Merit sent by Get-Paid.com from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Thu Dec  5 20:34:51 2019: 3 (Σ 18) to shield132 (history) for Re: Is there a service that lets you lock your Bitcoin for 24-48 hours etc.?
    11. Thu Dec  5 17:29:08 2019: 3 (Σ 15) to shield132 (history) for Re: Is there a service that lets you lock your Bitcoin for 24-48 hours etc.?
    10. Thu Dec  5 16:30:49 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to ralle14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Practical "Self-Exclusion" from Bitcoin Gambling Websites
     9. Wed Dec  4 08:42:41 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com not paying on their mistakes
     8. Sun Dec  1 08:28:17 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to GSpgh (Trust list) (history) for 100% FREE 100% guaranteed gambling strategy 100% no-loss ever
     7. Sat Nov 30 23:40:02 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to Slow death (Trust list) (history) for Re: Practical "Self-Exclusion" from Bitcoin Gambling Websites
     6. Wed Nov 27 09:33:45 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Storeum - fake/ai generated team members!
     5. Mon Jul 29 04:38:21 2019: 2 (Σ 7) to Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Game Protect Legal Case - Curacao License Scam
     4. Thu Jun 20 10:47:52 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Any idea how long will it take for this transaction to confirm?
     3. Wed Apr  3 17:53:42 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to Pmalek (history) for Re: Need your help with something easy
     2. Wed Feb 20 14:54:27 2019: 2 (Σ 3) to zhekinsp (history) for Re: Disadvantages of Gambling
     1. Sun Nov 18 18:58:44 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to deepaksharma (history) for Re: Worst mistake in gambling



Merit received by Get-Paid.com from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    36. Thu Dec  5 22:21:46 2019: 1 (Σ 58) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Coin stuck in Coinb.in and there is no way of getting it out
    35. Thu Dec  5 22:21:44 2019: 1 (Σ 57) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coin stuck in Coinb.in and there is no way of getting it out
    34. Thu Dec  5 00:07:56 2019: 5 (Σ 56) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: SportOdyssey bitcoin sports brokerage has no kyc? 
    33. Thu Nov 21 15:46:05 2019: 1 (Σ 51) from pandukelana2712 (Trust list) (history) for Anonymous Gambling and Self Exclusion
    32. Thu Nov 21 00:06:13 2019: 1 (Σ 50) from TimeTeller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Reputation at stake will you stop gambling
    31. Wed Nov 20 02:29:58 2019: 2 (Σ 49) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Blockchain.com not showing Bitcoin transaction
    30. Sun Nov 10 10:53:26 2019: 1 (Σ 47) from SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for Re: SportOdyssey- Bitcoin Sports Betting Brokerage (Official thread)
    29. Sat Nov  9 22:41:18 2019: 1 (Σ 46) from TwitchySeal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Game Protect Legal Case - Curacao License Scam
    28. Sun Nov  3 15:57:40 2019: 1 (Σ 45) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: ===== GAME PROTECT - Online Gaming Consumer Protection =====
    27. Tue Jul 30 09:31:59 2019: 1 (Σ 44) from Initscri (Trust list) (history) for Re: Game Protect Legal Case - Curacao License Scam
    26. Mon Jul 29 19:32:49 2019: 2 (Σ 43) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Game Protect Legal Case - Curacao License Scam
    25. Wed Apr  3 22:10:34 2019: 1 (Σ 41) from HCP (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need your help with something easy
    24. Sat Mar 16 13:55:49 2019: 1 (Σ 40) from ICOEthics (Trust list) (history) for XPetroleum SCAM and FRAUD
    23. Thu Mar 14 13:34:20 2019: 4 (Σ 39) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for XPetroleum SCAM and FRAUD
    22. Thu Mar 14 11:13:23 2019: 1 (Σ 35) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for XPetroleum SCAM and FRAUD
    21. Fri Feb 22 13:45:18 2019: 1 (Σ 34) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin gambling that stressed me out (i wanna quit)
    20. Thu Feb 21 22:10:35 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin price will not go above $4,000
    19. Wed Feb 20 18:34:55 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from acarli (history) for Re: Top sport betting Site that pays in bitcoin
    18. Mon Feb 18 08:05:47 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from Sanitough (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    17. Sun Feb 17 07:41:31 2019: 2 (Σ 30) from Viscore (history) for Re: CloudBet allegedly defrauding customer for 330.58 Bitcoins?
    16. Sat Feb 16 22:29:05 2019: 2 (Σ 28) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Developerx11 is Scammer
    15. Sat Feb  9 21:41:27 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from acarli (history) for Re: 🎲 NitrogenSports.eu / BetBit.com - NO SENSE of Responsible Gambling! 🎲
    14. Mon Dec 31 14:00:02 2018: 3 (Σ 25) from Pamoldar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Documenting my Horse Racing Bets - Started: 26-DEC-2018
    13. Tue Dec 18 14:40:32 2018: 5 (Σ 22) from game-protect (Trust list) (history) for Re: ===== GAME PROTECT - Online Gaming Consumer Protection =====
    12. Wed Dec 12 23:24:08 2018: 4 (Σ 17) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Conversation with the hacker who stole funds from us
    11. Tue Dec 11 17:33:46 2018: 2 (Σ 13) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Conversation with the hacker who stole funds from us
    10. Tue Dec 11 15:21:53 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Conversation with the hacker who stole funds from us
     9. Tue Dec 11 13:24:14 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Conversation with the hacker who stole funds from us
     8. Tue Dec 11 09:41:34 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Conversation with the hacker who stole funds from us
     7. Tue Dec 11 09:20:29 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from mocacinno (Trust list) (history) for Conversation with the hacker who stole funds from us
     6. Thu Nov 29 11:22:33 2018: 2 (Σ 7) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Someone hacked into our Blockchain.com wallet
     5. Thu Nov 22 19:41:52 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from tmfp (Trust list) (history) for Re: The owner of Bet365.com pocketed $1,000,000 every day in 2017
     4. Mon Nov 19 22:20:00 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from acarli (history) for This person made $500,000 with gambling and lost it all within 60 seconds!
     3. Fri Nov 16 21:51:27 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from acarli (history) for Re: Betbit.com launches sportsbook as well as 8 software providers.
     2. Fri Nov 16 21:49:55 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from acarli (history) for Re: Betbit.com launches sportsbook as well as 8 software providers.
     1. Thu Feb  8 16:32:15 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from alyssa85 (Trust list) (history) for The real reason behind the decline of Bitcoin and all other Altcoins