Merit sent by davide72 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Tue Nov  5 14:16:43 2019: 5 (Σ 80) to MarioV (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] | EDO | EIDOO Wallet - Hybrid Exchange |RACCOLTI OLTRE 80k ETH|
    14. Wed Jul 24 10:47:55 2019: 20 (Σ 75) to Ale88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] UBIATARPLAY : AIRDROP-ICO-BOUNTY
    13. Wed Jul 24 10:46:33 2019: 20 (Σ 55) to MarioV (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] UBIATARPLAY : AIRDROP-ICO-BOUNTY
    12. Fri Jul 12 01:32:53 2019: 1 (Σ 35) to dkbit98 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 📌 [ANN] Netbox.Global starts Browser with Pay-to-surf model, Masternodes & PoS
    11. Wed Jul  3 11:33:20 2019: 10 (Σ 34) to MarioV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Appassionati di calcio?  arrivato FootBattle
    10. Sun Jun 30 11:16:57 2019: 10 (Σ 24) to Ale88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
     9. Mon Jun 10 18:55:12 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to MarioV (Trust list) (history) for Re: UbiatarPlay, a huge scam that it's still active
     8. Mon Jun 10 17:20:08 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to Ale88 (Trust list) (history) for UbiatarPlay, a huge scam that it's still active
     7. Thu Dec 27 14:58:08 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Electrum vulnerability allows arbitrary messages, phishing
     6. Tue Nov  6 00:16:55 2018: 3 (Σ 11) to MarioV (Trust list) (history) for Re: ☘☘☘☘️☘️[ANN|ICO]EDGELESS CASINO - 0% Edge & Full Transparency☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️
     5. Thu Jun 21 14:16:41 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to MarioV (Trust list) (history) for Re: The FALL OF BITCOIN
     4. Sun Apr  8 21:33:20 2018: 2 (Σ 7) to altero50 (history) for Re: [ANN] UBIATARPLAY : AIRDROP-ICO-BOUNTY
     3. Fri Mar  2 18:13:54 2018: 2 (Σ 5) to safariwave Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN] UBIATAR -ICO-Cryptocurrency to be Everywhere
     2. Mon Jan 29 01:57:20 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to safariwave Banned! (history) for Re: ★[ANN][SUB1X| 🚀The Lowest Supply Masternode Coin🚀 | 500%+ APR | Zerocoin ★
     1. Thu Jan 25 11:57:06 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to ParmaBTC (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] | EDO | EIDOO Wallet - Hybrid Exchange |RACCOLTI OLTRE 80k ETH|



Merit received by davide72 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Fri Oct 18 17:38:51 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from Soonandwaite (history) for Re: [ANN] 🔵 LATOKEN - Multi-Asset Trading Platform 🔵
     4. Mon Aug 19 09:59:26 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from big_daddy (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Bounty] Hawk Network - Distributed Intelligent IoT Technology Infrastructure
     3. Sun Aug 18 03:23:58 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from timotron (history) for Re: [Bounty] Hawk Network - Distributed Intelligent IoT Technology Infrastructure
     2. Tue May 15 12:01:08 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from yeswepump Banned! (Trust list) (history) for 🔥[ANN][ICO] Pool Of Stake - Pool for Proof of stake blockchains.🔥
     1. Mon Jan 29 16:38:06 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from yeswepump Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Minereum - First Self Mining Smart Contract