Merit sent by bbc.reporter from January 24, 2018 until July 12, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed May  1 02:17:24 2019: 1 to figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-04-26] CNBC: Bitcoin price falls on NY AG Bitfinex probe
Tue Apr 16 01:50:17 2019: 1 to Malsetid (history) for Re: Game of Thrones - Who will rule? Odds and betting discussion [Odds updated!]
Tue Apr  9 04:53:49 2019: 1 to Yaunfitda (history) for Bitcoin posts seven consecutive weeks of gains
Sun Apr  7 02:58:43 2019: 1 to figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin price should be $14,000 - Tom Lee
Fri Apr  5 04:38:16 2019: 1 to 1Referee (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-03-28] The Economist: Bitcoin revival unlikely....
Wed Apr  3 05:29:53 2019: 1 to smooth (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AEON] Aeon Speculation
Wed Apr  3 03:13:20 2019: 1 to Cloudbet (Trust list) (history) for Re: Game of Thrones - Who will rule? Odds and betting discussion [Odds updated!]
Fri Mar 22 02:24:41 2019: 1 to Harlot (history) for Re: [2019-03-21] Blockchains Have Merit, But Cryptocurrencies Won’t Take Over
Thu Mar  7 03:47:31 2019: 1 to harizen (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Fri Feb  1 02:05:46 2019: 1 to hatshepsut93 (history) for Re: [2019-01-31]Bear Market did not Prevent Users From Engaging Themselves in Darkne
Thu Jan 24 05:45:50 2019: 1 to Jating (history) for Re: [2019-1-22]New Zealand: Binance Finally Halts Transactions of Funds Stolen in Ha
Tue Jan 22 02:20:57 2019: 1 to Anon136 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Sat Jan 19 02:07:31 2019: 1 to Slow death (Trust list) (history) for Re: The American doomsday by Tom Lee
Fri Jan 18 01:42:11 2019: 1 to buwaytress (Trust list) (history) for Re: The American doomsday by Tom Lee
Sat Dec 29 02:02:23 2018: 1 to Hamphser (history) for Re: I currently own 419 BTC, I will reply to any question !
Wed Dec 19 01:09:14 2018: 1 to IconFirm (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-12-17] Only Binance and Bitfinex Do Not Fake Volume, New Report Finds
Thu Dec 13 03:57:04 2018: 1 to DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Miss Universe 2018 betting discussion
Wed Dec  5 03:29:54 2018: 1 to Mirae (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🎲 NitrogenSports.eu / BetBit.com - NO SENSE of Responsible Gambling! 🎲
Wed Dec  5 02:42:22 2018: 1 to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-12-04] Japan to Force Crypto Exchanges ‘Tell on’ Suspected Tax Evaders
Sun Dec  2 04:25:33 2018: 1 to exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: CME Bitcoin futures started bear market - Federal Reserve
Thu Nov 22 02:53:47 2018: 1 to pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bakkt delays their launch
Fri Nov 16 02:49:36 2018: 1 to AnotherBTCNoob (Trust list) (history) for Re: UFC Fight Night 139: Korean Zombie vs Rodriquez Info and Prediction Thread
Sat Nov 10 02:33:46 2018: 1 to 1Referee (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Fri Nov  9 03:34:13 2018: 1 to mattcode (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2018-09-27: update to 0.12.6.0+ ASAP]
Fri Nov  9 03:33:59 2018: 1 to smooth (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2018-09-27: update to 0.12.6.0+ ASAP]
Thu Oct 25 03:46:59 2018: 1 to estenity (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2018-09-27: update to 0.12.6.0+ ASAP]
Thu Oct  4 03:18:44 2018: 1 to smooth (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2018-09-27: update to 0.12.6.0+ ASAP]
Sat Sep 29 04:23:25 2018: 1 to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-09-27] SEC Charges Bitcoin-Funded Securities Dealer and CEO (1Broker)
Sat Sep 29 02:14:59 2018: 1 to jeffthebaker (history) for Re: Ether is about to rally strongly says Wall Street’s Tom Lee
Mon Sep 24 03:35:40 2018: 1 to pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tom Lee, from bitcoin bull to bitcoin bagholder
Mon Sep 17 02:05:51 2018: 1 to smooth (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2018-07-12: update to 0.12.5.0+]
Thu Sep  6 02:56:47 2018: 5 to iasenko (Trust list) (history) for @theymos, we want those sections back to us, new moderators?
