Merit sent by BogdanCo from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Tue Nov 26 20:42:09 2019: 1 (Σ 80) to GKumaran (history) for Re: [ANN] TeamRedMiner 0.6.0 - Ethash/Cryptonight/Chukwa Thread
     6. Fri Jul 13 22:51:24 2018: 9 (Σ 79) to R0mi (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
     5. Tue Jun 26 22:28:33 2018: 10 (Σ 70) to Marvell2 (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
     4. Sat Jun  9 23:36:16 2018: 10 (Σ 60) to R0mi (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
     3. Sat Mar 10 22:20:44 2018: 20 (Σ 50) to glph3k (history) for Re: [Cast XMR] high speed XMR/CryptoNight miner for RX Vega GPUs (2 KHash/s)
     2. Sat Feb  3 11:19:48 2018: 20 (Σ 30) to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Happy New Years! Seventh alt coin thread!
     1. Fri Feb  2 20:48:30 2018: 10 (Σ 10) to cryptonit (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PRE][ANN] ATS ARTIS - Welcome to a future worth living in! 3rd GEN Blockchain!



Merit received by BogdanCo from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Fri Sep  6 09:20:36 2019: 2 (Σ 5) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v14.7 (Windows/Linux)
     3. Tue Feb  5 05:34:29 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]Bminer: a fast Equihash/Ethash/CuckooCycle miner for AMD/NVIDIA GPUs 14.1.0
     2. Sat Jun  2 12:53:12 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.8 (Windows/Linux)
     1. Sat Mar 24 23:02:33 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Happy New Years! Seventh alt coin thread!