Merit sent by bitgolden from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Mar 21 21:48:25 2019: 3 to sana54210 (history) for Re: Do you think a "winning mindset" can get you what you want while gambling?
Mon Feb  4 07:06:16 2019: 3 to Kevin77 (history) for Re: Who are the biggest celebrity gamblers? [Non-self-moderated topic]
Sun Jan  6 14:12:03 2019: 5 to GregH37 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICOs are dead! Yeah I mean DEAD!!!!
Mon Jun 11 20:37:49 2018: 1 to d1ceplayer (history) for Re: Gambling Addiction Stories!



Merit received by bitgolden from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Mar 28 08:29:37 2019: 2 from Whosdaddy (history) for Re: what kind of trading will suit for me?
Sat Mar  9 17:09:59 2019: 2 from justspare (history) for Re: Celebrities you probably don't know were(are) aggressive gamblers
Thu Mar  7 18:59:00 2019: 3 from Cosbycoin (history) for Re: DUMP CENTRALISED CRYPTO !!
Tue Mar  5 10:26:31 2019: 2 from futile-resistance Banned! (history) for Re: Is DASH still a good long term viable project?
Wed Feb 27 08:00:25 2019: 2 from wuvdoll (history) for Re: Gaining quick profits or keep holding?
Fri Feb  8 14:09:51 2019: 3 from fasdorcas Banned! (history) for Re: T20 cricket prediction and discussion
Thu Feb  7 19:54:24 2019: 2 from Royse777 (history) for Re: T20 cricket prediction and discussion
Sat Feb  2 08:42:05 2019: 2 from Botnake (history) for Re: OneHash || Mutual Sports Betting & Casino 🎲 || No Registration or KYC 💰
Tue Jan 29 20:22:31 2019: 2 from upsidedown75 (history) for Re: Want to be a profitable gambler?
Mon Jan  7 16:55:14 2019: 2 from StarofBTC Banned! (history) for Re: Craziest Stablecoins
Thu Dec 27 19:15:33 2018: 3 from el kaka22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: What can we do for shit coins in our wallet?
Sat Nov 10 18:49:23 2018: 2 from cluit Banned! (history) for Re: Large volume
Mon Apr 30 21:23:35 2018: 1 from hatsoff2btc (history) for Re: Is it a good time to start buying bitcoins?