Wed Sep  5 04:36:43 2018: 1 to BetKing.io (Trust list) (history) for Re: UFC 228: Woodley vs Till Info and Prediction Thread
Sun Sep  2 03:14:33 2018: 1 to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-09-01] Wall Street Firms are Making Bitcoin more Stable
Sun Sep  2 03:03:29 2018: 1 to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-09-01] Wall Street Firms are Making Bitcoin more Stable
Sun Aug  5 23:37:03 2018: 1 to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [Up to $120/week]
Thu Aug  2 03:40:54 2018: 1 to Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-07-25] India’s Supreme Court Postpones Verdict on Cryptocurrency Ban Again
Tue Jul 31 04:32:28 2018: 1 to exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pantera Capital: Bitcoin Price Will Reach $67,500 by End of 2019
Tue Jul 24 00:01:20 2018: 1 to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Open] 🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [Legendary members]
Fri Jul 20 03:13:38 2018: 1 to Slow death (Trust list) (history) for Re: Digital Currency Group's Silbert says bitcoin has 'hit the bottom
Tue Jul 17 04:31:47 2018: 1 to vit05 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-07-17] Coinbase Cleared to List Crypto Securities
Fri Jul 13 03:10:16 2018: 5 to hatshepsut93 (history) for Re: [2018-07-10] Joseph Stiglitz says BTC could drop to 100$
Fri Jul 13 03:00:53 2018: 1 to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] 🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [Earn up to $100/week]
Tue Jul 10 03:23:11 2018: 1 to TraderTimm (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-07-09] Stiglitz, Roubini and Rogoff lead joint attack on bitcoin
Tue Jun 12 03:39:48 2018: 1 to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Tue Jun  5 02:26:58 2018: 1 to TraderTimm (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-06-03] BCH Powered Charity ‘Eat BCH’ Starts Feeding People in South Sudan
Fri May 25 03:07:23 2018: 1 to odolvlobo (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-05-23] Google Tries Hiring Vitalik Buterin for a Secret Crypto Project
Wed May 23 02:28:39 2018: 1 to stoffu (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2017-10-07: update to 0.9.14.0]
Sun May 20 03:17:34 2018: 1 to Hydrogen (history) for Re: UFC FN 129: Maia vs Usman Info and Prediction Thread
Sun May 13 03:11:21 2018: 1 to 1Referee (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-05-10] Tyler Winklevoss Explains Bill Gates How to Short Bitcoin in a Twit
Tue Apr 24 05:16:27 2018: 1 to smooth (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2017-10-07: update to 0.9.14.0]
Sun Apr 22 04:38:09 2018: 1 to 1Referee (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-04-21] No, Visa Doesn’t Handle 24,000 TPS and Neither Does Your Pet...
Fri Apr 20 04:08:27 2018: 1 to jmigdlc99 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2nd Ethereum bailout is almost here
Thu Apr 12 02:32:25 2018: 1 to Oasisman (history) for Re: ByteBall Signature Campaign
Wed Apr 11 03:16:06 2018: 1 to smooth (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2017-10-07: update to 0.9.14.0]
Fri Apr  6 02:21:01 2018: 1 to squatter (Trust list) (history) for Re: [03-04-2018] Bloomberg - exchanges are charging millions to list coins
Tue Apr  3 04:00:54 2018: 1 to vit05 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: John McAfee reveals he charges $105,000 per promotional cryptocurrency tweet
Mon Apr  2 03:31:54 2018: 5 to stoffu (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2017-10-07: update to 0.9.14.0]
Sun Apr  1 03:13:12 2018: 1 to smooth (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2017-10-07: update to 0.9.14.0]
Fri Mar 30 03:34:52 2018: 1 to SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for What You Need to Do Before Choosing a Tipster
Thu Mar 29 02:39:37 2018: 1 to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ByteBall Signature Campaign
Sat Mar 24 02:52:38 2018: 1 to Hydrogen (history) for Re: UFC 223: Ferguson vs Nurmagomedov Info and Prediction Thread, Big Event!
Fri Mar 23 02:39:14 2018: 1 to aTriz (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔷 TV-TWO Signature Campaign 🔷 [Hero/Legend Only] [3 SLOTS LEFT]
Tue Mar 20 01:07:43 2018: 1 to aTriz (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔷 TV-TWO Signature Campaign 🔷 [Hero/Legend Only] [FULL]
Fri Mar 16 04:24:41 2018: 1 to smooth (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2017-10-07: update to 0.9.14.0]
Fri Mar 16 04:24:25 2018: 1 to smooth (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2017-10-07: update to 0.9.14.0]
Tue Mar 13 02:03:27 2018: 1 to vit05 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-03-10] Venezuelan President Claims Petro Pre-Sale Raked in $5 Billion
Sat Mar  3 01:24:19 2018: 1 to BitHodler (history) for Re: [2018-03-02] Bank of England head 'Bitcoin is for fools'
Sat Mar  3 01:15:24 2018: 1 to smooth (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2017-10-07: update to 0.9.14.0]
Fri Mar  2 02:12:34 2018: 1 to Febo (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AEON] Aeon Speculation
Thu Mar  1 02:03:38 2018: 1 to NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-02-28] Bill Gates: I Don't Think Bitcoin's Anonymity is a Good Thing
Sat Feb 24 04:54:48 2018: 1 to orions.belt19 (history) for Re: [2018-02-22] SEC charges former bitcoin exchange and its founder with fraud
Sat Feb 24 04:47:37 2018: 1 to jseverson (history) for Re: Bitcoin is Dropping, and Experts Can't Agree Why
Sat Feb 24 04:32:07 2018: 1 to pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin is Dropping, and Experts Can't Agree Why
Sat Feb 24 04:31:31 2018: 1 to cicciobtc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Motosport General discussion tread --- Formula1, MotoGP, WTCC, ETCC, DTM.....
