Merit sent by af_newbie (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Aug  9 15:41:33 2019: 2 to Rikafip (history) for Re: Did we actually really land on moon?
Fri Jun 28 12:13:09 2019: 1 to thom88 (history) for Religion, Why is it still there?
Wed Jun 12 00:58:32 2019: 3 to poptok1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Israel wants to extort 300,000,000,000 dollars from Poland
Sun Mar 31 23:11:02 2019: 3 to coolcoinz (history) for Re: Why so many people say "Muslims are terrorists" Should we say that?
Sun Mar 31 23:10:08 2019: 10 to dippididodaday (history) for Re: Why do Atheists Hate Religion?
Wed Feb 27 13:21:08 2019: 5 to peonminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Sat Jan  5 15:27:02 2019: 5 to Spendulus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why I'm an atheist
Fri Jan  4 13:39:00 2019: 5 to JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Top Ten Signs You're a Fundamentalist Christian - Merry Christmas to all!!!
Wed Dec 12 12:47:20 2018: 5 to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Tue Dec 11 22:05:00 2018: 2 to ATMD (history) for Re: Why do you believe God exists?
Sat Dec  8 15:58:52 2018: 5 to Astargath (history) for Re: Why do you believe God exists?
Sat Dec  1 18:07:34 2018: 5 to Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Wed Nov 14 13:07:37 2018: 2 to sirazimuth (history) for Re: Why I'm an atheist
Thu Nov  1 21:31:47 2018: 2 to tentros (history) for Re: Why do you believe God exists?
Fri Oct 12 19:34:56 2018: 5 to Astargath (history) for Re: Why do Atheists Hate Religion?
Thu Sep 27 14:32:36 2018: 1 to BADecker (Trust list) (history) for Re: I am muslim, is there a problem?
Wed Sep 26 14:56:49 2018: 1 to Moloch (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why do Atheists Hate Religion?
Wed Sep 26 14:55:26 2018: 1 to Spendulus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are terrorists only muslim in religion?
Wed Sep 26 14:48:35 2018: 5 to KonstantinosM (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
Tue Sep 25 16:17:57 2018: 2 to Moloch (Trust list) (history) for Re: Christianity is Poison
Thu Sep 20 00:53:58 2018: 1 to akosipepot (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion



Merit received by af_newbie (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Jul 15 17:30:32 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Black people less evolved? Brain like the monkey?
Sat Jul  6 21:26:09 2019: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Black people less evolved? Brain like the monkey?
Sat Jul  6 16:30:07 2019: 1 from Astargath (history) for Re: Science and Religion?
Fri Jun 28 18:15:40 2019: 4 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Religion, Why is it still there?
Fri Jun 21 00:52:01 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: An Examination Of The Leftist Cult And Their Religion
Fri Jun 21 00:49:34 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: An Examination Of The Leftist Cult And Their Religion
Thu Jun 20 07:55:32 2019: 1 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: An Examination Of The Leftist Cult And Their Religion
Thu Jun 20 07:55:29 2019: 3 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: An Examination Of The Leftist Cult And Their Religion
Thu Jun 20 07:55:28 2019: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: An Examination Of The Leftist Cult And Their Religion
Thu Jun 20 04:48:19 2019: 1 from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Thu Jun  6 02:46:03 2019: 1 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you think Doctors lie?
Thu May 23 14:02:00 2019: 1 from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why so many people say "Muslims are terrorists" Should we say that?
Sun May 19 17:57:29 2019: 2 from squatz1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are Africans being "helped" to much?
Sun May 12 08:52:53 2019: 1 from poptok1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Israel wants to extort 300,000,000,000 dollars from Poland
Fri Mar 29 20:39:50 2019: 1 from eddie13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Africa isn't poor - Africa is being raped.
Thu Mar 28 03:18:32 2019: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Evolution is a hoax
Sat Mar 23 14:03:45 2019: 3 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is the world too dumb for Bitcoins?
