Merit sent by bitgolden from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Wed Oct 30 19:54:36 2019: 2 (Σ 16) to henmark (history) for Want 10x profits in quick time? WAVES can be one of the coin you must buy now.
     5. Sun Aug 11 16:48:13 2019: 2 (Σ 14) to justdimin (history) for Re: Gambling as a profession: there's people who live out of gambling?
     4. Thu Mar 21 21:48:25 2019: 3 (Σ 12) to sana54210 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you think a "winning mindset" can get you what you want while gambling?
     3. Mon Feb  4 07:06:16 2019: 3 (Σ 9) to Kevin77 Banned! (history) for Re: Who are the biggest celebrity gamblers? [Non-self-moderated topic]
     2. Sun Jan  6 14:12:03 2019: 5 (Σ 6) to GregH37 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICOs are dead! Yeah I mean DEAD!!!!
     1. Mon Jun 11 20:37:49 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to d1ceplayer Banned! (history) for Re: Gambling Addiction Stories!



Merit received by bitgolden from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    19. Wed Nov 27 10:51:26 2019: 2 (Σ 38) from FanEagle (Trust list) (history) for Re: What are crypto casinos/dice houses not caring about multiple accounts.
    18. Mon Oct 28 06:44:09 2019: 1 (Σ 36) from coinfinger (history) for Re: Why do people easily get scammed on the internet?
    17. Mon Oct 21 16:10:47 2019: 2 (Σ 35) from Betcoin.AG (Trust list) (history) for Re: BETCOIN.AG - NFL Handicapper Battle - 2.5 BTC Prize Pool - Best Crypto Casino
    16. Fri Aug  9 18:25:24 2019: 2 (Σ 33) from fullhdpixel (history) for Re: Why I donít share Strategies anymore?
    15. Tue Jul 16 18:03:08 2019: 2 (Σ 31) from wozzek23 (history) for Re: The "how to" of building a gambling site
    14. Sun Jul  7 02:11:35 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from Abiky (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Central Bank of Facebook
    13. Thu Mar 28 08:29:37 2019: 2 (Σ 28) from Whosdaddy Banned! (history) for Re: what kind of trading will suit for me?
    12. Sat Mar  9 17:09:59 2019: 2 (Σ 26) from justspare Banned! (history) for Re: Celebrities you probably don't know were(are) aggressive gamblers
    11. Thu Mar  7 18:59:00 2019: 3 (Σ 24) from Cosbycoin Banned! (history) for Re: DUMP CENTRALISED CRYPTO !!
    10. Tue Mar  5 10:26:31 2019: 2 (Σ 21) from futile-resistance Banned! (history) for Re: Is DASH still a good long term viable project?
     9. Wed Feb 27 08:00:25 2019: 2 (Σ 19) from wuvdoll Banned! (history) for Re: Gaining quick profits or keep holding?
     8. Fri Feb  8 14:09:51 2019: 3 (Σ 17) from fasdorcas Banned! (history) for Re: T20 cricket prediction and discussion
     7. Thu Feb  7 19:54:24 2019: 2 (Σ 14) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: T20 cricket prediction and discussion
     6. Sat Feb  2 08:42:05 2019: 2 (Σ 12) from Botnake (history) for Re: OneHash || Mutual Sports Betting & Casino 🎲 || No Registration or KYC 💰
     5. Tue Jan 29 20:22:31 2019: 2 (Σ 10) from upsidedown75 Banned! (history) for Re: Want to be a profitable gambler?
     4. Mon Jan  7 16:55:14 2019: 2 (Σ 8) from StarofBTC Banned! (history) for Re: Craziest Stablecoins
     3. Thu Dec 27 19:15:33 2018: 3 (Σ 6) from el kaka22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: What can we do for shit coins in our wallet?
     2. Sat Nov 10 18:49:23 2018: 2 (Σ 3) from cluit Banned! (history) for Re: Large volume
     1. Mon Apr 30 21:23:35 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from hatsoff2btc (history) for Re: Is it a good time to start buying bitcoins?