Sat Feb 24 04:30:32 2018: 1 to boomboombazookajeff (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2017-10-07: update to 0.9.14.0]
Sat Feb 24 04:29:14 2018: 1 to smooth (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2017-10-07: update to 0.9.14.0]
Fri Feb 23 01:49:03 2018: 1 to CryptoBry (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-02-22] SEC charges former bitcoin exchange and its founder with fraud
Fri Feb 23 01:48:39 2018: 1 to DooMAD (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-02-22] SEC charges former bitcoin exchange and its founder with fraud
Thu Feb 22 03:40:55 2018: 1 to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-02-21] Japanese Crypto Exchanges Unite to Form Self-Regulatory Group
Thu Feb 22 03:33:03 2018: 1 to Kakmakr (history) for Re: Does Regulation Attempt affects the Bitcoin Price?
Thu Feb 22 02:15:28 2018: 1 to Kemarit (history) for Re: [2018-02-21] Japanese Crypto Exchanges Unite to Form Self-Regulatory Group
Thu Feb 22 02:15:14 2018: 1 to hatshepsut93 (history) for Re: [2018-02-21] Japanese Crypto Exchanges Unite to Form Self-Regulatory Group
Wed Feb 21 01:48:47 2018: 3 to stoffu (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AEON] Aeon Speculation
Tue Feb 20 02:22:57 2018: 2 to crypto_flair (history) for Re: CoinMarketCal site is a SCAM
Tue Feb 20 01:40:29 2018: 1 to stoffu (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AEON] Aeon Speculation
Fri Feb 16 08:39:07 2018: 1 to mpufatzis (history) for Re: Question about Eth wallets
Fri Feb 16 01:45:29 2018: 1 to Febo (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AEON] Aeon Speculation
Sat Feb 10 06:43:31 2018: 1 to slb (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2017-10-07: update to 0.9.14.0]
Fri Feb  9 02:44:10 2018: 1 to tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Alt-Discussion Forum is going Downhill
Wed Feb  7 09:21:46 2018: 1 to aTriz (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔷 TV-TWO Signature Campaign 🔷 [Hero/Legend Only] [OPEN]
Wed Feb  7 02:47:32 2018: 3 to smooth (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2017-10-07: update to 0.9.14.0]
Tue Jan 30 01:25:53 2018: 5 to iwantapony (Trust list) (history) for Re: PARKGENE Signature Campaign ! [FULL]



Merit received by bbc.reporter from January 24, 2018 until July 12, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Apr 23 17:37:28 2019: 1 from Cloudbet (Trust list) (history) for Re: Game of Thrones - Who will rule? Odds and betting discussion [Odds updated!]
Mon Apr 22 06:02:34 2019: 1 from pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin could still crash below $3000 - Vinny Lingham
Thu Apr 11 17:59:07 2019: 1 from Slow death (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin could still crash below $3000 - Vinny Lingham
Wed Apr 10 20:24:33 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Sun Mar 31 07:22:42 2019: 1 from odolvlobo (Trust list) (history) for Can bitcoin sustain itself on fees alone?