Mon Feb 18 12:47:34 2019: 1 from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Capitalism and the exploitation of labor
Mon Jan 28 19:35:38 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why does the cosmos exist at all?
Sat Jan 26 22:48:08 2019: 3 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Muslims in American Government are Double Traitors.
Mon Jan 21 21:11:37 2019: 1 from ATMD (history) for Why does the cosmos exist at all?
Tue Jan  8 10:35:04 2019: 5 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is Jesus God or the son of God?
Sat Jan  5 02:39:35 2019: 1 from Majormax (history) for Re: Poll: Is the creation of artificial superinteligence dangerous?
Thu Jan  3 04:54:16 2019: 1 from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Top Ten Signs You're a Fundamentalist Christian - Merry Christmas to all!!!
Thu Dec 27 05:15:19 2018: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gods/Divinity is no way anyhow humanist
Thu Dec 27 05:10:58 2018: 3 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: #metoo as I say, not as I do - Bill C-51 - Sexual Assault Law In Canada
Tue Dec 25 03:16:24 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Top Ten Signs You're a Fundamentalist Christian - Merry Christmas to all!!!
Mon Dec 24 16:57:59 2018: 10 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Top Ten Signs You're a Fundamentalist Christian - Merry Christmas to all!!!
Fri Dec 21 20:04:11 2018: 1 from Astargath (history) for Re: Scientific proof that God exists?
Sat Dec 15 00:00:19 2018: 2 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scientific proof that God exists?
Fri Dec 14 16:59:18 2018: 3 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scientific proof that God exists?
Thu Dec 13 08:09:06 2018: 3 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why do you believe God exists?
Mon Dec 10 16:46:29 2018: 2 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Where do you fall on the political compass?
Sun Dec  2 14:01:34 2018: 10 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: South Africa, Communsim, and China
Sat Dec  1 17:35:46 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: A Question to Atheists ?
Fri Nov 30 18:14:57 2018: 2 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: A Question to Atheists ?
Fri Nov 30 07:24:39 2018: 4 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: A Question to Atheists ?
Fri Nov 30 04:00:31 2018: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: A Question to Atheists ?
Thu Nov 29 16:30:19 2018: 2 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Missionary killed by Primitive tribe in India
Mon Nov 26 17:53:23 2018: 2 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Capitalism is destroying us.
Sat Nov 24 05:49:53 2018: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why I'm an atheist
Thu Nov 22 07:34:00 2018: 4 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Capitalism is destroying us.
Thu Nov 22 01:40:41 2018: 1 from CristianOff (history) for Re: Capitalism is destroying us.
Thu Nov 22 01:40:20 2018: 1 from CristianOff (history) for Re: Capitalism is destroying us.
Wed Nov 21 15:47:18 2018: 4 from mainpmf (Trust list) (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
Fri Nov  9 04:24:26 2018: 3 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why I'm an atheist
Fri Nov  9 04:24:24 2018: 4 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why I'm an atheist
Wed Nov  7 02:06:20 2018: 1 from sirazimuth (history) for Re: Why do you believe God exists?
Sun Nov  4 15:25:07 2018: 5 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Talking about Atheism...
Sun Nov  4 13:58:58 2018: 5 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why do Atheists Hate Religion?
Wed Oct 31 15:22:26 2018: 1 from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: What are the real reasons Trump wants to stop the Caravan?
Tue Oct 30 12:41:32 2018: 2 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Active Shooting at Pittsburgh Synagogue 7+ dead already
Tue Oct 23 02:05:46 2018: 5 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Evolution is a hoax
Mon Oct 22 20:17:44 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Evolution is a hoax
Sun Oct 21 03:22:15 2018: 1 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Christianity is Poison
Thu Oct 18 05:29:33 2018: 3 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: It's Game Over for Civilization, thanks for playing.
Wed Oct 17 12:16:14 2018: 1 from Astargath (history) for Re: Why do you believe God exists?
Sun Oct 14 08:07:11 2018: 2 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Sexual abuse in catholic church - enough already!
