Merit sent by Isildur (official) (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Jun 12 11:42:59 2019: 1 to JollyGood (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔥 BITSLER.com 🔥 CASHBACK 🌟 NEW LEVELS 🌟 NEW RANKS🌟 CHEST PRIZES OF $35,000 💰
Tue Apr 16 16:50:12 2019: 1 to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 252nd JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE BITCOIN
Thu Feb 14 19:29:08 2019: 1 to darewaller (history) for Re: ▂▃▅▆█ BITSLER █▆▅▃▂🎁$100,000 GUARANTEED EVERY MONTH IN WAGER CONTESTS &FREEROLL🎁
Sun Feb 10 21:27:29 2019: 1 to jayce (Trust list) (history) for ----JAYCE DESIGNS---- Logo, Avatar, Signature, Banner, etc.
Sun Feb 10 16:53:23 2019: 1 to darewaller (history) for Re: ▂▃▅▆█ BITSLER █▆▅▃▂🎁$100,000 GUARANTEED EVERY MONTH IN WAGER CONTESTS &FREEROLL🎁
Thu Jan 31 18:14:26 2019: 1 to Micio (Trust list) (history) for Forum Ranks Overview (ranks/activity/merit/badges/limits)
Fri Jan 11 18:13:55 2019: 10 to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Announcing BPIP - The Bitcointalk Public Information Project!
Tue Jan  8 14:26:30 2019: 1 to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 181st JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE BITCOIN
Mon Dec  3 04:32:42 2018: 1 to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for  [FREE RAFFLE] CLOUDBET & KROGOTH'S LOADED DENARIUM COIN RAFFLE#4
Mon Oct 22 15:16:22 2018: 1 to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 125th JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE BITCOIN
Mon Oct 22 13:50:00 2018: 1 to BitcoinPenny (Trust list) (history) for The Official Bitcoin Penny™ Collector's Guide
Sun Oct 21 11:15:48 2018: 1 to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for FREE DAILY RAFFLE RULES. PLEASE READ PRIOR TO PARTICIPATING
Sun Oct 21 06:49:35 2018: 1 to hedgy73 (Trust list) (history) for Recommended bitcointalk escrow services
Sun Oct 21 06:49:24 2018: 1 to minerjones (Trust list) (history) for [INFO] Physical CryptoCoin Maker Public Address Lists and Reference Threads
Sat Oct 20 05:28:14 2018: 1 to hedgy73 (Trust list) (history) for Recommended bitcointalk escrow services
Sun Sep 30 17:19:12 2018: 1 to minifrij (Trust list) (history) for So, you want to run a faucet?
Sun Sep 23 05:26:21 2018: 1 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for New info escalates importance: upgrading to 0.16.3 is REQUIRED



Merit received by Isildur (official) (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Jun 12 06:35:14 2019: 1 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Chicken game
Wed Feb 13 20:41:28 2019: 5 from jayce (Trust list) (history) for Re: ----JAYCE DESIGNS---- Logo, Avatar, Signature, Banner, etc.
Thu Jan 17 21:33:22 2019: 1 from Cluster2k (Trust list) (history) for BITSLER [5000 USD] | BTSLR CHALLENGE
Mon Dec 10 16:47:16 2018: 2 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Where do you fall on the political compass?
Thu Dec  6 10:23:41 2018: 15 from BitSler support (Trust list) (history) for Re: ▂▃▅▆█ BITSLER █▆▅▃▂3rd YEAR ANNIVERSARY 🎁$5000 WEEKLY FREEROLL W/ BITSLER COIN🎁
Mon Oct 22 13:46:35 2018: 5 from jayce (Trust list) (history) for Re: ----JAYCE DESIGNS---- Logo, Avatar, Signature, Banner, etc.