust list) (history) for Re: Криптовалюта мавро
Mon Feb 19 15:40:49 2018: 5 from letyouearn (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Thu Feb  8 10:27:07 2018: 2 from SergeyGvo Banned! (history) for deleted post
Wed Feb  7 18:40:36 2018: 5 from vigmar Banned! (history) for deleted post