Sat Oct 13 14:52:37 2018: 1 from Moloch (Trust list) (history) for Re: Evolution is a hoax
Mon Oct  8 06:15:40 2018: 10 from bryant.coleman (Trust list) (history) for Re: Save the planet or not
Sun Oct  7 04:19:08 2018: 2 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Albert Einstein Letter Calling God a “Product of Human Weakness” is Up for Sale
Sat Oct  6 02:22:45 2018: 1 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Albert Einstein Letter Calling God a “Product of Human Weakness” is Up for Sale
Wed Oct  3 00:03:49 2018: 5 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
Tue Oct  2 05:12:22 2018: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Fri Sep 28 13:45:51 2018: 1 from eternalgloom (Trust list) (history) for Re: I am muslim, is there a problem?
Thu Sep 27 00:49:54 2018: 1 from theymos_away (history) for Re: I am muslim, is there a problem?
Wed Sep 26 01:41:50 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
Mon Sep 24 16:07:19 2018: 4 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
Sat Sep 22 05:07:57 2018: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
Sat Sep 22 05:02:28 2018: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
Fri Sep 21 16:26:03 2018: 1 from Moloch (Trust list) (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
Tue Sep 18 07:12:19 2018: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Christianity is Poison
Sun Sep 16 14:30:28 2018: 3 from Moloch (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why do Atheists Hate Religion?
Thu Sep 13 05:52:17 2018: 1 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Christianity is Poison
Wed Sep 12 05:09:16 2018: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: shouldn't we plant billions of trees now? because
Sat Sep  8 05:02:17 2018: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Rape me please!
Fri Sep  7 05:33:50 2018: 4 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Rape me please!
Fri Sep  7 00:58:51 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Rape me please!
Thu Sep  6 05:23:19 2018: 1 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crazy shit Bible says, crazy shit Christians say
Thu Sep  6 02:50:22 2018: 3 from Moloch (Trust list) (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
Sat Jul 28 14:42:47 2018: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why do Atheists hate Religion ?
Sat Jul 28 14:42:46 2018: 1 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why do Atheists hate Religion ?
Mon Jul  9 03:49:12 2018: 3 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why isn't atheism classified as another religion?
Sun Jul  8 22:46:50 2018: 1 from Astargath (history) for Re: Why isn't atheism classified as another religion?
Sun Jul  8 21:19:51 2018: 2 from Spendulus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why do people hate islam?
Sat Jul  7 03:17:26 2018: 1 from 4x4et (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why do people hate islam?
Thu Jul  5 18:25:35 2018: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is Trinity found in the Bible?
Thu Jun 21 06:17:44 2018: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why do Atheists hate Religion ?
Sun Jun 10 07:51:45 2018: 2 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: God or evolution?
Sat Jun  9 07:15:30 2018: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why I'm an atheist
Fri Jun  1 16:14:49 2018: 10 from TooQik (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Fri Jun  1 06:05:00 2018: 1 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: God or evolution?
Thu May 17 02:22:29 2018: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you agree when people use prophets for fun?
Mon May  7 14:18:04 2018: 1 from Astargath (history) for Re: Health and Religion
Thu May  3 02:15:42 2018: 1 from Astargath (history) for Re: Health and Religion
Wed Apr 25 15:29:41 2018: 1 from Astargath (history) for Re: Why do Atheists hate Religion ?
Tue Apr 24 23:47:45 2018: 1 from CoinCube (Trust list) (history) for Re: What does everyone think of Jordan Peterson?
Tue Apr 24 17:31:34 2018: 2 from Astargath (history) for Re: Why isn't atheism classified as another religion?
Mon Apr 23 04:50:21 2018: 1 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why isn't atheism classified as another religion?
Tue Apr 17 15:11:40 2018: 2 from Astargath (history) for Re: Why isn't atheism classified as another religion?
Mon Apr 16 00:57:43 2018: 1 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: The function of religion ?
Tue Apr 10 17:25:35 2018: 1 from Astargath (history) for Re: The function of religion ?