Thu Mar 28 08:53:29 2019: 1 from bL4nkcode (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-03-21] Blockchains Have Merit, But Cryptocurrencies Won’t Take Over
Sat Mar 23 18:19:31 2019: 1 from Harlot (history) for Re: [2019-03-21] Blockchains Have Merit, But Cryptocurrencies Won’t Take Over
Thu Mar 21 08:40:26 2019: 1 from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Price Breakout Scheduled for August, Says Fundstrat’s Tom Lee
Fri Mar  8 15:50:46 2019: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-03-06] Coinbase CEO Admits ‘Diligence’ Failing, Boots Ex-Hacking Team Empl
Mon Mar  4 15:54:23 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Never use Coinbase wallet's private key back up feature
Sun Mar  3 15:34:17 2019: 1 from Pursuer (history) for Never use Coinbase wallet's private key back up feature
Thu Feb 28 15:52:29 2019: 1 from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Grin Observer - GRN/BTC - Price Movement and Discussion
Fri Feb 22 21:57:03 2019: 1 from kryptqnick (history) for JP Morgan creating their own bitcoin storyboard with the help of Bloomberg
Thu Feb 14 11:50:36 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Never use Coinbase wallet's private key back up feature
Fri Feb  1 07:45:41 2019: 1 from kenzawak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Oscar Awards 2019 Betting
Thu Jan 31 01:05:57 2019: 2 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptos would only have value in a dystopian economy said JP Morgan
Tue Jan 29 05:23:32 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Cryptos would only have value in a dystopian economy said JP Morgan
Sat Jan 19 06:11:52 2019: 2 from Natalim (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
Wed Jan 16 21:57:00 2019: 1 from dablatair (Trust list) (history) for Fake movie file infects Windows and steals or tricks bitcoin users
Wed Jan 16 18:55:19 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Fake movie file infects Windows and steals or tricks bitcoin users
Tue Jan 15 08:43:06 2019: 3 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Fake movie file infects Windows and steals or tricks bitcoin users
Wed Dec 19 07:59:34 2018: 2 from Barbut (history) for Miss Universe 2018 betting discussion
Tue Dec 18 20:59:03 2018: 1 from BitHodler (history) for Re: [2018-12-17] Only Binance and Bitfinex Do Not Fake Volume, New Report Finds
Mon Dec 10 12:55:35 2018: 1 from btc_angela (history) for Re: UFC 231: Holloway vs Ortega Prediction and Info Thread
Fri Nov 30 05:07:26 2018: 1 from estenity (history) for Re: [ANN] AEON [2018-11-27: update to 0.12.7.0+ ASAP]
Fri Nov  9 21:35:48 2018: 1 from 1Referee (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Thu Sep 27 15:44:24 2018: 2 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for EOS executives left Block.one, the company that developed the platform
Thu Sep 27 06:03:19 2018: 1 from WalkerIVIV (history) for EOS executives left Block.one, the company that developed the platform
Sun Sep 16 06:22:48 2018: 1 from Bitcoinsummoner (history) for Re: [2018-09-13]$2 Billion Bitcoin Whale That Fueled a Selloff Bloomb
Sun Sep 16 06:22:45 2018: 1 from Bitcoinsummoner (history) for Re: [2018-09-13]$2 Billion Bitcoin Whale That Fueled a Selloff Bloomb
Tue Aug  7 14:05:25 2018: 1 from guybrushthreepwood (history) for Re: [2018-08-05] Bitcoin Merchants See Payments Decline in 2018, Despite Record Low
Wed Jun 20 16:51:40 2018: 1 from nydiacaskey01 (history) for 3 reasons the crypto markets are in a dive and Tom Lee is moving the goal post
Sat Jun 16 04:30:52 2018: 1 from vit05 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-06-13] Last Year’s Record-Breaking Bitcoin Price Was Actually A Fraud
Mon Jun  4 19:46:00 2018: 1 from richardsNY (history) for Re: [2018-06-03] BCH Powered Charity ‘Eat BCH’ Starts Feeding People in South Sudan
Sat May 19 17:56:33 2018: 1 from 1Referee (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-05-18] Warren Buffett Is Wrong About Bitcoin, Fred Wilson Says
Fri Apr 20 05:08:35 2018: 1 from jmigdlc99 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2nd Ethereum bailout is almost here
Tue Mar 20 16:33:17 2018: 1 from BTRIC (history) for deleted post
Fri Mar 16 07:39:09 2018: 1 from Kemarit (history) for Re: [2018-03-15] Bitcoin Hurts Govt `Control’ of Dollar, Senator Lets Slip in Speech
Thu Mar  1 10:49:41 2018: 1 from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-02-28] Bill Gates: I Don't Think Bitcoin's Anonymity is a Good Thing
Wed Feb 28 15:13:19 2018: 1 from Betwrong (history) for Oscar Awards 2018 Betting
Fri Feb 23 06:11:53 2018: 1 from orions.belt19 (history) for Re: Does Regulation Attempt affects the Bitcoin Price?
Thu Feb 22 08:56:04 2018: 1 from Kemarit (history) for Re: [AEON] Aeon Speculation
Sun Feb 11 05:40:50 2018: 1 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for I reckon more warnings are necessary to protect newbies from ICOs
Mon Jan 29 02:30:41 2018: 1 from cybersofts Banned! (history) for Re: [2018-01-28] Nigeria’s Central Bank Governor: Bitcoin Investing is a ‘Gamble’